Chevron Left
返回到 Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,306 个评分
278 个审阅

课程概述

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
突出显示
Great introduction
(3 个审阅)
Practical and applicable
(19 个审阅)

热门审阅

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

筛选依据:

176 - Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals 的 200 个评论(共 266 个)

创建者 Sean R

Jun 11, 2018

This course is a great primer for getting involved with SEO. When you start practicing SEO, you will find yourself coming back to a lot these basic principles.

创建者 Diego M

Dec 05, 2016

Excellent course and very well taught. I was amazed by how clearly it was explained to people who may not have a background in this field, it is definitely useful for those trying to transition into new careers and understand more about digital marketing through areas such as SEO. Thank you!

创建者 bilal n

Jun 08, 2017

best

创建者 Romeo S

Jul 06, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 Muhammad I

Jun 14, 2018

An excellent course and well designed.

创建者 Marija D

Jan 18, 2017

Great course. I keep learning a lot.

创建者 GREGORY M

Feb 19, 2017

Awesome instructor. Very knowledgeable and her methods works. Have applied them to my websites and all I can say is WOW!

创建者 Rodolfo G

Nov 04, 2016

Me encantó, básico pero fundamental para pasar al siguiente nivel

创建者 Bharadwaj G

Jan 30, 2018

The course was really cool and it enhanced my knowledge about search engine optimization.

创建者 Dan P

Dec 16, 2016

A must for anyone wanting to understand the nuts & bolts of SEO.

创建者 Michael T

Apr 25, 2019

The Course was great, so easy to understand and straight to the point. The topics are a must for those who want to understand how Google Search Ranking works. 5 stars!

创建者 Rodrigo L B

Apr 16, 2019

Has one of the SEO core, theorical and practical course. I found very important and usefull.

创建者 Hassan M

May 14, 2019

It's really a good course and very helpful for those students who want to get latest skills related SEO. All new techniques of SEO and great content about SEO is deliver. I really appreciated this course and thankful all the team that provide it.

创建者 Kimberly B B

May 13, 2019

Great information. Thank you Coursera for making these classes accessible to people all over the world. I look forward to completing the SEO Specialization.

创建者 Jahirul H

Jun 16, 2019

Outstanding Experience

创建者 UMER F

Jun 18, 2019

Interesting

创建者 Belhiba M

Jun 24, 2019

The best SEO course I attended. Highly recommend it for beginners.

创建者 Martin P

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing course and awesome instructors

创建者 Eslam S

Jun 28, 2019

Thank you for your efforts. It's a really good course. I'm waiting for an advanced one.

创建者 A

Jul 22, 2019

Very detailed and thorough explanations. The instructor is knowledgeable and provides a lot of tools that we can use for free of cost

创建者 Rishikesh P F

Jul 21, 2019

great introcutory course on SEO

创建者 Kashan O

Jul 26, 2019

Really amazing beginner to intermediate level SEO course with verified best practices from Industry giants (Moz, Backlinko, SEJ)

创建者 PJH4068

Jul 25, 2019

This is an excellent course - I learned several things I was able to apply immediately to my own company's website.

创建者 María S J

Jul 27, 2019

Every new module is giving me helpful tools!!

创建者 April B

Jul 30, 2019

Valuable information presented succinctly and clearly - no fluff here. Thanks for a great course.