Chevron Left
返回到 Serverless Data Analysis with Google BigQuery and Cloud Dataflow

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Serverless Data Analysis with Google BigQuery and Cloud Dataflow 的评价和反馈

4.5
3,022 个评分
295 个审阅

课程概述

This 1-week, accelerated on-demand course builds upon Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals. Through a combination of instructor-led presentations, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, students learn how to carry out no-ops data warehousing, analysis and pipeline processing. Prerequisites: • Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals • Experience using a SQL-like query language to analyze data • Knowledge of either Python or Java Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China. COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

热门审阅

EL

Dec 12, 2018

The combination of Java and python is sometimes a bit confusing. Maybe it would be better to split the course in a java and a python version so all the Beam concepts are taught in a single language.

MB

Jul 21, 2019

Thanks for designing such a wonderful course outline. I learned valuabe BigQuery and Cloud Dataflow concepts. Best part was to learn how to write data pipelines and execute on cloud using Dataflow.

筛选依据:

26 - Serverless Data Analysis with Google BigQuery and Cloud Dataflow 的 50 个评论(共 293 个)

创建者 Benoit L

Feb 10, 2019

the most usefull in my opinion (for now, I look foreward to see the next)

创建者 Chandrasekar B

Feb 11, 2019

good

创建者 Kishore K P

Mar 03, 2019

need more information about sdks.

创建者 Brian C G

Mar 03, 2019

Great course! A clear approach to creating Dataflow pipelines and making requests with BigQuery

创建者 Srinivas

Mar 07, 2019

It's really good to learn with the lab at the same time. Instructors are explaining in a very nice manner. Only issue is the labs are not updating properly which needs to be re-taken to complete the course

创建者 Vicente G d S

Mar 07, 2019

No bugs in the Labs and an easy way to understand dificult subjects.

创建者 Satyanarayan A

Mar 10, 2019

Excellent in terms of theory and labs.

创建者 Erik D

Mar 12, 2019

The best course so far. I wish I could have spent more time on it but as I was going on holiday I had to rush through this one just to not time out while away. Having worked a lot with AWS Athena (and various ETL tools) I found it quite easy but picked up quite a few tips and hints, specially to do with BigQuery and optimisation (which is very similar to Athena & PrestoDB). Overall it feels like the Google suite of products for data work are better than the AWS suite

创建者 Tolu A

Mar 01, 2019

Well presented lectures, and interesting labs to aid understanding.

创建者 GOPAL B

Mar 23, 2019

very good course

创建者 Mahamat N A M

Mar 25, 2019

awesome course

创建者 Rajesh K P

Dec 20, 2018

Good course along with video and quizes. I didn't have any idea about this and was able to get concept just by attending this course.

创建者 Bethany B

Dec 09, 2018

So far it is excellent. Although I do have to play all the videos at 2x speed.

创建者 Wesley S

Dec 27, 2018

GREAT SENSATIONAL

创建者 Muhammad U S

Dec 28, 2018

This course is very very motivate me to do something that similar like this course tells. For me, a people who haven't knowledge about data pipelines, its very helpful to get an intro about it. Thanks!

创建者 Abhishek M

Mar 30, 2019

I have gained new insight after doing third course with Google Cloud Platform.

创建者 Thomas V

Apr 07, 2019

Very effective way of learning BigQuery and DataFlow and an Intro to code.

PS, thanks Lak !

创建者 Eduardo F d O

Apr 10, 2019

Excelente

创建者 Paresh R

Jan 14, 2019

Good one

创建者 Peter S

Dec 13, 2018

Very good course. Helps a lot to understand data transformation, bi query, etc.

创建者 Waqas K O

Apr 12, 2019

Learnt a lot.

创建者 Ahmed T

Apr 13, 2019

Amazing :)

创建者 Chockalingam K C

Aug 08, 2017

Labs and walk through of the exercise are very through in explaning the concepts. Course helped me understand the pipeline between various GCP products.

创建者 Tuan D

Sep 24, 2017

good course about big query and dataflow

创建者 Vadzim D

Apr 28, 2018

the labs are quite helpful