Chevron Left
返回到 Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,444 个评分
310 条评论

课程概述

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
突出显示
Great introduction
(3 条评论)
Practical and applicable
(19 条评论)

热门审阅

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

筛选依据:

51 - Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals 的 75 个评论(共 298 个)

创建者 Valeria C

May 12, 2016

Great course to get started on SEO! After applying this knowledge on my own website, I have seen noticeable improvements. I totally recommend it.

创建者 agnan z

Nov 19, 2016

I've learned a lot SEO basic in other tutorial but not same as like this course, very constructive and digging deep my insight in SEO knowledge.

创建者 Jeffrey B G

Nov 08, 2016

I've learned a lot more tools and I know this will help me to further my career. Thank you so much for ever being informative and interesting.

创建者 Denver

Apr 28, 2016

Great introduction to the fundamentals of SEO. The assignments and questions as well thought out. I've benefited immensely from this course.

创建者 Johnny R

Jun 14, 2017

I have been pleasantly surprised at how much I have learned in each class. There have been a few nuggets that have been very beneficial.

创建者 EMARCEEN Y

Mar 05, 2017

I have learned a lot from this course about SEO , and thank you very much Coursera for the financial aid, you gave me a great chance.

创建者 Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

Really good second SEO Course. Smoothly takes the learner in the deeper knowledge and the new set of skills for a true SEO knowledge.

创建者 A

Jul 22, 2019

Very detailed and thorough explanations. The instructor is knowledgeable and provides a lot of tools that we can use for free of cost

创建者 Saad A

Aug 30, 2016

Best one. Very informative. But I don't know why they are referring us to read 3/4 years blog while SEO is changing on daily basis.

创建者 KANAKA D V P

Nov 26, 2019

the course will educate the lay person on SEO fundamentals and how the SEO will enhance the rating of your website. Thanks. Prasad

创建者 Niam I

Apr 10, 2017

I enjoyed this course much more than the previous course in this specialization because it was much more practical and applicable.

创建者 Alejandro F y B

Oct 09, 2019

This a really good course. I've learnt a lot with this course, in my opinion a couple of extended practice videos would be great.

创建者 alex c

May 01, 2016

I found the assignment given to be very thorough in allowing students to demonstrate learned knowledge in a real world situation.

创建者 Kashan O

Jul 26, 2019

Really amazing beginner to intermediate level SEO course with verified best practices from Industry giants (Moz, Backlinko, SEJ)

创建者 Luke C

Feb 08, 2017

Learn a lot of useful tips for improving visibility of my website. Course materials are clear and concise. Thank you very much.

创建者 Seyed S M

Jun 04, 2017

Personally I do appreciate This Course especially this section which made a strong perspective around SEO Fundamentals. [Like]

创建者 Henrique D S

Apr 25, 2016

Very good content but it only gives a general view on each topic not going too deep on technical SEO and keyword research.

创建者 GREGORY M

Feb 19, 2017

Awesome instructor. Very knowledgeable and her methods works. Have applied them to my websites and all I can say is WOW!

创建者 Jobin J J

Jan 20, 2020

Great insights on SEO and the exercises helped me to work on the practical side of what I have learned in this course.

创建者 Mehran m

Dec 14, 2018

awesome course, step by step.

Just technical SEO was a bit confusing that i think we will get more info on next courses

创建者 Kane S

Aug 21, 2016

Instructor was passionate and clear to understand. She made the course enjoyable and the course content easy to digest

创建者 Amit K

Dec 21, 2017

The course is really good and the content is very informative. I enjoyed pursuing the course and all the assignments.

创建者 Milton G F Q

Feb 14, 2019

When a student arrives at a point where he really learns to perform important SEO tasks, boosted by his instructors.

创建者 PJH4068

Jul 25, 2019

This is an excellent course - I learned several things I was able to apply immediately to my own company's website.

创建者 Mohammad M

Sep 06, 2016

This course learn you practical information about foundamentals of SEO such as on-page, off-page and technical SEO.