Chevron Left
返回到 搜索引擎优化高级策略

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 搜索引擎优化高级策略 的评价和反馈

4.5
387 个评分
92 条评论

课程概述

This course focuses on technical, mobile and social strategies for increasing site traffic. Learn how to build SEO for international audiences through content localization, global team alignment and optimizing for local search engines. Discover techniques to optimize mobile-friendly websites, get mobile apps discovered, and leverage social media to drive organic SEO traffic. You will also learn how to identify key SEO metrics and collect, interpret, validate, and report success to your clients and stakeholders....

热门审阅

GB

Dec 11, 2019

After attending this training I am able to collect, interpret, validate, and report on the right SEO metrics for the right stakeholders. Great good work and thanks a lot stay happy sir Dave Lloyd.

R

Oct 24, 2019

From this course, you can learn the basics of technical SEO, global optimization, mobile optimization, and data reporting\n\nyou'll set yourself up to better yourself in those areas.

筛选依据:

1 - 搜索引擎优化高级策略 的 25 个评论(共 91 个)

创建者 Laura M

May 27, 2019

I gave up watching the videos after Week 2 and simply read the transcriptions to complete the course. The videos are painful to watch. I am sure Mr. Lloyd is a smart man who knows the material, but he definitely lacks in the teaching/public speaking area. He was obviously reading from a teleprompter and seemed as if he did not acquaint himself with the material before recording the lessons. There were pauses in places where pauses did not belong and then faster reading in places where it would have been better to slow down. "Stage presence" was horrible with periods where he nervously rocked side to side, times when he was squinting and obviously struggling to read the teleprompter, and times when he just had a glazed look in his eyes as if he had no idea what he was reading. This all unfortunately served as a distraction from the course content. Add to this the fact that a good bit of the material is out-of-date since some of the SEO tools mentioned no longer exist. For these reasons I would highly recommend the videos for this course be redone, preferably by another instructor. Or, at the very least, send him to Toastmasters Club for a few months before he rerecords the videos.

创建者 Jordan C

Dec 12, 2018

Definitely the worst course of the bunch. Hard to follow. The project was awful too. It looks like they don't keep up with the sites they ask you to use to review the apps in the project as the graphs they want you to provide are no longer in the same places or no longer on the free version of these sites. It wasn't like AWFUL or anything like that but all the other courses so far had set a high bar and this one did not meet that in my opinion.

创建者 Hien N

Aug 18, 2016

This course was very helpful. The websites and plug-ins mentioned for analyzing a site's SEO are more than valuable.

创建者 Barbara J D

Sep 27, 2016

I think this is an excellent course very informative and interesting. The only complaint I have isn't with this course in particular but seems to happen frequently in various Coursera courses. I submitted my week 3 assignment 2 days late but the course was still going on for another couple of weeks so I didn't think my assignment would not get graded. I tried live chat, learner help until finally I kept posting in the forums begging someone to grade my course. Finally I got a response from a mentor, Michael Fortune who really offered help to me. There was something wrong with my link that I still need to find out what it was. It wasn't until the next session of this course had completed until Michael, who stuck it out with me trying and ultimately succeeding in getting other students to grade my assignment so I could complete my course and move on to the Capstone Project.

I still enjoyed the course despite all that time it took Michael and I to get the assignment graded.

创建者 Dianne D

Dec 06, 2017

Really intense! Great information that I can use. I'm a solo act so some won't apply to me but at least I know about it. One thing: If the instructor needs to do another course, updated or whatever. PLEASE ask him to stop swaying. I was getting motion sickness. Otherwise, I appreciate this entire course and will have a lot of studying to do before I feel confident enough to certify.

创建者 DIONYSIOS Z

Feb 23, 2017

Very well-structured & useful course! Having already a background in SEO and digital marketing, I found this course very interesting with a lot of ideas presented in a clear and easy-to-digest manner. I didn't attend the other courses of the specialization but I think that this one summarizes really well the whole specialization. Recommend it!

创建者 Deleted A

Sep 11, 2017

Brilliant course.Loved it. The instructor who also happens to be an extremely busy professional working for one of the to tech. organizations have produced a superb course. Concise and full of actionable insight.

创建者 Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

The most challenging course of the series. Although it has a lot of resources to explore as learners by ourselves, I liked that way. This is a practical subject that needs to be learned practicing. Thanks Dave.

创建者 Gulnar B

Dec 11, 2019

After attending this training I am able to collect, interpret, validate, and report on the right SEO metrics for the right stakeholders. Great good work and thanks a lot stay happy sir Dave Lloyd.

创建者 Rayan A

Oct 24, 2019

From this course, you can learn the basics of technical SEO, global optimization, mobile optimization, and data reporting

you'll set yourself up to better yourself in those areas.

创建者 Kevin S

Oct 10, 2017

Very exhausting, very ambitiously but such a great source of knowledge and possibility to develop the basic skill- & mindset of a SEO guy. Really Really great course!

创建者 Andrejs V

Aug 11, 2016

The course has bugs, but it shouldn't distract from gaining knowledge. The 5 star given due to comprehensive tools used and final assignment preparation.

创建者 Lina C

Aug 15, 2017

Very useful tools are introduced. It will be great to do a demonstration of how to use different tools effectively to do a site audit using an example.

创建者 Arpi G

Nov 16, 2016

This course was amazing. I discovered so many useful tools, had insights on what changes should I do on my website for its better performance.

创建者 Anosime I

Jan 06, 2020

This was an amazing experience. I am grateful for the opportunity to learn deep techniques in SEO strategies.

创建者 Rodrigo L B

Jul 09, 2019

Excelent course, specially because they gave you different kind of tools to drive into the SEO metricts.

创建者 Nicholas W

Sep 21, 2017

I would say the peer review project should have been the data related subject but still ok.

创建者 Ssuchia C S

Dec 04, 2016

Very informational class with knowledgeable instructor who inspired me a lot in ASO field.

创建者 Sean R

Jul 01, 2017

Enjoyed the class and picked up new bits of information I havn't seen in other classes.

创建者 Joao G d C

Sep 25, 2019

Great speaker, very interactive and experienced in the complex world of SEO.

创建者 Víctor R R

Nov 24, 2018

Great insight of the overall industry and great skills a tools founded here.

创建者 Usman R

May 24, 2020

good course especially ASO part was totally new for me.

Thank you teacher <3

创建者 David R

Jun 25, 2018

Excellent course, I recommended has deeper information and more resources.

创建者 Jose C

Feb 09, 2017

Fast paced and comprehensive. Also, very good mentorship from the teacher.

创建者 Sebastiaan L

Nov 07, 2018

Thank you Dave, I've learned a lot and it was fun to follow your course.