Chevron Left
返回到 软件定义网络

学生对 芝加哥大学 提供的 软件定义网络 的评价和反馈

4.7
53 个评分
13 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn about software defined networking and how it is changing the way communications networks are managed, maintained, and secured....

热门审阅

KT

Oct 09, 2019

Standardized syllabus and this course is highly recommended for Networking Professionals. Requesting to add more ETSI NFV content. Thank you,

AG

May 10, 2020

For a beginner this course is highly recommended. Although many important topics are not discussed in detail. Happy to take this course.

筛选依据:

1 - 软件定义网络 的 13 个评论(共 13 个)

创建者 Kishore K T

Oct 09, 2019

Standardized syllabus and this course is highly recommended for Networking Professionals. Requesting to add more ETSI NFV content. Thank you,

创建者 Glauber M C

Jan 03, 2020

Some exercises seems to be missing instructions or videos.

创建者 Shunmuga P S

Jan 02, 2020

I really appreciate the external interviews, veracity and technical details of the course. It would have been better, if correct links for the tools have been provided in the course.

创建者 ABHISHEK K G

May 10, 2020

For a beginner this course is highly recommended. Although many important topics are not discussed in detail. Happy to take this course.

创建者 Muhammed R

Apr 08, 2020

I actually enjoyed learning this course and it will definitely help me in my future en devours

创建者 Aris C R

May 10, 2020

Great material, especially the interviews.

创建者 Rohit S

Apr 29, 2020

Very good introduction course on SDN

创建者 Mahmoud K

May 04, 2020

was a great course...new informaton

创建者 Marco S

Jan 14, 2020

Great course! Thank you so much.

创建者 Richard M

Jan 08, 2020

Exclente Curso

创建者 Ankit K T

May 23, 2020

very Good

创建者 David d A H

Apr 05, 2020

The content is well presented with useful examples. However, it has become a bit outdated and the programming assingments are missing

创建者 Hamdi B

May 06, 2020

I wish I could find one updated lesson, I only saw outdated elements, outdated instructions and outdated links. I suggest to update this course or to delete it! Thank you.