Chevron Left
返回到 Simple Past Tense

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Simple Past Tense 的评价和反馈

4.8
164 个评分
23 条评论

课程概述

In this course, “Simple Past Tense,” you will learn how to form and use the simple past. You will see that there are a lot of irregular verbs in the simple past, but there are some patterns you can use to help you remember. You will learn about spelling changes when you add an “-ed” ending, as well as how to form negatives and questions in the past. You will also learn about object pronouns and some other forms of adjectives to describe and make comparisons....

热门审阅

SP

Oct 19, 2021

After finishing 3 courses which part of the Specialization, I learned a lot of vocabulary and grammar tenses. Would recommend to others who is learning English as a second language.

VP

Jun 13, 2022

This course helped me to review English topics, especially Basic grammar. Thanks a lot!

筛选依据:

1 - Simple Past Tense 的 24 个评论(共 24 个)

创建者 MAXIM N

Jul 6, 2021

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

创建者 dheeraj d

Jul 1, 2021

Good explanation of every topics

创建者 Rifki R H

Oct 23, 2021

I​ could not thank University of Irvine, California, enough for the opportunity given throughout the entire campaign. I would love to bid my deepest gratitude to Ms. Rachel Fernandez and Mr. Karen Vallejo as well for the materials provided for these past few weeks. Everything has been amazing and the jokes were really helpful to make the entire course sounded less-serious, et cetera. I look forward to more of the similar opportunities in the future. Again, thank you!

创建者 Anish K S

Jan 26, 2022

It was indeed a blessed journey with Learn English: Beginning Grammar. The classes were excellent and catered to the need. It helped me to brush up my grammar. Though, I know many of them still it has given me a hands on experience. A big thanks to Coursera Team and lectures as well.

创建者 ETEKA F S

May 16, 2022

Hi everyone.

I would like to thank those who made these courses.

They help me a lot and bring more explanation on what I learn at secondary school.

I am also really amazed. I would have never thought that grammar could be so interesting to learn.

创建者 Bastiest

Oct 20, 2021

After finishing 3 courses which part of the Specialization, I learned a lot of vocabulary and grammar tenses. Would recommend to others who is learning English as a second language.

创建者 POKOU a d a

Oct 6, 2021

j​ai aime le cour

创建者 GBE

Sep 28, 2021

congratulations

创建者 Vanessa P

Jun 14, 2022

This course helped me to review English topics, especially Basic grammar. Thanks a lot!

创建者 Andres F O

Apr 4, 2022

Es muy util, ayuda a fortalecer y tener claridad en algunas reglas gramaticales.

创建者 إسماعيل ج ف إ

Feb 8, 2022

So great course. I really love it .

创建者 Elkin A G F

Mar 29, 2022

Very simple everything and helpful

创建者 Guilherme P d A

Dec 12, 2021

Excelente curso!

创建者 aboya g k b

Sep 29, 2021

Good program

创建者 Sk. A H

Feb 5, 2022

Excellent

创建者 Ebru a

Jun 5, 2022

Thanks

创建者 ngouan a a c

Dec 10, 2021

THANKS

创建者 CARLOS A V S

Apr 2, 2022

Good.

创建者 Kassé g m m r

Sep 24, 2021

bien

创建者 abalalami

Oct 28, 2021

t

创建者 Ismail S J

May 17, 2022

Thai is very good for beginer student but I sugesst that reading part would be better if it be as elctronic exersie

创建者 Sara H

May 8, 2022

Useful introduction to English grammar

创建者 KONE N

Oct 9, 2021

good

创建者 MADI A F A

Oct 5, 2021

bon cours