Chevron Left
返回到 使用 AngularJS 创建单页应用

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 使用 AngularJS 创建单页应用 的评价和反馈

4.9
1,836 个评分

课程概述

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

热门审阅

SS

Jan 29, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

Sep 17, 2016

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

筛选依据:

626 - 使用 AngularJS 创建单页应用 的 636 个评论(共 636 个)

创建者 Rahul K

Jul 22, 2020

good nice

创建者 Mufaddal H

Jan 19, 2017

Excellent

创建者 Rahul R

Aug 5, 2019

good

创建者 Jose M S M

May 11, 2018

good

创建者 Rodrigo F V

Mar 13, 2017

For beginners it's a 5 star course, once explains a lot of really too basic information and the instructor is more like a buddy than a teacher.

Intermediates will literally fall in sleep, because of the excess of basic explanations and no intermediate or advanced explanation at all.

As an Advanced, this course disappointed, not only because of lack of important information that not even in forums was answered, but it depends too much of the good will of mentors assistents.

One big fall in this course is that's only in video, so no option to do it while in motion, like in a bus or any other noisy place.

A bigger one is that's totally dependent of others students to give the grade, so you stay hostage of others and the instructor or mentors do not care about it.

The biggest fall is that you will always pass it, once you can try some many times as you want, so eventually, you will pass, so the grade is just formal, not serious.

The good side of the course, is that it seems to be very completed, so you will learn all the contents you need to work with AngularJS.

创建者 Hossam M

Dec 18, 2019

good content but Its bit hard to get my assignment reviewed and the part related to unit tested is not clear

创建者 Qianli Y

May 9, 2017

Not finished yet. Heavily on Angular; few native JS concepts

创建者 Eimantas U

Jun 16, 2017

Angular 4 is out...

创建者 Javier A

Apr 23, 2019

out of date

创建者 Deleted A

Apr 22, 2017

i can not unenroll this course, it's very terrible

创建者 RAVELA L

Jun 24, 2020

not responding to issues