Chevron Left
返回到 Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Securing and Integrating Components of your Application 的评价和反馈

4.6
860 个评分
77 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways....

热门审阅

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

SC

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

筛选依据:

26 - Securing and Integrating Components of your Application 的 50 个评论(共 76 个)

创建者 jamaluddin f

Nov 16, 2018

awesome

创建者 David B

Oct 13, 2018

Easy to follow, good to use the advanced technologies of gcp without using them officially

创建者 Aravind G

Oct 14, 2018

Very good cource and very informative.

创建者 Mauricio F R

Apr 28, 2019

Great Curse !!!

创建者 Sambasivam S

May 28, 2019

ok

创建者 Srinivas C

Jul 18, 2019

Course content is excellent!

创建者 Monica S

Jul 29, 2019

nice course and content

创建者 Raúl L

Jul 31, 2019

nice

创建者 sonali

Aug 13, 2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL TECHNICAL GUIDELINES HELPS A LOT

创建者 Javier E M C

Aug 18, 2019

Excelente curso

创建者 Victor F F B

Aug 26, 2019

Excelente curso, muy buenos contenidos y laboratorios

创建者 senn l

Sep 11, 2019

good course

创建者 SANJEEB N

Sep 16, 2019

Good

创建者 Zoran G

Sep 28, 2019

super usefull

创建者 Amit H

Oct 31, 2019

Excellent course with great hand-on exercises. Must for all cloud Developer.

创建者 Prateek B

Nov 02, 2019

Course structure and the way it was designed is pretty amazing.

创建者 Frank F

Nov 10, 2019

was quite awesome

创建者 Anirud N

Nov 11, 2019

good

创建者 Muhammad Z H

Nov 13, 2019

Thanks

创建者 Padmaraj B

Nov 17, 2019

Node.js folks would love the videos !!!

创建者 Abhishek U G

Mar 27, 2019

I had trouble using lab due to error while running the given file. Everything else was great!

创建者 Merlijn B

Mar 12, 2018

Good course, unfortunately the lab assignments were overloaded, which meant I had to complete them under my own account. Luckily Google provides this initial free tier so it wasn't really problematic.

创建者 Isidro B

Apr 16, 2018

I couldn't finish my last lab properly.

创建者 Harold L M M

Feb 01, 2018

I think this is a great course on Securing and Developing Apps for GCP. However, some labs must be reviewed the IAM roles assigned to the lab IAM account. After all, this was a great experience. Thank you!

创建者 Nguyen K T

Oct 06, 2018

good