Chevron Left
返回到 Self Awareness and the Effective Leader

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 Self Awareness and the Effective Leader 的评价和反馈

4.7
425 个评分
82 条评论

课程概述

Part of being an effective leader is learning how to play to your strengths and overcome characteristics that don't lend to good leadership practices. During the course, you will examine your own strengths and learn ways to use them in a leadership role. Learn to manage stress and solve problems creatively. Throughout the course, you will also build a tool kit of useful techniques that you can begin using right away in your engineering career. This course is designed for engineers who are interested in and have the desire to advance into leadership and management roles. You don't need any leadership experience to do well in this course. We ask you to reflect on your personal experiences pretty often,, so some work experience will help you in that aspect, but we hope that most of what you learn here will be applicable to many areas of your life....

热门审阅

JL
May 13, 2019

Very pertinent information. Presented in a usable format. Helped me to see areas in my life that I hadn't previously considered. Revealed my blind spots and gave helpful tools to improve those areas.

DP
Apr 8, 2020

Probably one of the best Courses I have taken till now. Engineering leadership and management is just what I was looking for to organize fast paced noisy growth in the industry.

筛选依据:

51 - Self Awareness and the Effective Leader 的 75 个评论(共 79 个)

创建者 shaoming.xu

Nov 30, 2016

cool!it is very useful!

创建者 Kushal B

Oct 17, 2020

Very Good for learning

创建者 Kaba A

Aug 24, 2017

High quality material.

创建者 Winston A W

Jul 30, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

创建者 Preethi K

Jun 27, 2020

Nice experience

创建者 Octavio D H C

Sep 9, 2020

excellent

创建者 Flt L G R

Jul 6, 2020

THANKS...

创建者 Dr. B k

Jul 23, 2020

good.

创建者 Rahul D

Jun 14, 2020

Great

创建者 2.21914E+11 T S

Nov 5, 2020

nice

创建者 Md. R Q S

Oct 12, 2020

xoss

创建者 Thaveesha W

Jul 16, 2020

best

创建者 VISWESHKANNAN

Jul 7, 2020

good

创建者 Mona A A

Jun 19, 2020

good

创建者 ABHISHEK G

Mar 20, 2020

Nice

创建者 Md J A M

Apr 30, 2020

n/a

创建者 Fatima H A

Nov 16, 2019

t

创建者 Samson A

Dec 6, 2017

Very organized study material. Plenty of supporting material with a lots of exercises and hands on. It is very practical training for anyone who wants to discover leadership. I highly recommend this course for those of you who desire to play a leadership role. wow!!!

创建者 Virja D G

Apr 25, 2018

The content relevant with our need in the workplace. The pronunciation of the speaker is very clear. Easy to be understood. Not using idiomatic phrase, so that it is easier for non-English native.

创建者 Geder M J

Jan 30, 2020

Great course for anyone interesting to learn about leadership skills. I will recommend this course to anyone interested in leading a team , human relationship and effective communication.

创建者 Sacha P N A R

Apr 25, 2018

Interesting course with good instructor. The peer reviews are tough to pass though. Think twice if you want to pursue this course as it is not easy during the peer reviews.

创建者 Tony O

Dec 7, 2016

Great course. Really good for those who want to be managers/leader, and those who are already leaders. Lots of reading required, but it is OK.

创建者 Vinod

May 31, 2020

Excellent content and narration to understand strategies more clearly and easily

创建者 Aman S

Apr 9, 2020

The course was fullfilling.

创建者 Pratap R

Sep 30, 2020

Nice course