Chevron Left
返回到 项目预算与计划

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目预算与计划 的评价和反馈

4.7
7,029 个评分
927 条评论

课程概述

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

热门审阅

MF

Oct 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

JR

Feb 06, 2017

Great course going into important details on cost and budgeting. I really like the video portion which gives real-world examples that help reinforce and bring the concepts to an everyday audience.

筛选依据:

126 - 项目预算与计划 的 150 个评论(共 915 个)

创建者 Ezz E D R A M F D R

Nov 28, 2019

Awesomeness in an easy to go through course! Pill size but still powerful basics. Thank you Melony, thank you UCI!

创建者 Abdullah A M

Nov 18, 2016

What can I say! I have learnt lots of new methods and techniques to use in managing a project. Outstanding course.

创建者 Chetzi M C

May 04, 2018

Excellent. Love instructor's walk-through of the diagram. Helped me to really understand and apply the formula.

创建者 Dr. M S K

Jul 13, 2017

Excellent course material and faculty. Thank you for imparting valuable knowledge and expertise in this subject.

创建者 KIARALEE

May 26, 2017

Excellent course. As an accountant I can relate the terms used to my daily work. It has been very productive.

创建者 Jaret G

Sep 12, 2016

I really enjoy the pace and conciseness of this course. The teacher is very easy to follow and understand too.

创建者 Nerea M G

Jun 29, 2016

I really liked this course, also more that the other one because we could enter deeply to tools for management.

创建者 Gulden U

Jun 19, 2016

I had really enjoyed time to have this course because it was very knowledgeable and professional.

Many thanks!!!

创建者 Wajid A

Sep 27, 2020

i learned lot of knowledge from this course about my professional degree.

i really thanks to Coursea Community

创建者 Onkov V V

Apr 13, 2020

Очень полезный курс. Хотелось бы на русском языке, но даже так было очень полезно. Структурировал свои знания.

创建者 Ravi V

Mar 15, 2016

This is very help full course for beginners. It is really worth for the time. i strongly encourage this course

创建者 Andreas G

Dec 07, 2015

Excellent course, well presented and easy to understand and follow! Very recommended as Introduction into PM!

创建者 Janie M

Nov 24, 2015

I thought that this training was well put together! I look forward to additional training using this method.

创建者 Caroline B

Jan 18, 2019

Thanks to Margaret Meloni, she has great explanations and instances! It was a delight to follow this course.

创建者 David A

Apr 30, 2020

The course was really helpful in offering systematic approaches to budget estimation and schedule planning.

创建者 NEERAJ R

Jan 21, 2018

All topics are nicely explained with examples especially the Bonus videos are good with real time examples.

创建者 Mahabub K

Jul 03, 2020

It was a nice course. I learned more about budgeting and scheduling for the company and personal business.

创建者 Alan-Michael B

Feb 20, 2016

Helps understand all basics for estimating the cost of a project, I wish it went into a little more depth.

创建者 João F

Oct 20, 2019

Very good course with clear and helpful examples and a great interview with experienced project managers.

创建者 Laurie K

Jun 26, 2020

Excellent, and presented in such a way that keeps you interested and excited to put the tools into play!

创建者 Sathishkumar r R M

Jun 18, 2020

I really gain knowledge how to project should be schedule and what are the resource needs for budgeting

创建者 Arafat A J R

Apr 18, 2020

It is very helpful and clear to understand the each and every term relevant to budgeting and scheduling.

创建者 Selvam N

Nov 15, 2019

Awesome overall experience .... simply superb ... the way explained and articulated ..Crystal and clear

创建者 Rudolf P

Jun 11, 2017

Excellent course that doesn't take too much time out of my busy schedule, but gave me food for thought.

创建者 Anwar z K

Jun 21, 2017

Vital part of the Project Management course, gained wealth of knowledge in this regard. Thank you UCI