Chevron Left
返回到 Google SEO Fundamentals

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Google SEO Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,873 个评分
672 条评论

课程概述

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
突出显示
Great introduction

(3 条评论)

Practical and applicable

(19 条评论)

热门审阅

AA

Jun 30, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 9, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

筛选依据:

76 - Google SEO Fundamentals 的 100 个评论(共 664 个)

创建者 Jianglin L

Jan 11, 2022

​I'm not a tech person, but still find this course helpful because it allows me to get a better understanding of keyword selection when preparing my own website. And it will save a lot time when communicating with IT guys when applicable.

创建者 Enrique G

Jan 5, 2021

I consider that everyone will find the essential tools needed and powerful insights from the course's lessons. The rest is about the personal drives of each particular. I am looking forward to digging deeper while sharpening my skills.

创建者 Daniel O

Jan 19, 2021

This was very extensive and overall easy to follow. This is a challenging curriculum as the content changes almost biannually. However as the course title states, I fell I have a good grasp on search engine optimization fundamentals.

创建者 Arpi G

Nov 15, 2016

Even if you consider yourself well-aware of SEO fundamentals this course is definitely worth taking. The tutor explains the topics in a simple, but yet very informative way. I liked her approach and the whole structure of her course.

创建者 Hiral M

Apr 24, 2021

The course is beautifully designed. Syllabus is divided well in weekwise category for learners to learn the course in smooth pace rather than rushing. The tests and assignments are also apt and short and not hectic for the learners

创建者 Rosita V

Dec 16, 2020

Excellent course! I love the learnings I had. Now, I will be able to improve my blogs. Thanks Rebekah May for the inspiration. I am passionate about blogging and SEO too. Excited to hop unto the next course of this specialization.

创建者 Vikash K

Jan 3, 2021

Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals course by COURSERA is very good and has been made keeping in mind latest trend in SEO works or project. I would definitely to the people looking for SEO course to pursue it from COURSERA.

创建者 Nadeem S

Sep 25, 2019

Thank You My Teacher Madam Rebekah May. Thank You So Much

I learned a lot about SEO especially keyword Research and Specificity especially Final Assignment.

As Course is moving forward it is becoming more complex and time taken.

创建者 Lakshay J

Jun 22, 2020

This course has everything a SEO needs. I was weak at the technical part but this course got it all covered. The practical knowledge it initiates with the assignments and peer reviews are at par. Amazingly curated course !

创建者 rohit b

Sep 21, 2017

Best Course to understand how on page, off page and technical SEO works. If you want to understand building blocks of SEO & clear concept this is nice course. Instructor "Rebekah" explains each & every topic with interest.

创建者 Maëlle B

Aug 18, 2016

The teacher is very good, her explanations are always very clear and she is giving practical advice. She is also sharing a lot of her professional experience, very useful to get a better understanding of the field.

创建者 Sam R

Jun 29, 2020

Really good course, information was well explained and broken down well so that it is easy to take on board. I also found it helpful being tested along the way it helped reaffirm i was talking the information in.

创建者 Kensworth B

Feb 4, 2021

So far I've found that a lot of knowledge has been gained. There are a lot of actionable items and the instructor delivers the content at a reasonable pace that even someone that has no idea of SEO can learn.

创建者 Alfonsus G

Sep 19, 2020

This class teaches you many things about SEO, tips and tricks, do's and don'ts, and much more. I highly recommend this class because the explanation is very good and makes my knowledge of SEO increase a lot.

创建者 Maddy18

May 2, 2018

The content is really good but what I loved about this course was the peer review assignment. I think this is how all assignments should be. It involved a good amount of research and was like a mini-project.

创建者 Muhammad A

Jul 7, 2018

Excellent Course. Wonderful Learning Experience. However the course Material is older and I joined the course after2 years. Now many things have been changed and this course Material is needed to be updated

创建者 Tarik A C

May 25, 2020

Very simple and understandable course to get the fundamentals for SEO. A great tool of setting up a customized SEO strategy for each individual webpage. Would recommend it to other friends and colleagues!

创建者 Emanuel M O

Apr 24, 2020

This course is well done and detailed. I love the assignment part because they make you learn more and especially when you are reviewing other peer's assignments.

I can't wait to continue with the course.

创建者 Mona A

Dec 7, 2021

Super easy to follow! I recommend actually doing the practices, helps a lot. I had done research before this course and this helped me refine the details I needed to know for each part of SEO.

创建者 Tayo A

Apr 1, 2021

Awesome course. If you're considering starting a career in SEO, then you definitely want to take this course. If you can complete the entire specialization like I'm trying to, even better.

创建者 Peter P

Nov 6, 2020

Initially I nearly gave up and regretted taking the course but as I motivated myselff I seemed to like it more and more. Rebekah May was a great instructor and lectures were to the point

创建者 Andi

Oct 22, 2020

The course gave an excellent overview of SEO Fundamentals. And although time-consuming I can only recommend everyone to do the exercise at the end of the course thoroughly. It pays off!

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 3, 2020

Very clear, informational, useful and inspiring! I especially liked the videos and the additional readable course material. I will definitely go through the material later to recap.

创建者 Ingrid N

Jan 24, 2017

Ms May provided so much information and so many resources regarding SEO. For each aspect of SEO I definitely walk away with a lot more knowledge that I can already apply right now!

创建者 Hafiz F A

Mar 6, 2017

This course is really something, now i have a much clearer picture then i had before taking this course, i am feeling confident now. The way they designed the course, it is great.