Chevron Left
返回到 面向服务的体系结构

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 面向服务的体系结构 的评价和反馈

4.5
163 个评分
30 个审阅

课程概述

Based on an understanding of architectural styles, you will review architectures for web applications, then explore the basics of Service-Oriented Architecture (SOA) in two approaches: Web Services (WS*) and Representational State Transfer (REST) architecture. In the Capstone Project you will connect a Java-based Android application with Elasticsearch, a web service with a REST application programmer interface (API). After completing this course, you will be able to: • Describe SOA (Service-Oriented Architecture) to structure web-based systems. • Explain WS* services (i.e., SOAP over HTTP, WSDL, UDDI, BPEL). • Apply REST architecture (i.e., JSON over HTTP, URI). • Identify REST design principles. • Create a system using REST interfaces. • Apply microservice architecture....

热门审阅

HH

Aug 04, 2019

Amazing explanation and examples to help understand each concept. Really glad to enroll in this course. I am more knowledgable now than I was.\n\nThank you so much for building this beautiful course.

LL

Apr 15, 2019

?Iove the final assignment. If there are more, it will be better.

筛选依据:

1 - 面向服务的体系结构 的 25 个评论(共 30 个)

创建者 Alexey P

Mar 19, 2019

It's better to name this course like Introduction to web services. The first two courses was useful for middle developers (and upper). It's just introduction for juniors. I think this course should not be included to "Software Design and Architecture".

If consider this course as an introduction, it's better to remove a section of legacy UDDI and BPEL and replace by GraphQL and JSON-RPC.

创建者 Subob H S

Mar 01, 2019

Satisfied overall, but my suggestion is you should improve the final project. Make the students able to see the GET / POST / PUT / DELETE method when calling the remote server, more details for what is learned in this course.

创建者 Michel P

Dec 21, 2017

good course, however I think it has too much focus on very old technologies (CORBA, SOAP), and not enough focus on more recent technologies (REST).

创建者 AMIT K J

Jan 02, 2019

Nice !

创建者 LIU X

Nov 08, 2018

very well designed project

创建者 Fredmar L P G

Mar 09, 2018

Great..!

创建者 Siddharth D

Jun 20, 2018

A very good course for beginners.

创建者 Soumyadipta S

Apr 19, 2018

Good

创建者 Paúl A

Jun 08, 2018

Very good course, excellent information

创建者 Amine K

Mar 13, 2018

Great Course in SOA.

创建者 Yariel I R

May 05, 2018

great course!

创建者 Light0617

Apr 15, 2019

IIove the final assignment. If there are more, it will be better.

创建者 Eduardo I

Mar 23, 2019

Excelent course, the describe basic and advanced information about web technologies, distributed systems, web services, soa architecture and micro services.

创建者 Marco V P B

Jun 11, 2019

Excelente

创建者 Luis M M R

Jul 14, 2019

very good

创建者 Heena H

Aug 04, 2019

Amazing explanation and examples to help understand each concept. Really glad to enroll in this course. I am more knowledgable now than I was.

Thank you so much for building this beautiful course.

创建者 Ronald H

Jan 04, 2018

Good Course, but I would have liked more examples of Web Services and a, perhaps short, tutorial on ElasticSearch web servies.

创建者 Denny M

Nov 19, 2017

Fun course to learn about all the basics.

创建者 Partha B

Apr 01, 2019

Every thing was good. The assignment review takes time :(

创建者 Christoph A

Mar 25, 2019

Very goodcontent. Assignments are interesting, but their content is not really covered in the course (UML, mobile app programming).

创建者 Akshit G

Jun 22, 2019

The course can go more in-depth with the RESTful API design aspects. However, you can get past that by just referring to and reading the provided course notes thoroughly. Overall, the course does a great job for substituting a college-level course in Intro to Service Oriented Architecture.

创建者 Leone L P

Dec 20, 2018

Very shallow course. Quite incomplete and inconclusive final project. It was, without a doubt, the worst course of specialization. In general terms, I believe that we can not even consider these four courses a real specialization.

创建者 Chuanqi Z

Nov 07, 2018

The difficulties of the home work is not that hard. The course can definitely dive deeper on some of the topics

创建者 Cássio R S S

Jan 23, 2019

A bit superficial and the assignments are not challenging at all, but still worth while.

创建者 Davis A

Aug 19, 2018

Some components quite outdated!