Chevron Left
返回到 Serverless Data Analysis with Google BigQuery and Cloud Dataflow

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Serverless Data Analysis with Google BigQuery and Cloud Dataflow 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,826 个评分
278 个审阅

课程概述

This 1-week, accelerated on-demand course builds upon Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals. Through a combination of instructor-led presentations, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, students learn how to carry out no-ops data warehousing, analysis and pipeline processing. Prerequisites: • Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals • Experience using a SQL-like query language to analyze data • Knowledge of either Python or Java Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

EL

Dec 12, 2018

The combination of Java and python is sometimes a bit confusing. Maybe it would be better to split the course in a java and a python version so all the Beam concepts are taught in a single language.

MB

Jul 21, 2019

Thanks for designing such a wonderful course outline. I learned valuabe BigQuery and Cloud Dataflow concepts. Best part was to learn how to write data pipelines and execute on cloud using Dataflow.

筛选依据:

76 - Serverless Data Analysis with Google BigQuery and Cloud Dataflow 的 100 个评论(共 276 个)

创建者 Guy W

May 26, 2018

The course is very good, easy to understand. Lak is a good lecturer and teacher.

创建者 Francois N

Feb 11, 2018

very helpful if you want to know about BigQuery and Dataflow

创建者 Harold L M M

Mar 11, 2018

I think this course must be transformed and stop using codelabs in favor of quiklabs, which would be better for all students, as there would not be billing constraints on the people's accounts.

Overall, this was a great course.

Thank you.

创建者 Scott v K

Jul 09, 2017

Nice description with example code for how to programmaticly build and use dataflow plus an good overview of simple and complex BigQuery queries and optimization methods.

创建者 shalli g

Apr 26, 2018

very good and clear

创建者 David K

May 20, 2018

well presented and detailed course on big query and data flow.

创建者 Yoann R

Dec 30, 2017

I recommande this course!

创建者 XIAO N

Nov 04, 2017

Good content for Google Data Flow

创建者 Manuel A

Sep 18, 2017

Lak rocks!

创建者 Mohit G

Apr 07, 2018

It is very informative and easy to follow course. Very well designed and delivered. Thanks to course team.

创建者 Nick D

Sep 13, 2017

Excellent course and materials. Good value for money.

创建者 Akashdeep H

Aug 29, 2017

Awesome

创建者 Michael F

Jul 14, 2017

loved it

创建者 Sviatlana S

Sep 03, 2018

many examples and good explanation

创建者 Lê X T

Sep 04, 2018

nice

创建者 Kam F Y

Sep 06, 2018

The system is updated and the video material is outdated.

Some errors when run the lab.

I wonder why no slides can be shared.

创建者 RASOAVELONIRINA D

Sep 07, 2018

So Helpfull

创建者 Marcelo F d S

Sep 13, 2018

Good

创建者 Jason W

Oct 15, 2018

I think this course was very good.

The challenge is it combines network architecture, SQL & data modeling, and also Java/Python. Very few people will truly be proficient in all 3 areas.

I would really give this 4.5 stars if I could.. there were too many WARNING and red-text non-showstopper error messages. At least inform people to disregard these, especially in a 1:30:00 lab.

创建者 harada h

Sep 26, 2018

The course has really helped me understand the concepts for the topics covered. It has well organized presentations and exercises.

创建者 Kristian D M

Oct 19, 2018

very help to learning

创建者 Parag G

Aug 10, 2018

It is excellently placed course to understand how to use bigquery and dataflow in different use cases on Google Cloud Platform.

创建者 Montrial H

Aug 10, 2018

Great intro to Dataflow

创建者 Daniele S

Aug 29, 2018

Very useful course, a grasp of data science using the Google tools is really important to map concept and tech stuff.

创建者 Girish O

Oct 13, 2018

It is a good class.