Chevron Left
返回到 Serverless Machine Learning with Tensorflow on Google Cloud Platform

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Serverless Machine Learning with Tensorflow on Google Cloud Platform 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,441 个评分
296 个审阅

课程概述

This one-week accelerated on-demand course provides participants a a hands-on introduction to designing and building machine learning models on Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hand-on labs, participants will learn machine learning (ML) and TensorFlow concepts, and develop hands-on skills in developing, evaluating, and productionizing ML models. OBJECTIVES This course teaches participants the following skills: ● Identify use cases for machine learning ● Build an ML model using TensorFlow ● Build scalable, deployable ML models using Cloud ML ● Know the importance of preprocessing and combining features ● Incorporate advanced ML concepts into their models ● Productionize trained ML models PREREQUISITES To get the most of out of this course, participants should have: ● Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals- Big Data and Machine Learning course OR have equivalent experience ● Basic proficiency with common query language such as SQL ● Experience with data modeling, extract, transform, load activities ● Developing applications using a common programming language such Python ● Familiarity with Machine Learning and/or statistics Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

NP

Jan 09, 2018

Thank you very much for making this course available on Coursera, I cannot agree more the knowledge of Mr Venkat. This is a great way to help people to get started with Google Machine Learning.

MG

Sep 21, 2017

Great course! I've learnt a lot. The concepts where super clear. The coding part was a little difficult, I didn't understand all af it, but it's good to have a complete example to use.

筛选依据:

51 - Serverless Machine Learning with Tensorflow on Google Cloud Platform 的 75 个评论(共 290 个)

创建者 Scott C

Aug 07, 2017

fantastic course. Definitely helpful to review the code we are running and the why of each part

创建者 Amadeus M

Jul 22, 2017

Great introduction on how to do scalable machine learning on Google Cloud. Easy to follow as long as you have some basic understanding of Python and database queries. The real learning curve will of course only happen once you have to actually apply this to your own datasets, but the course gives you a good overview of what Google Cloud and TensorFlow can do for you.

创建者 Leandro A

Mar 14, 2018

Excellent content... dense but in a good way.

All labs were well structured and covers Tensorflow on GCP.

I recommend this course.

创建者 Krist P

Jul 10, 2017

Good instruction and examples

创建者 Anže K

Jul 27, 2017

Great course and great overview of TF. Maybe the intro to ML and neural nets is a bit to long

创建者 Ivan P F

Dec 09, 2017

Conteúdo excelente de machine learning

创建者 David N

Jan 22, 2018

Nice material and labs! Enjoy it! :D

创建者 Jared M

Apr 13, 2018

Great introduction to ML on GCP using Tensor Flow. Also provides some nice intro to ML in general.

创建者 Byungkee H

Dec 08, 2017

Great course ! I want to retake.

创建者 Michael O

Mar 17, 2018

The course covered some very practical aspects of feature engineering as well as big data concerns that were new learning for me and provided some good intuitions about how to design good models. Also, the set of labs provides a very nice set of example code to work from on future efforts - providing a nice map for exploration of other areas of the GCP ML and APIS.

创建者 Shashank G

Dec 09, 2017

Very Well

创建者 William E D

Jan 15, 2018

Super valuable content. High (enough) quality presentation of material.

创建者 vishal

May 29, 2018

grt

创建者 Mor

Apr 20, 2018

Thanks Lack you teach very well

创建者 Nataraj P

Jan 09, 2018

Thank you very much for making this course available on Coursera, I cannot agree more the knowledge of Mr Venkat. This is a great way to help people to get started with Google Machine Learning.

创建者 Miguel R

Jan 02, 2018

Very illustrative course and it's complexity seems adequate, I only would add mention to other types of models if they exist in tensorflow.

创建者 Meenal B

Feb 20, 2018

awesome

创建者 Natallia L

Jan 16, 2018

Brilliant course. I highly recommend it

创建者 Bruno M d O

Jul 05, 2018

Awesome

创建者 Charles B

Aug 05, 2018

Really nice introduction to ML. Thanks

创建者 Harold L M M

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course on TensorFlow, ML and Google MLE on GCP.

The Labs are self contained and the problems proposed are very challenging. I learned a lot on this course.

Thank you!

创建者 Ezequiel A

Sep 11, 2018

Amazing course!!!

创建者 鈴木瑞人

Sep 18, 2018

Great Lecture!

创建者 harada h

Sep 26, 2018

This is a great course. I appreciate effort that went into creating it. Thanks!

创建者 Prakash S

Oct 23, 2018

very nice