Chevron Left
返回到 Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Securing and Integrating Components of your Application 的评价和反馈

4.6
665 个评分
59 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways....

热门审阅

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

SC

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

筛选依据:

1 - Securing and Integrating Components of your Application 的 25 个评论(共 60 个)

创建者 Isidro H

Apr 06, 2019

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

创建者 Siddharth C

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

创建者 James H

Jan 16, 2019

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

创建者 Alexis K

Jan 30, 2019

merci beaucoup

创建者 Diego C d S

Dec 18, 2018

Great course... Congratulations for tutors! Thank you Coursera and Google!

创建者 Nicolas T

Jan 07, 2019

Awesome course, bring to us a lot of content to secure our application

创建者 Justin R

Jan 10, 2019

GREAT

创建者 Ivanicio B d S J

Feb 15, 2019

Excelente!

创建者 Lam T

Feb 26, 2019

Useful course to develop scalable applications

创建者 Michał T

Feb 27, 2019

:)

创建者 Vijaylaxmi

Mar 05, 2019

good

创建者 Dan M

Dec 09, 2018

Super powerful stuff!

创建者 Mano S

Mar 31, 2019

good

创建者 Morgan G

Apr 05, 2019

The best course EVER! the labs are so fun and I learned a lots of things.

创建者 Rahul S

Apr 07, 2019

nice course and important note

创建者 Jose R G J

Dec 28, 2018

Concise but precise

创建者 Timur G

Jan 27, 2019

great course, and easy

创建者 Isaac H Q

Dec 18, 2017

Awesome!!1

创建者 Stephen F

Jul 09, 2018

A good overview of the technology with the opportunity to do hands on in the labs. A really good approach.

创建者 Jonathan C

Feb 06, 2018

really important course

创建者 Jeremy

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

创建者 rodrigo o

Oct 19, 2018

nice well explained concepts

创建者 Aravind G

Oct 14, 2018

Very good cource and very informative.

创建者 Mohamed A

Aug 14, 2018

Thanks for this Great Course

创建者 Muthusamy J

Oct 30, 2018

Great