Chevron Left
返回到 使用 AngularJS 创建单页应用

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 使用 AngularJS 创建单页应用 的评价和反馈

4.9
1,836 个评分
669 条评论

课程概述

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

热门审阅

SS

Jan 29, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

Sep 17, 2016

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

筛选依据:

176 - 使用 AngularJS 创建单页应用 的 200 个评论(共 636 个)

创建者 Diego C

Jan 26, 2017

Excelent course! I really recomend it. I have learned and enjoyed a lot these weeks. Special thanks to Yaakov. You're a master.

创建者 Igor C

Jan 11, 2017

Excelent Course , gives focus not only on the Syntax but also on the structuring and deep understanding on the things going on.

创建者 VISHNU K H

Aug 25, 2020

Its just awesome. This course contains more attractive assignments, clear examples, elaborate on contents. I love this course.

创建者 Pako H

Jul 19, 2017

This course is amazing, I understood the core concepts of AngularJS and even helped me to pass an interview and get a new job.

创建者 Michael K

Feb 6, 2017

The content is so in-depth and applicable. Examples and assignments are well made to enrich me as a computer science graduate.

创建者 PRATYUSH U

Apr 29, 2020

Thanks to Yakoov Chaikin for dwelling deep into this course and providing this easy to understand fun and interactive course.

创建者 Phương N

Aug 29, 2017

really execellent course with amazing tutor

I learn a lot from this course

Now I am more confident to build my own html project

创建者 Scott F

Oct 7, 2016

Yakov is the perhaps the best instructor I've ever had across Ivy League universities and private post-graduate institutions.

创建者 Carlos C

Sep 19, 2016

Yaakov speaks a language that is easy to understand even for those who are new to the technologies introduced in his courses.

创建者 Amit L D

May 16, 2020

This was an important course for me and i got everything that i want. Thanks my instructor. He is a very interesting person.

创建者 Giuseppe A

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent course.

Very good material (explanations, examples and resources).

Ineresting, challenging but feasible assignments.

创建者 rahul t

Aug 27, 2017

that course teach us about angular from basic to advance learning.I have enjoyed this.now i can play with angular Js.

thanku

创建者 saurabh s j

Jun 19, 2020

very good course everything is taught from basic and to evolve your skills there are assignments after end of every module

创建者 Raj M

Aug 11, 2018

Amazing course. Everything is explained really well and examples and assignments are very helpful int he learning process.

创建者 Bhavana N

Mar 29, 2017

This course is really a knowledge bank for AngularJS. It made my life really easy when I was facing AngularJS interviews.

创建者 Scott B

Jan 12, 2017

Terrific, accessible approach with clear and concise examples and lectures. Thanks for an excellent learning experience!

创建者 Milena A

Oct 8, 2016

Very useful course. I have learnt a lot. The speaker talks really clearly and not so fast. It's just really good course.

创建者 Dersu O E

Aug 13, 2017

Very deep course about Angularjs.I believe it will be good preparation for new Angular since it covers components too.

创建者 Deleted A

May 12, 2017

I think this course is a complete guide of angularjs 1.X and front-end development in general, great course thank you

创建者 Kirill V

Feb 24, 2017

Great course! It's very helpful even for programmers, who is familiar with angular, but want to improve their skills

创建者 dogger

Mar 3, 2022

I have learned a lot things form the course.

I will get a new age of my carrier. Thanks for the coursera platform.

创建者 Vijayalaxmi

Mar 13, 2019

It was well. god course. I have question can we have access to these session / videos at any time.

Please reply .

创建者 Igor S

Dec 5, 2016

Perfect! Extremely interesting and attracting course. The teacher is very clever and proficient!

Thank you, Yaakov!

创建者 Alis D

Dec 24, 2020

Excellent Course! i learned a lot from this course and i love how good and kind community we had. Thanks everyone

创建者 Tamzid A

Jun 4, 2020

Great Course. I learned a lot about how the website works and how to build. Thanks, Yaakov, for great guidelines.