Chevron Left
返回到 Google SEO Fundamentals

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Google SEO Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,868 个评分
671 条评论

课程概述

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
突出显示
Great introduction

(3 条评论)

Practical and applicable

(19 条评论)

热门审阅

AA

Jun 30, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 9, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

筛选依据:

176 - Google SEO Fundamentals 的 200 个评论(共 661 个)

创建者 Edwin S L I

Dec 2, 2018

Very good course, I just find an opportinuty to include closed captioned (cc) to one video that was very desfased.

创建者 Ofelia A

Nov 28, 2017

Great course, content is very well structured and explained, ideal for people who are new to SEO or need revision.

创建者 Carol J R

Feb 11, 2017

Very informative and focuses in the basics. The assignments and links really helped in understanding the concepts.

创建者 Vanessa K

Jan 8, 2022

Me ha encantado todo lo aprendido, ha sido complicado terminar pero agradecida siempre por lo que puedo aprender.

创建者 Anjali D

Nov 28, 2019

The course has helped me to learn many things regarding SEO, and helped a lot in terminology. Thanks once again!!

创建者 Sonakshi N

May 11, 2017

Splendid! Got to learn so much from the professor and assignments. great course with practical hands on learning!

创建者 Kelly-Smith O

Sep 12, 2016

Amazing for people getting started with SEO. Would recommend this course to any (online) marketing professionals.

创建者 Niraj D

Apr 2, 2021

thank you for providing such wonderful content and give me an opportunity to pursue this course again thank you.

创建者 Abhinav R P V

Oct 2, 2016

Thanks for the great course madam i learned a lot from this and looking forward to complete the specialization.

创建者 Saddam H

Nov 19, 2019

It was great learning experience.Even I had good knowledge of SEO still in each video I learned something new.

创建者 Zoren P

Mar 6, 2018

I've learn a lot during the course. I've been an SEO specialist for more than 3 years and I still learn a lot.

创建者 Robert T G

Oct 10, 2021

Excellent Course! Coursera simplifies Educational Goals for The Tech Savvy. Will Always Recommend to Others.

创建者 Sai R

Aug 13, 2019

Excellent course! This would help me in the long run! Looking forward to complete the entire specialization.

创建者 A01- C

Jan 16, 2019

I didn't realized how much I'd learned until I finished the final project! Super exciting!

Thank you so much!

创建者 Ljubica L

Apr 6, 2016

Excellent course providing the basis of SEO - very well laid out, well paced and full of useful information.

创建者 Sebasti�n M I

Jul 6, 2020

Realmente amé este curso, muy completo, con visión estratégica y ejercicios conceptuales para lo aprendido.

创建者 Hemalatha R

Jun 30, 2020

The instructor is just awesome! She is to the point and speaks only about the content with great efficacy.

创建者 Onawa R

Jan 28, 2020

This course did a good job building on the first. I learned a lot from doing the final assignment as well.

创建者 Ketan M

Dec 10, 2019

Loved it . It provide all the neccessary information which should be provided in fundamentals of computer

创建者 Sarah S

Jun 28, 2017

This course provides vital, pertinent material on On page, Off page, technical SEO and Keyword Analysis.

创建者 Rodolphe I

Aug 24, 2016

Great content for beginners.

Especially appreciated given that the topic is not yet well covered by MOOCs.

创建者 Cristian A

Dec 12, 2019

This is an amazing insight into the fundamentals of SEO. Very helpful for all content creators and SEOs!

创建者 Jennifer C

Oct 26, 2020

Better than the Introductory course, but as easy to follow. I feel like I've learned a good foundation.

创建者 MUHAMMAD S

Sep 21, 2020

I am beginner in this field but i am going from here after learning so many concepts that blow my mind.

创建者 Rose A G G

Nov 17, 2020

Super informative and exciting course! The mentor is good at explaining overall this course is great!!