Chevron Left
返回到 科学论文写作

学生对 斯坦福大学 提供的 科学论文写作 的评价和反馈

4.9
3,753 个评分
1,289 条评论

课程概述

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

热门审阅

SD

Feb 26, 2020

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.\n\nI thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

KK

Sep 15, 2020

Hello Kristin\n\nThank you for teaching me the basics of academic writing and editing with proper grammar. In this course, I was introduced to the scientific panel which further enriched my knowledge.

筛选依据:

601 - 科学论文写作 的 625 个评论(共 1,291 个)

创建者 Ankur S S

Jul 06, 2020

I found this course extremely helpful. Anyone who wants to write better - in science or otherwise - should join this course.

创建者 donphy

Sep 22, 2019

I like this course so much. This was the first course I finished in coursera. I found it's so helpful for my Ph.D. program.

创建者 Min J K K

Mar 21, 2018

It is a well explained, easy to understand, helpful course for beginners. It offers a wide introduction. Very recommendable!

创建者 Meghana M

Aug 12, 2020

I recommend this course to everyone who are beginning their journey in the field of research. It is totally worth the time!

创建者 Brooke C L

Aug 02, 2020

I learned a lot and it has greatly improved my ability to write. Now I feel confident while writing and editing for others.

创建者 Sara C

Jun 26, 2020

For as much as I dislike writing, I thought this course did a great job teaching me what to concentrate on when I do write.

创建者 Noel Z M

May 25, 2020

Es un curso excelente, lo recomiendo para estudiantes de posgrado interesados en realizar próximas publicaciones académicas

创建者 Laurene D

Oct 31, 2019

I have learned a lot from this course that will be invaluable in my profession as well as in many areas of life. Thank you.

创建者 anas z n

Aug 27, 2019

I've never seen such in my life.

It is very structured and the content is great and very enough to get to a very good level

创建者 Eseosa F I

Jan 02, 2020

It was as though I took the course right at Stanford! Really wonderful content. I'm very content with the skills I learnt!

创建者 Carolina N D

Jul 31, 2020

This is a very usefull course, everything I learned here is a practical knowledge to use on my carrer as an investigator.

创建者 Belson D B

Sep 03, 2020

Thank you so much for this opportunity. I have learned a lot and this will open my door to a new journey as an educator.

创建者 Tulio A A M

Dec 21, 2019

This course amazed me! Dr. Kristin Sainani knows how to engage students and teaches didactically. I highly recommend it.

创建者 Gabriel P d C

Jan 02, 2019

This course teaches fundamentals of writing and a lot of scientific skill which are not normally taught at universities.

创建者 Sarah A

Mar 18, 2020

This course gave me great writing advice and handy tips to make my job as a scientific editor easier. Highly recommend!

创建者 Mohd Y B

Dec 13, 2019

Excellent course, there is a lot to learn here. The course is very engaging and powerful to enhance scientific writing.

创建者 Darren W L L

Jun 23, 2020

Clear & concise course teaching very practical skills of writing essential to all aspiring researchers and scientists.

创建者 Ritu S

Jun 21, 2020

The course was very beneficial and helpful to improve on areas that need correction while handling scientific writing.

创建者 Virginia

May 19, 2020

Excellent course! It helped me tremendously improve my writing skills, teaching me how to combine quality and content.

创建者 Carolina L D

May 12, 2020

Me gustó mucho el curso, aprendí cual es la mejor manera de escribir en ingles y los errores que usualmente se cometen

创建者 Jose A G

Oct 29, 2018

Very clear explanations, to the point and with just the correct amount of repeated exercises to make everything clear.

创建者 Saswat G

Jun 05, 2020

Besides being a good teacher, the instructor always seemed excited and enthusiastic. This is why I loved this course.

创建者 Isabel M

May 29, 2020

Gostei muito do curso, sem dúvida que aprendi bastante e que os conceitos lecionados tiveram bastante aplicabilidade!

创建者 Yiming W

May 11, 2020

It was a great course and I have definitely learned a lot. I am now much more aware of the clutter in my own writing.

创建者 Denise d O M

Sep 29, 2019

I want to thanks all team that worked for this course happening. It was amazing and I learned a lot! Thank very much.