Chevron Left
返回到 科学论文写作

学生对 斯坦福大学 提供的 科学论文写作 的评价和反馈

4.9
6,610 个评分

课程概述

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

热门审阅

SD

Feb 25, 2020

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.

I thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

KK

Sep 14, 2020

Hello Kristin

Thank you for teaching me the basics of academic writing and editing with proper grammar. In this course, I was introduced to the scientific panel which further enriched my knowledge.

筛选依据:

2176 - 科学论文写作 的 2200 个评论(共 2,270 个)

创建者 Dr. N D D M M I

Nov 19, 2021

I​t is well design course with plenty of practice to improve manuscript writing. New and senior authors, both should take this course to improve writing.

创建者 APARNA Y R

Jul 28, 2020

A very good course. I have learnt a lot from it and would recommend to anyone who want's to start learning from scratch.

Thank you for a good course.

创建者 sophie T

Jul 26, 2019

Very well laid out. Examples provided for all explanations, even the interviews. Very useful for someone who needs to adapt to a new way of writing.

创建者 Abubakr E

Jun 17, 2020

The presenter is well knowledgeable and almost his presentations are clear.

It is benefits for those who wants to learn writing in academic field.

创建者 Dr. S A S

Apr 6, 2020

It is a beneficial course well prepared by the supervisor Dr Sainani

I recommend this course to whom willing to be an excellent scientific writer

创建者 Jacob B

Mar 18, 2019

This course was extremely informative, but a tad boring. It also needs a little updating, especially because social media has become so pervasive

创建者 Colin S

Jun 9, 2022

This course was highly informative and well constructed. I will definitely recommend it to others who are pursuing a career in science writing.

创建者 Victor C P

Sep 8, 2020

Excellent courso. I learned a lot. If i can do a suggestion, i would suggest a little bit more of grammar and less about talking to the media.

创建者 Manar H

Jun 12, 2019

I got a great experience from this course, but it may be better if we have a direct discussion with the instructor though e-mail or messages

创建者 ANGELIQUE M S

Jan 28, 2022

It is a very insightful and useful course, esp the practice edits. Thank you for sharing your expertise, Dr. Sainani. You are my idol!

创建者 Daniela M R

Jun 14, 2020

Excelente curso, el material fue muy bueno y las pláticas extraordinarias. Solo me gustaría que fuera un poco menos de tiempo por semana

创建者 Luca L

May 8, 2020

Very good introductory course. Not much interactive but quite engaging also in this format. I'll recommend it to colleagues and friends.

创建者 Daniela S

May 21, 2018

Very interesting and helpful course not only for those who are starting to write scientific documents, but to improve writing skills.

创建者 Sara A

Nov 13, 2020

This course is great and easy to understand but, the last 2 weeks are not important for someone caring now about scientific writing.

创建者 Anushree D

Jul 22, 2020

This course was lovely and beautiful; however, I feel some of the modules were too detailed and some topics could have been omitted.

创建者 Scott K

May 7, 2020

Great course to learn the foundation of medical writing. Videos got a little tedious toward the end, but otherwise very educational.

创建者 Suheyla Y

Jun 8, 2020

Excellent course but assignments and examples in this course should be versatile - contents should not be only medicine or related.

创建者 Dr A K

Feb 8, 2018

Thanks Dr. Kristin Sainani for this amazing course and providing an in-depth account of effective and engaging scientific writing!

创建者 Uzman K

Jan 2, 2021

The course is amazing for beginners in scientific writing. Highly grateful to the course instructor Dr. Kristin Sainani.

创建者 Wanesa R L

Apr 22, 2021

This was an extremely enlightening course. I learned a lot and I know I will utilize all that I learn in the future.

创建者 Bassem

Aug 8, 2020

It is strong course. Really, it gave me new information and knowledge about different topics of scientific writing.

创建者 Alinait d J P L

Sep 7, 2020

Fue un curso muy interesante e ilustrativo que me permitió desarrollar nuevas habilidades gramaticales y verbales.

创建者 Ana K

May 22, 2020

I found the course extremely helpful and look forward to applying the skill I have learnt when writing my thesis.

创建者 Juan R

Apr 11, 2018

The course is great especially the first half. Great tips and practice to improve your scientific writing skills.

创建者 Anna C

Nov 27, 2017

Very good introductory course on the different type of writing that scientists can face. I enjoyed it very much!