Chevron Left
返回到 Serverless Machine Learning with Tensorflow on Google Cloud Platform

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Serverless Machine Learning with Tensorflow on Google Cloud Platform 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,383 个评分
284 个审阅

课程概述

This one-week accelerated on-demand course provides participants a a hands-on introduction to designing and building machine learning models on Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hand-on labs, participants will learn machine learning (ML) and TensorFlow concepts, and develop hands-on skills in developing, evaluating, and productionizing ML models. OBJECTIVES This course teaches participants the following skills: ● Identify use cases for machine learning ● Build an ML model using TensorFlow ● Build scalable, deployable ML models using Cloud ML ● Know the importance of preprocessing and combining features ● Incorporate advanced ML concepts into their models ● Productionize trained ML models PREREQUISITES To get the most of out of this course, participants should have: ● Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals- Big Data and Machine Learning course OR have equivalent experience ● Basic proficiency with common query language such as SQL ● Experience with data modeling, extract, transform, load activities ● Developing applications using a common programming language such Python ● Familiarity with Machine Learning and/or statistics Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China. COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

热门审阅

NP

Jan 09, 2018

Thank you very much for making this course available on Coursera, I cannot agree more the knowledge of Mr Venkat. This is a great way to help people to get started with Google Machine Learning.

MG

Sep 21, 2017

Great course! I've learnt a lot. The concepts where super clear. The coding part was a little difficult, I didn't understand all af it, but it's good to have a complete example to use.

筛选依据:

26 - Serverless Machine Learning with Tensorflow on Google Cloud Platform 的 50 个评论(共 278 个)

创建者 JERRIN R

Mar 17, 2019

Good Course

创建者 ELINGUI P U

Feb 04, 2019

Thanks Google, you are doing great work and producing great quality contents

创建者 Arvind K

Feb 14, 2019

only Lab7 has troubled me due to incorrect code for the installation. It should be:pip install --upgrade pip

conda update -y -n base -c defaults conda

source activate py2env

pip uninstall -y google-cloud-dataflow

conda install pytz==2018.4

pip install google-cloud-dataflow

pip install apache-beam==2.5.0

创建者 David K

Jul 14, 2018

Very nice and clear introduction to ML on google.

创建者 Sergio B S

Aug 08, 2017

Great Introduction to tensorflow.

创建者 Milos G

Jan 17, 2018

I definitely gained some new insights into how to engineer the features better so ML model learns some interesting things. I will come back and rewatch these great videos in the future I'm sure. Thanks!

创建者 Daniel M

Mar 11, 2018

Great content. I know I will reference it in the future.

创建者 Eugine K

Aug 07, 2017

notebook were easy to follow except for cloud ml command keys. Require more effort to get a grasp on that

创建者 Sridhara R S

Apr 07, 2018

I liked this course the way it is structured around Tensorflow, Cloud ML and importance of data at scale and feature engineering. Loved it.

创建者 Michael F

Jul 14, 2017

loved it

创建者 Yoann R

Dec 30, 2017

Top level for ML, cloud computing & Big data use case.

创建者 david m

Aug 04, 2017

Excellent course. Quite a lot to take in at times especially if you don't have a maths type background. The lessons are good and paced well. This course seemed significantly longer than the others in the series, probably as it was out of my comfort zone.

创建者 Guillermo P

Mar 05, 2018

Excellent course. I'm very happy that I took it. Hopefully Google makes more AI courses of this quality on more advanced Ai topics like RNN, GAN and Capsule networks.

创建者 XIAO N

Dec 21, 2017

Very good topic with detailed lab!

创建者 Atanas Y

Aug 24, 2017

Straight to the point. Really liked it.

创建者 Akashdeep H

Sep 03, 2017

Awesome!!!

创建者 Justas M

Jul 09, 2018

Good overview of machine learning using Tensorflow, though at times some stuff is being jumped over as self explanatory.

创建者 Mohit G

Apr 09, 2018

I find it very useful. Thanks Lak and team.

创建者 Carlos M P M

Sep 01, 2017

Good course definitively with google cloud setup and startup is not problem.

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 26, 2017

Great Course, a practical way to TensorFlow

创建者 Scott C

Aug 07, 2017

fantastic course. Definitely helpful to review the code we are running and the why of each part

创建者 Aliaksei K

Sep 30, 2017

Thank you very much!

Even though there are some points that may be improved, the course itself is a very useful source of learning ML in Tensorflow. The examples are explanatory enough, the instructor highlights the key points and draws students' attention to them multiple times so that the meaning is understood. Besides, the way you do exercises in Datalab is simple and in the same time interactive and full of information.

Points I believe to be improved:

- some videos with slides are too small. In some cases, you wait more for the Coursera engine to load than the length of the video;

- some videos can be split in a better way so that either the endings are not cut out or several parts of them are not repeated;

- please either split the Google Lab into parts or put a more noticeable note (e.g. with a bigger font or before the link) so that the lab's exercises are done along with the course flow;

- I did not notice a link to the 2d lab;

- one of the first videos in Module 3 contained questions right in the video; I believe it is a good idea to put them in the other ones so that students pay more attention to the information and actually have no choice but to think over the problem;

- I believe questions from the audience can be put in a textual format in videos rather than scrolling the transcripts to see them.

创建者 Mamta K

Nov 03, 2017

This course is extremely useful and unique to learn how to package and deploy machine learning models leveraging google's cloud infrastructure.

创建者 Amadeus M

Jul 22, 2017

Great introduction on how to do scalable machine learning on Google Cloud. Easy to follow as long as you have some basic understanding of Python and database queries. The real learning curve will of course only happen once you have to actually apply this to your own datasets, but the course gives you a good overview of what Google Cloud and TensorFlow can do for you.

创建者 Pawel P

Jan 03, 2018

Good explanation and examples of complex solutions.