Chevron Left
返回到 Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,112 个评分
133 条评论

课程概述

Incorporating machine learning into data pipelines increases the ability of businesses to extract insights from their data. This course covers several ways machine learning can be included in data pipelines on Google Cloud depending on the level of customization required. For little to no customization, this course covers AutoML. For more tailored machine learning capabilities, this course introduces Notebooks and BigQuery machine learning (BigQuery ML). Also, this course covers how to productionalize machine learning solutions using Kubeflow. Learners will get hands-on experience building machine learning models on Google Cloud using QwikLabs....

热门审阅

HM

May 11, 2020

It was a good decision to do this course as i learn and practiced lot in GCP. Thank you the team for amazing support guidance and instructions. Course content and material was appreciated. Thanks.

MB

May 15, 2020

Very good ML course to introduce students with Google Cloud machine learning capabilities. Maybe there should be a lab for AutoML (after video lessons), as it exists on Qwiklab platform.

筛选依据:

76 - Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP 的 100 个评论(共 133 个)

创建者 Dahyr V

Mar 29, 2021

Amazing!

创建者 Yuri M

Sep 8, 2020

Thanks!!

创建者 JAVIER P

May 3, 2020

excelent

创建者 Muhammad Z H

Jun 6, 2020

Thanks

创建者 Srikanth A

Sep 20, 2021

Super

创建者 dumebi j

Nov 25, 2021

good

创建者 Shweta M (

Dec 26, 2020

BEST

创建者 Gerardo F V

Nov 23, 2020

good

创建者 Priyanka C

Jun 27, 2020

Good

创建者 CAMARA

Feb 20, 2020

:)

创建者 harish k

May 11, 2020

The course content was excellent and at the right level for me. I was able to complete my labs within the time duration allocated for each lab. The only reason I didn't rate this 5 star is because sometimes some components (e.g. Data studio) didn't launch correctly or I had to rework a couple of times.

All in all it was an excellent course. Thank you!

创建者 Napatsakorn P

Jun 7, 2022

This is another awesome course. I'd been learning about Smart Analytics, creating simple models with BigQueryML and training datasets with AutoML. You must use your model and data, but I just have my data.

创建者 Prashanth R

Jan 23, 2020

I couldn't complete the Kubeflow lab due to issues that I encountered setting it up. Overall, the course has given me a good understanding of Machine Learning model creation options available on GCP

创建者 Michał R

Oct 25, 2020

In general - very hot industry knowledge, however it feels that this content needs some time to get flawless and robust as the other ones from this specialization.

创建者 Federico M

May 5, 2020

The course is good but there is a lot of repeating concepts from the first course of the data engineering specialization and some labs are a bit buggy

创建者 Sandeep M

Apr 5, 2020

Course gives basic overview on ML concepts and how we can do using GCP. Good enough for Data Engineer to understand

创建者 Alfonso1 C

Mar 31, 2021

Great hands one excercises to confirm few coding lines to do real world predictions

创建者 Gaurav B

Mar 27, 2020

Few important concepts like kubeflow should have been covered in a bit more detail.

创建者 Etienne M

Apr 24, 2020

I learned how to use Auto ML and its benefits. The tool looks like a black box.

创建者 Yokesh N

Jun 22, 2020

Great learning. Thank you for the wonderful videos and assessment labs

创建者 Pascal A S

Jul 3, 2020

Solid module. The Kubeflow Qwiklabs would benefit from improvements.

创建者 Andrea R

May 1, 2020

nice introduction in the world of AI in gcp. Relatively short though

创建者 Kimberly S

Nov 9, 2020

Running AI models on Kubeflow - this lab is long but interesting

创建者 Carlos D A

Jul 31, 2020

Great course, except many of the labs were on cloud shell only

创建者 Hugh L

May 12, 2020

A lot of material, requires careful review and study.