Chevron Left
返回到 搜索引擎优化高级策略

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 搜索引擎优化高级策略 的评价和反馈

4.5
345 个评分
79 个审阅

课程概述

This course focuses on technical, mobile and social strategies for increasing site traffic. Learn how to build SEO for international audiences through content localization, global team alignment and optimizing for local search engines. Discover techniques to optimize mobile-friendly websites, get mobile apps discovered, and leverage social media to drive organic SEO traffic. You will also learn how to identify key SEO metrics and collect, interpret, validate, and report success to your clients and stakeholders....

热门审阅

AV

Aug 11, 2016

The course has bugs, but it shouldn't distract from gaining knowledge. The 5 star given due to comprehensive tools used and final assignment preparation.

AG

Nov 16, 2016

This course was amazing. I discovered so many useful tools, had insights on what changes should I do on my website for its better performance.

筛选依据:

1 - 搜索引擎优化高级策略 的 25 个评论(共 78 个)

创建者 Laura M

May 27, 2019

I gave up watching the videos after Week 2 and simply read the transcriptions to complete the course. The videos are painful to watch. I am sure Mr. Lloyd is a smart man who knows the material, but he definitely lacks in the teaching/public speaking area. He was obviously reading from a teleprompter and seemed as if he did not acquaint himself with the material before recording the lessons. There were pauses in places where pauses did not belong and then faster reading in places where it would have been better to slow down. "Stage presence" was horrible with periods where he nervously rocked side to side, times when he was squinting and obviously struggling to read the teleprompter, and times when he just had a glazed look in his eyes as if he had no idea what he was reading. This all unfortunately served as a distraction from the course content. Add to this the fact that a good bit of the material is out-of-date since some of the SEO tools mentioned no longer exist. For these reasons I would highly recommend the videos for this course be redone, preferably by another instructor. Or, at the very least, send him to Toastmasters Club for a few months before he rerecords the videos.

创建者 Hien N

Aug 18, 2016

This course was very helpful. The websites and plug-ins mentioned for analyzing a site's SEO are more than valuable.

创建者 Jordan C

Dec 12, 2018

Definitely the worst course of the bunch. Hard to follow. The project was awful too. It looks like they don't keep up with the sites they ask you to use to review the apps in the project as the graphs they want you to provide are no longer in the same places or no longer on the free version of these sites. It wasn't like AWFUL or anything like that but all the other courses so far had set a high bar and this one did not meet that in my opinion.

创建者 ARKIN O

Jan 19, 2019

Step by step, very clear and easy to follow up, even for a beginner.

创建者 Ssuchia C S

Dec 04, 2016

Very informational class with knowledgeable instructor who inspired me a lot in ASO field.

创建者 bilal n

Jun 08, 2017

precisely helpful

创建者 Barbara J D

Sep 27, 2016

I think this is an excellent course very informative and interesting. The only complaint I have isn't with this course in particular but seems to happen frequently in various Coursera courses. I submitted my week 3 assignment 2 days late but the course was still going on for another couple of weeks so I didn't think my assignment would not get graded. I tried live chat, learner help until finally I kept posting in the forums begging someone to grade my course. Finally I got a response from a mentor, Michael Fortune who really offered help to me. There was something wrong with my link that I still need to find out what it was. It wasn't until the next session of this course had completed until Michael, who stuck it out with me trying and ultimately succeeding in getting other students to grade my assignment so I could complete my course and move on to the Capstone Project.

I still enjoyed the course despite all that time it took Michael and I to get the assignment graded.

创建者 Varun B

Apr 22, 2018

Very informative. Giving me an edge in almost every meeting.

创建者 Kevin S

Oct 10, 2017

Very exhausting, very ambitiously but such a great source of knowledge and possibility to develop the basic skill- & mindset of a SEO guy. Really Really great course!

创建者 DIONYSIOS Z

Feb 23, 2017

Very well-structured & useful course! Having already a background in SEO and digital marketing, I found this course very interesting with a lot of ideas presented in a clear and easy-to-digest manner. I didn't attend the other courses of the specialization but I think that this one summarizes really well the whole specialization. Recommend it!

创建者 Prakash R P

Feb 13, 2017

Very helpful strategically !

创建者 Dipesh I

Jun 28, 2017

thank you

创建者 Valentina D

Sep 19, 2016

Great course! Thank you!!

创建者 Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

The most challenging course of the series. Although it has a lot of resources to explore as learners by ourselves, I liked that way. This is a practical subject that needs to be learned practicing. Thanks Dave.

创建者 ESTEFANIA

Apr 25, 2017

Very good course

创建者 Anna N

Jul 31, 2017

It was extremely helpful. Strongly recommend.

创建者 John W

Jan 29, 2017

So much great content. Really quality presentation and easy to follow.

创建者 Dianne D

Dec 06, 2017

Really intense! Great information that I can use. I'm a solo act so some won't apply to me but at least I know about it. One thing: If the instructor needs to do another course, updated or whatever. PLEASE ask him to stop swaying. I was getting motion sickness. Otherwise, I appreciate this entire course and will have a lot of studying to do before I feel confident enough to certify.

创建者 Etienne S

May 11, 2017

Very interesting course, easily usable in a business context

创建者 Ehima P

Oct 16, 2017

This course is quite robust and i really learnt a lot.

创建者 Sean R

Jul 01, 2017

Enjoyed the class and picked up new bits of information I havn't seen in other classes.

创建者 Evgeniya Z

Feb 01, 2018

i liked that a lot

创建者 Muhammad I

Jun 14, 2018

Excellent course with very knowledgeable insight by Dave Lloyd.

创建者 Thapelo k L

Oct 25, 2016

this is the Best App store optimization course on the planet right now

创建者 Hui L

Sep 07, 2016

Great course! I especially loved the content about localization.