Chevron Left
返回到 软件定义网络

学生对 芝加哥大学 提供的 软件定义网络 的评价和反馈

4.6
210 个评分
62 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn about software defined networking and how it is changing the way communications networks are managed, maintained, and secured....

热门审阅

DG

Oct 19, 2020

This is a very good course for any one who want to understand SDN. This course played a vital role in helping me to get an A in my project work leading to the award of MSc.Computer Science.

SS

Jan 1, 2020

I really appreciate the external interviews, veracity and technical details of the course. It would have been better, if correct links for the tools have been provided in the course.

筛选依据:

26 - 软件定义网络 的 50 个评论(共 62 个)

创建者 saad m

Jul 28, 2020

very informative and knowledgeable course

创建者 Rohit S

Apr 29, 2020

Very good introduction course on SDN

创建者 mahmoud k

May 4, 2020

was a great course...new informaton

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 14, 2020

Great course! Thank you so much.

创建者 Muhammad A K L

Oct 3, 2020

very informative and knowledge

创建者 GORANTLA N V T C

Jun 19, 2021

explanation was good

创建者 Michele M

Oct 23, 2021

excellent course!!

创建者 Parth D

Oct 21, 2020

Best Course Ever!

创建者 May T Z W

Aug 8, 2020

Excellent Course!

创建者 Joel N

Jul 19, 2020

Very instructive.

创建者 Iqbal U K

Jan 18, 2021

Very Impressive!

创建者 Richard M

Jan 7, 2020

Exclente Curso

创建者 MR. C B

Oct 8, 2021

good course

创建者 Malkesh p

Nov 1, 2020

IT WAS GOOD

创建者 Ankit K T

May 23, 2020

very Good

创建者 MR. H B

Oct 16, 2021

exellent

创建者 Seyedeh S J

Jul 5, 2021

Awesome

创建者 MANNE A R

May 28, 2021

good

创建者 AISHWARYA P

May 7, 2021

good

创建者 Yasin Y U

Dec 23, 2020

good

创建者 ISHAN M

Oct 30, 2020

Good

创建者 Sarah H

Sep 3, 2021

Its a good course and not trying to be too spoonfed here, but I think some sort of help should be given for the assignments. 1. Assignments should be listed in the course itself instead of us trying to find it from the virtual drive, even then its not reader friendly. Why not just put a .pdf file? It seems trivial but it makes it easier to learn the material, it is afterall and online class with no support. 2. Why not put a step by step guide with a few questions for students to find out the answer in the assignment? Yes its spoonfeeding but because its online and its a relatively new topic, it can be helpful to have better resources, even if its assignment help. Yes, i know there are some geniuses can figure out on their own.

Ultimately, Professor Nick needs to ask himself, if he provides this course for students to learn something, then the programming assignments should be heavily assisted through giving out the answers, because answers and spoonfeeding help people learn too, honestly, especially for not so intelligent students.

But anyway, I do like the depth, the interviews and the materials presented in this course, which to me, in 2021 is still kind of scarce. Thank you Prof Nick for your hard work preparing this course! I really appreciate it!

创建者 Olivier L G

Jun 7, 2020

Très intéressant ; j'ignorais les débuts du SDN ; je revois OpenFlow, la séparation des plans des données et de contrôle, la virtualisation, le modèle MANO. Que d'efforts de recherches tous azimuts. Nous sommes si peu sur Terre.

创建者 Robinson A P S

Jun 1, 2020

This course has refocused my path in the Networking industry. The information is high quality and the interviews give you a lot of orientation. The course should be more interactive.

创建者 Muawian A

Apr 14, 2021

Thank you all, those who take part in preparing and delivering this course. The course is very helpful to understand SDN and its benefits and limitation.