Chevron Left
返回到 Serverless Data Analysis with Google BigQuery and Cloud Dataflow

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Serverless Data Analysis with Google BigQuery and Cloud Dataflow 的评价和反馈

4.5
3,022 个评分
295 个审阅

课程概述

This 1-week, accelerated on-demand course builds upon Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals. Through a combination of instructor-led presentations, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, students learn how to carry out no-ops data warehousing, analysis and pipeline processing. Prerequisites: • Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals • Experience using a SQL-like query language to analyze data • Knowledge of either Python or Java Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China. COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

热门审阅

EL

Dec 12, 2018

The combination of Java and python is sometimes a bit confusing. Maybe it would be better to split the course in a java and a python version so all the Beam concepts are taught in a single language.

MB

Jul 21, 2019

Thanks for designing such a wonderful course outline. I learned valuabe BigQuery and Cloud Dataflow concepts. Best part was to learn how to write data pipelines and execute on cloud using Dataflow.

筛选依据:

51 - Serverless Data Analysis with Google BigQuery and Cloud Dataflow 的 75 个评论(共 293 个)

创建者 Chockalingam K C

Aug 08, 2017

Labs and walk through of the exercise are very through in explaning the concepts. Course helped me understand the pipeline between various GCP products.

创建者 Yahima

Apr 06, 2018

Great tools, great instructor and great GCP products

创建者 Tuan D

Sep 24, 2017

good course about big query and dataflow

创建者 Victor S

May 08, 2018

Excellent! very practical labs

创建者 Kingmax K

May 18, 2018

It's very useful not only for BigData but for Oracle SQL Performance Tuning also...

创建者 Vadzim D

Apr 28, 2018

the labs are quite helpful

创建者 Riebeeck v N

Feb 19, 2018

I enjoyed the detail. I think providing some options (interactive choose your own path type approach) around the examples which could be provided would be great.

创建者 Kalyan K

Sep 18, 2017

very good for google cloud learners

创建者 basuki r

Apr 21, 2018

Nice tutorial for my upscale abilities

创建者 srinivasarao p

May 30, 2018

e

创建者 Marcus J H

Jun 04, 2018

Nice course. Needed options for python codes in the end of the course. In the beginning you had options to look at both python and java, but this were not the case in the later stages.

创建者 Anton G

Oct 05, 2017

Great overview of BigQuery and Pcollection processing

创建者 hongseungwoo

Feb 21, 2018

It was good to be provided with very useful information.

创建者 Nataraj P

Dec 11, 2017

Great course, but i taught that you could take the datapile integration which is critical in more detailed manner.

创建者 Guy W

May 26, 2018

The course is very good, easy to understand. Lak is a good lecturer and teacher.

创建者 Francois N

Feb 11, 2018

very helpful if you want to know about BigQuery and Dataflow

创建者 Michael F

Jul 14, 2017

loved it

创建者 Harold L M M

Mar 11, 2018

I think this course must be transformed and stop using codelabs in favor of quiklabs, which would be better for all students, as there would not be billing constraints on the people's accounts.

Overall, this was a great course.

Thank you.

创建者 Moses O M

Oct 20, 2017

Clear and Practical

This course brought everything about Ingestion, Transformation and Loading of data together in a very clear and practical way. It also reveals the power of Google Cloud Platform in handling both Streaming and Batch data using the same Dataflow pipeline. Great Course!

创建者 Li F

Aug 11, 2017

good. Hope Course slides can be provided for refresh knowledge since too much short videos.

创建者 Scott C

Jul 30, 2017

excellent! I definitely like the more technical review of the code that we are running to so I know why I am running the scripts I am running. I would suggest that the code not be complete and require the student to modify it.

创建者 Ajit K

Nov 12, 2017

Good one.

创建者 Doni R

Dec 05, 2017

Need more Python example, with new Python3 . Overall is great

创建者 Jared M

Apr 01, 2018

Good class

创建者 XIAO N

Nov 04, 2017

Good content for Google Data Flow