Chevron Left
返回到 Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO 的评价和反馈

4.5
464 个评分
85 个审阅

课程概述

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

热门审阅

JN

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

JW

Jan 16, 2017

Very practical, thorough and well presented. The presenter's self confidence comes through and adds great credibility to the course. Very easy to comprehend and listen too.

筛选依据:

1 - Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO 的 25 个评论(共 83 个)

创建者 Dina I

Mar 05, 2019

The content was great but the peer reviewed assignment is messy. The grading for the assignment can be pretty subjective and it seems that there is not enough people to get all of them done.

There are a lot of people that are asking for their papers to still be graded and mine is not done either. Somehow this has to be better organized. I have not had this sort of challenges in other classes where instructors outline the deliverables, grading and have enough people to review papers.

创建者 Milena B

Jan 17, 2019

Could be with even more practical examples.

创建者 Micael D J

Jan 25, 2019

Excelent course. It could emphasize more content for website not for social media though.

创建者 Mario P V

Feb 19, 2019

Great Course!!! An important view to show you how to generate your reputation in social media Network. How to create your content and alliances to Optimize your SEO.

创建者 Mehran m

Mar 01, 2019

Clean and knowledgeable

创建者 Jennifer C

Nov 23, 2018

Terrific course! Really great information from both tangible and intangible perspectives. I learned so much and I was able to apply it immediately. I felt energized and excited by the content and I was able to complete my course with a great feeling of achievement and also one of preparedness for what is to come. I'm eager to head to the next module as I am committed to completing the specialization and earning my certificate. I am not a college graduate but I have a true thirst for learning so Coursera is my go-to service for continued education in a way that suits my lifestyle and interests.

创建者 Pakasit W

Sep 30, 2018

very good course

创建者 Christopher J M

Aug 12, 2018

Well worth the time and effort.

创建者 Sanghamitra M

Aug 27, 2018

Excellent course.

创建者 Évelim W

Oct 07, 2018

Módulo bastante produtivo, com foco na prática.

创建者 Andrejs V

Jun 27, 2016

Overall the course gives a general and broad perspective of content

创建者 Livia A

Jul 20, 2017

Amazing class with real life examples. Go for it!

创建者 Jose D O G

Feb 03, 2017

Geat course!

创建者 Bettina A

Jul 03, 2018

It was great! A great content and very very useful in day to day.

创建者 igor s

Jul 01, 2016

Thanks to all the team and to the professor for this course.

创建者 Ssuchia C S

Dec 04, 2016

Great class with a lot of experiences case sharing and materials.

创建者 Joanne N

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

创建者 Deloris M

Oct 31, 2016

Great information that I would have never thought about.

创建者 Muhammad I

Apr 03, 2018

An excellent cource

创建者 Dipesh I

Jun 28, 2017

thank you

创建者 ian p

Oct 29, 2017

great course

创建者 Keith D

Mar 15, 2017

Brilliant, really liked this course. Really interesting, great assignment.

创建者 John W

Jan 16, 2017

Very practical, thorough and well presented. The presenter's self confidence comes through and adds great credibility to the course. Very easy to comprehend and listen too.

创建者 Manuel D C

Aug 13, 2017

I think you should always learn from relevant people in the field you are learning. And this is the case. Enjoy it!!

创建者 Luciano M

Sep 05, 2017

Excellent for explanations method and professionalism.