Chevron Left
返回到 Google SEO Fundamentals

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Google SEO Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,921 个评分

课程概述

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
突出显示
Great introduction

(3 条评论)

Practical and applicable

(19 条评论)

热门审阅

AA

Jun 30, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 9, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

筛选依据:

101 - Google SEO Fundamentals 的 125 个评论(共 679 个)

创建者 Evans A P

Sep 3, 2019

I really enjoy this course, is everything I need to know about on/off-page and technical SEO, and how to do keywords research and user personal is truly a solid rock knowledge.

创建者 Deleted A

May 3, 2021

Great courses. This is the third course I have taken and passed on SEO optimization and fundamentals. I can recommend to everyone - lots of information and great presenters.

创建者 Lisa C

Aug 5, 2022

T​he course was easy to follow and allowed for deadline extensions for us busy people! The instructor was thorough in her explanations. This was a very positive experience!

创建者 Richa S

May 2, 2020

This course was very well explained and the resources were easy to understand. It helped me a lot to understand SEO principles that I can now apply to my site.

Thanks a lot.

创建者 Katherine D

Dec 23, 2020

I felt like this course was very comprehensive without being too lengthy. The information was very useful to anyone who is pursuing a career in Digital Marketing or SEO.

创建者 Rolyn B

Nov 30, 2020

Beyond perfect, from the modules and to the instructor Ms. Rebekah she's a great instructor! :) I have learned a lot looking forward to seeing her at the next course.

创建者 TANIA M

Sep 7, 2020

The instructor of this course is amazing. I love her. The way she has explained everything Hats off to her!. This is the best course I have come across on coursera

创建者 Julie D

May 27, 2020

This was a great class. It really solidified what SEO is all about. I learned a ton and feel like I could actually make a difference to a web site's optimization.

创建者 Emily L D

May 9, 2020

Very good course, presented in a way that is easy to understand. The practical assignments were hands on and actually made the content easier to learn! Impressed!

创建者 Sebahat K

Mar 26, 2022

In this course, I understood very well many important subjects that I did not understand even in my own language. Thank you to everyone who prepared this course.

创建者 ravi r S

Apr 27, 2020

Good Learning ,Learned each steps in very simple manner .Just need to practice and become master in few days .I request you all to please complete this course ,

创建者 Manan J

Dec 16, 2017

I don't appreciate the peer grading system because i submitted my assignment early on and I am still waiting for them to finish there's and grade my assignment.

创建者 Tomoyo T

Oct 30, 2020

Very informative and hands-on. I could learn in a realistic situation where I am assigned a client (or website property), what list of actions I need to take.

创建者 AYUSH A

Jun 29, 2020

I learned a lot from this course. This course is a great for learning SEO fundamentals. I suggest if anyone want to learn SEO you can opt this course for sure.

创建者 Mukul G

Jul 14, 2019

One of the amazing tutor and great content for the SEO Fundamentals course. No doubt, why it was highly recommended to me by my colleagues. Great learning! :)

创建者 Sean R

Jun 11, 2018

This course is a great primer for getting involved with SEO. When you start practicing SEO, you will find yourself coming back to a lot these basic principles.

创建者 Edwin M

Sep 2, 2020

Great Course which eave enabled me to learn a lot that I wouldn't otherwise have had the opportunity to learn more so being from a developing country (Kenya)

创建者 KB

May 13, 2019

Great information. Thank you Coursera for making these classes accessible to people all over the world. I look forward to completing the SEO Specialization.

创建者 Saurya P

Apr 29, 2021

This was an amazing course for beginners in SEO. This will be help learners to build their true foundation before starting with Search Engine Optimization.

创建者 Mario P V

Nov 5, 2018

Muy buen curso, teórico y práctico. Aprendes muchas habilidades de SEO y te enseñan a analizar una web. También te indican herramientas para poder hacerlo.

创建者 Raghuraman

Aug 1, 2020

A Great course covering all the necessary insights and introduction to On, off, and Technical SEO. A must for all those wishing to enter the SEO industry.

创建者 Efseveia K

Mar 21, 2017

Really useful course! I already feel better at my job and I understand more about SEO! Looking forward for the rest of the courses for the specialization!

创建者 Abdulrhman A

Dec 28, 2021

The way we learn is perfect, applying what we learn by analyzing sites is the most effective way to learn, and I appreciate them using this way to teach.

创建者 Mir A H

Jul 27, 2020

It was a great learning experience from the industry experts and the learning path was very structured to navigate the course content easily. Thank you.

创建者 Anne S

Jun 16, 2020

Great learning experience! I plan on completing all of the courses in this series, and am looking forward to apply my learnings to a new career in SEO!