Chevron Left
返回到 Google SEO Fundamentals

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Google SEO Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,867 个评分
671 条评论

课程概述

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
突出显示
Great introduction

(3 条评论)

Practical and applicable

(19 条评论)

热门审阅

AA

Jun 30, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 9, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

筛选依据:

151 - Google SEO Fundamentals 的 175 个评论(共 661 个)

创建者 Josanne G

Oct 17, 2020

Once again I am overjoyed to be a part of this. Thank you Coursera and UC Davic. Grateful. Very structured and targeted learning.

创建者 Alejandro F B

Oct 9, 2019

This a really good course. I've learnt a lot with this course, in my opinion a couple of extended practice videos would be great.

创建者 Alex C

May 1, 2016

I found the assignment given to be very thorough in allowing students to demonstrate learned knowledge in a real world situation.

创建者 Kashan O

Jul 26, 2019

Really amazing beginner to intermediate level SEO course with verified best practices from Industry giants (Moz, Backlinko, SEJ)

创建者 Luke C

Feb 7, 2017

Learn a lot of useful tips for improving visibility of my website. Course materials are clear and concise. Thank you very much.

创建者 Seyed S M

Jun 4, 2017

Personally I do appreciate This Course especially this section which made a strong perspective around SEO Fundamentals. [Like]

创建者 Mary G

May 24, 2020

SEO has changed a lot over the years and I didn't realize how much I didn't know. I highly recommend this course! Thank you!

创建者 Henrique D S

Apr 25, 2016

Very good content but it only gives a general view on each topic not going too deep on technical SEO and keyword research.

创建者 Daniyal H S

Aug 11, 2020

the course was amazing. The best I ever did online. The instructor was enthusiastic and it looked like she loved teaching

创建者 박새로미LOMI P

Jun 10, 2020

I am super excited to complete this course. Recommend for who wants to get basic ideas about SEO. It's really practical.

创建者 Santosh B

Apr 13, 2020

This is Amazing course. worth of completing this ! Thank you instructors and thanks Coursera for such a great platform.

创建者 Pooja R

Apr 2, 2020

It's really worth it for understanding SEO fundamentals .. thank you so much I have learned many things from this course

创建者 GREGORY M

Feb 19, 2017

Awesome instructor. Very knowledgeable and her methods works. Have applied them to my websites and all I can say is WOW!

创建者 Jobin J J

Jan 20, 2020

Great insights on SEO and the exercises helped me to work on the practical side of what I have learned in this course.

创建者 Mehran M

Dec 14, 2018

awesome course, step by step.

Just technical SEO was a bit confusing that i think we will get more info on next courses

创建者 Max L

May 5, 2020

Outstanding course, it gave me all the tools I needed to start appreciating SEO and to effectively work on my website!

创建者 Kane S

Aug 20, 2016

Instructor was passionate and clear to understand. She made the course enjoyable and the course content easy to digest

创建者 Tyler Z

Jun 1, 2020

Great material, friendly instructor. A good combination of learning and practice. Looking forward to the next course!

创建者 Amit K

Dec 21, 2017

The course is really good and the content is very informative. I enjoyed pursuing the course and all the assignments.

创建者 Milton G

Feb 14, 2019

When a student arrives at a point where he really learns to perform important SEO tasks, boosted by his instructors.

创建者 Shaikh M P

Nov 18, 2020

Amazing course, nicely explained. The assignment was really helpful to sum up my learning. A must do for beginners.

创建者 Rahul S K

Sep 3, 2020

This course gives you assignment which makes you think like a professional. You will learn to develop SEO strategy.

创建者 PJH4068

Jul 25, 2019

This is an excellent course - I learned several things I was able to apply immediately to my own company's website.

创建者 Mohammad M

Sep 6, 2016

This course learn you practical information about foundamentals of SEO such as on-page, off-page and technical SEO.

创建者 Karolina S

Dec 23, 2020

Thank you for a very informative and easy to understand SEO course with a lot of challenging tasks and discussions