Chevron Left
返回到 项目预算与计划

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目预算与计划 的评价和反馈

4.7
7,007 个评分
924 条评论

课程概述

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

热门审阅

MF

Oct 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

JR

Feb 06, 2017

Great course going into important details on cost and budgeting. I really like the video portion which gives real-world examples that help reinforce and bring the concepts to an everyday audience.

筛选依据:

101 - 项目预算与计划 的 125 个评论(共 911 个)

创建者 Daria S

Dec 04, 2017

I am still practicing how to create Critical Path, but i exactly understood how to do that. Thank you for super detailed explanation.

创建者 KALP S

May 15, 2020

This a great course with an even great instructor. The coursework is very easy to understand the way it is delivered is very good.

创建者 Andreina B

Jun 02, 2020

I am very pleased with the content of this course and the professionalism of Margaret Meloni on all her explanations. Thank you!

创建者 Kevin M B

Jul 05, 2020

Very detailed course. I recommend this course to those who are practicing project management in their career and personal life.

创建者 Ajinkya T

Apr 10, 2020

I loved the course layout how it was developed to ensure that every detail of scheduling and budgeting was covered efficiently.

创建者 Dennis L

Jun 28, 2020

It's a great course but some of the lecture and reading materials are confusing to me, especially simulating network diagram.

创建者 Shivendra S

Jun 01, 2020

Excellent course. It gives practical approach for estimating budgets and also helps to understand the concepts on scheduling.

创建者 MATINA B

Mar 18, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and think I got a thorough understanding of the methods of scheduling and budgeting a project.

创建者 Renee D

Mar 09, 2016

This instructor is one of the best! I have learned more in her online courses than any in-class instruction. Thanks much.

创建者 ROY S K R R

May 07, 2020

This coarse is very much interesting and knowledable so if you are planning in project management this will help you a lot

创建者 Polina D

Apr 17, 2020

Very short, but condensed course. I like it! It contains a lot of useful, practical information and no "waffling" at all.

创建者 Gerhardus D P J

Apr 03, 2020

Textbook fundamentals on how to manage time, budget and know what to do anything that could and will happen in a project.

创建者 Sirajul H

Aug 10, 2019

This really help me given in depth knowledge about how to create budget and schedule a successful project.

Sirajul Haque

创建者 De B S M

Sep 10, 2020

The course is very useful, it describes the subject in a clear way and the content is well organised within the lessons

创建者 Erick C

May 13, 2017

This has been a great experience. I have learnt a lot of essential information concerning budgeting. Thank you so much.

创建者 Tofail A

Sep 28, 2019

To me "Budgeting and Scheduling Projects" is more value creating and most demanded. I am thankful for the such access.

创建者 EDWARD A G M

Oct 05, 2017

Budgeting and Scheduling Projects is a very good course for us in beginner for learning about Budgeting and Scheduling

创建者 Joel S

Dec 01, 2016

I love this course. I've learned so much from this course that I feel that my career is going to take a turn for the b

创建者 Kelly S O

Oct 09, 2016

Adoro este curso, a cada etapa aprendo mais coisas, além de melhorar a fluência no idioma me ajuda na minha profissão.

创建者 Parkavi S

Apr 28, 2020

Very Satified with the program.It very informative and helps one to acquire the knowledge on Scheduling and Budgeting

创建者 Nicolás A P

Aug 28, 2020

Stunning course, pretty useful and practical, I definitely will put in practice all the taught on this great course!

创建者 Kaoru K

Jun 19, 2016

Very encouraging and wisely compact knowledge is this course. High density of skills transfer and ideas per lesson.

创建者 Otilia N

Nov 06, 2015

Although I knew some of the information, when I see it here it makes so much easier to conceive a project :).

Thanks

创建者 Ezz E D R A M F D R

Nov 28, 2019

Awesomeness in an easy to go through course! Pill size but still powerful basics. Thank you Melony, thank you UCI!

创建者 Abdullah A M

Nov 18, 2016

What can I say! I have learnt lots of new methods and techniques to use in managing a project. Outstanding course.