Chevron Left
返回到 Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO 的评价和反馈

4.5
604 个评分
126 条评论

课程概述

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

热门审阅

RB

Aug 07, 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

筛选依据:

101 - Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO 的 124 个评论(共 124 个)

创建者 Lucia

Jul 15, 2019

The course is great and useful. The only demerit is you need to get peer grading while it takes quite awhile until u get one, while u need two to complete.

创建者 Amy P

Sep 28, 2018

The course material was useful, but I found the instructor to be a bit scattered and hard to follow at times.

创建者 Suchithra P

Apr 22, 2018

It really helped me understanding the social tactics and content optimisation to a much greater level.

创建者 Franco M

Feb 16, 2020

a great course to get started on Content Marketing also. Good learning experience.

创建者 Marjolaine T

Mar 13, 2018

Very usefull. Sometimes, I wish there was more precise examples or data.

创建者 Clare A M

Mar 23, 2019

Very useful information, well explained and illustrated.

创建者 simranjeet s

Apr 25, 2020

Very good perspective for a beginner

创建者 James T S

Jun 13, 2016

Great content and ideas. Thank you.

创建者 Atique

Dec 29, 2019

good for learning SEO.

创建者 Dolly

Dec 26, 2019

useful content

创建者 Ester M B

Aug 31, 2017

Great course

创建者 Ali M A

Mar 15, 2020

good

创建者 Katja o

Jan 05, 2017

While I think the teacher is an expert on the matter, this course what somewhat less structured and clear as the other courses in the specialisation. The teacher covered a range of topics, but didn't provide clear frameworks or structures for how to deal with different issues. I've done the three prior courses of SEO in the series and they were extremely clear and have a lot of valuable tools and frameworks to work with. I would also have appreciated some discussion again about metrics in this course - specifically related to content marketing.

创建者 April B

Jul 30, 2019

I enjoyed very much the SEO Fundamental course in this same set but ended up dropping this course. Even though I appreciate the instructor's clear knowledge on the subject, I found the teaching style difficult to follow and the information not especially advanced.

创建者 Rebecca M

Jan 25, 2019

The Course was Great! the major problem is that the peer evaluation has a glitch. it does not allow any students to review other's work. The only way to be reviewed or get reviewed is through the forums.

创建者 Nyima S B

May 10, 2020

This is a good course, with good info from its era, but it's outdated. Best practices from 2015 have evolved substantially since then. Hubspot's Content Marketing course is FAR more relevant in 2020.

创建者 Andrea J E

Jun 10, 2020

It explains the basics but now (2020) some stuff is really outdated so, some of the hecks or tactics are actually counterproductive.

创建者 Jelena D

Feb 28, 2018

Nice course, short and clear.

Some tools have to be paid in order to do the task well.

创建者 Kimberly M

Apr 09, 2017

This course is not as well designed as the preceding courses in this certification. The instructor's lessons are poorly organized, his activities offer little value, and the quiz questions and answers are poorly written with regards to grammar and depth of knowledge. The author also does a lot of self-promotion with regards to his company, his research studies, and his book.

The only positive to this class is that it progresses quickly, making the lack of quality more tolerable. Had this been the first course in this certification, I would have dropped out and looked for a better program.

创建者 Chiara Z

Apr 09, 2017

This course introduce you to some kind of good behaviours to apply to social media. But actually it is some kind of well manners that everybody should apply in social life. Of course it makes you aware that in both cases you should apply the same behaviour, but I found it a bit too logical...

创建者 Merel V d B

Jun 28, 2016

I did not find this course as good as the other parts of the specialisation. There were some interesting elements there but also a lot of redundancy. I don't feel like I now have all the tools I need to do a through, structured content marketing analysis.

创建者 Deleted A

Sep 11, 2017

Halfhearted effort from the instructor. Absolutely disheartened that a stalwart like Mr. Enge can produce such a shallow and lackluster content and course. Seems more interested in promoting his book rather than the creation of content.

创建者 Elya O

Dec 06, 2019

so many tools from this course are not free, and if free they are so clunky

创建者 Anthony K C

Jun 18, 2019

Peer to Peer review ruined everything. They do not even read properly and just give bad scores without second thoughts. The comment they give is horrible, and is not true if they read properly.