Chevron Left
返回到 科学论文写作

学生对 斯坦福大学 提供的 科学论文写作 的评价和反馈

4.9
4,413 个评分
1,525 条评论

课程概述

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

热门审阅

SD
Feb 25, 2020

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.\n\nI thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

KK
Sep 14, 2020

Hello Kristin\n\nThank you for teaching me the basics of academic writing and editing with proper grammar. In this course, I was introduced to the scientific panel which further enriched my knowledge.

筛选依据:

1476 - 科学论文写作 的 1500 个评论(共 1,526 个)

创建者 Alinait d J P L

Sep 7, 2020

Fue un curso muy interesante e ilustrativo que me permitió desarrollar nuevas habilidades gramaticales y verbales.

创建者 Ana K

May 22, 2020

I found the course extremely helpful and look forward to applying the skill I have learnt when writing my thesis.

创建者 Juan R

Apr 11, 2018

The course is great especially the first half. Great tips and practice to improve your scientific writing skills.

创建者 Anna C

Nov 27, 2017

Very good introductory course on the different type of writing that scientists can face. I enjoyed it very much!

创建者 Camila P S B

May 19, 2019

First lessons were very helpful and well taught. Last ones are a bit basic for those with academic background.

创建者 Sjoukje d L

Jun 2, 2020

Especially the first three weeks about how to write strong and concise sentences/paragraphs, was very useful!

创建者 Kelly D

Jul 27, 2020

Some of the power points were redundant, but I enjoyed the narrative and how concise things were. thank you

创建者 Mohamed S

Nov 28, 2017

It was very nice and easy. I think you may review some videos as the sound doesn't go wit the pic.

Thank you

创建者 M K

Nov 29, 2018

Wonderful course. I enjoy the personality/humor of the professor. Reasonably difficult and fascinating.

创建者 Julia P

Feb 18, 2018

The first few weeks are useful for not just scientific writers but also anyone who wants to write more

创建者 Tara S

Dec 3, 2019

Great in-depth review and explanation of writing in the sciences. This will be beneficial for my

创建者 Ayush S

Apr 15, 2018

Could have been better if the instructor would have shared examples from other disciplines.

创建者 Gitanjali V

Oct 12, 2018

Very sensible and practical. Esp the one on writing for lay audiences. Love the Nut Graf!

创建者 Sameh M A

Feb 7, 2021

good, but need to be more comprehensive and more professional editing skills than that.

创建者 Nadia O

Jun 19, 2020

Really interesting course for every PhD student to write his first scientific article.

创建者 Nancy A

Aug 12, 2019

There was a lot of helpful information that pertains to more than scientific writing.

创建者 Avery B

Jul 25, 2020

I learned some helpful tips for writing and was able to practice my writing skills.

创建者 Saurabh A

May 13, 2018

Wonderful! Helped a lot in understanding the way of writing a scientific article.

创建者 Hieu V

Oct 6, 2019

This course provided me a lot of knowledge in writing a scientific papers!

创建者 Vera D

Oct 20, 2020

This course is very useful to learn tips for better writing in English.

创建者 Nabiel I

Jul 15, 2020

a bit too many not-really-necessary interviews, but overall very good.

创建者 Niall J

Jun 21, 2020

Very valuable insights into the principles of good scientific writing.

创建者 Juan M P

Feb 8, 2019

Great course! A bit lengthy, but incredibly useful for most academics.

创建者 vikas y

Nov 2, 2020

This is amazing course and it has improved my writing skills. Cheers