Chevron Left
返回到 Smart Contracts

学生对 纽约州立大学布法罗分校 提供的 Smart Contracts 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,411 个评分
258 条评论

课程概述

This second course of the Blockchain specialization will help you design, code, deploy and execute a smart contract – the computational element of the blockchain technology. Smart contracts allow for implementing user-defined operations of arbitrary complexity that are not possible through plain cryptocurrency protocols. They allow users to implement conditions, rules and policies of the domain applications. Smart contracts are a powerful feature that, when properly designed and coded, can result in autonomous, efficient and transparent systems. You will design and program smart contracts in Solidity language, test and deploy them in the Remix development environment, and invoke them from a simple web interface that Remix provides. This course features best practices for designing solutions with smart contracts using Solidity and Remix IDE. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

热门审阅

DM

Dec 18, 2019

Excellent course! Provided a good overview of how smart contracts adds a layer of value to the evolution in blockchain technology. The hands on programming experience was quite helpful as well.

HT

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

筛选依据:

226 - Smart Contracts 的 250 个评论(共 259 个)

创建者 Swapnil G

Feb 09, 2019

It was a great learning experience.

创建者 Jeannot A

Mar 10, 2020

Quite a good initiation course

创建者 Mustafa S

Mar 11, 2019

It is an amazing course.

创建者 Artem G

Jun 04, 2018

good for start

创建者 Arpit K

May 30, 2020

It's an awesome course. The biggest problem I faced was that Solidity language as well as the Remix IDE keeps getting updates every now and then and the Course us using a much older version of them (comparatively).

It would be great it this course could be updated with the latest version so that it becomes easier for us to understand and be updated :)

创建者 prasanna b

Jul 01, 2020

Great work explaining and all but the only place i feel that could be done better is the code review part.The Instructor is just reading the code parts I feel it would be much more intresting to see live coding and designing the smart contracts with a jist of its idea at the begining.

创建者 aash d

Nov 20, 2019

The course videos were good. And so was the reading material. But I expected a more challenging version of the exercises that were provided. Since this is a course that is taught by someone from the university, I hoped for a more challenging exercises.

创建者 Nicki H

Aug 28, 2018

Needs a little work - programming tasks/assignments during the first 4 lessons to practice for the final assignment. Incremental learning instead of waiting to the end of the course with one big ass

创建者 MAMDOUH A

May 09, 2020

please to describe more about solidity, since the programming project more complicated than the videos and i searched on other websites to understand solidity language basics

Best regards ..

创建者 Muhammad A S

Sep 23, 2018

In general course content and delivery was good. I still wish the final assignments are more challenging and require more time to solve so that a real-world experience can be gained.

创建者 JS

Jun 28, 2019

Final assignment had issues and I didn't get any support for timely completion. May be there should be a way to highlight the exact problem if file is not getting complied propoerly

创建者 Anthony A

Aug 11, 2020

Videos far too short and superficial. The student needs to be given many, very small coding assignments to learn all the relevant keywords to use on the final project.

创建者 Howard M S

Aug 12, 2018

The material felt more out of date than blockchain basics, i think because Remix keeps changing. A warning about this early on instead of later would have helped.

创建者 Reid T S

May 23, 2020

Course materials need to be updated. Uses old version of solidity, so not up to most modern standards and features. Some quiz questions seem irrelevant

创建者 Lagadic A

Nov 26, 2019

Less interesting than the "Basics" session (from a developer point of view).

Yet the major solidity words are explained.

创建者 Gary T

Jan 02, 2019

Without at least an indicator of which area of final project fails grader it gets difficult to know what to look for

创建者 Matteo L

Nov 15, 2018

Not being a native English speaker, I found a bit of difficulty with the teacher's colorful pronunciation.

创建者 Keith M

Feb 14, 2019

Very basic. Final programming assignment pretty much spoon-feeds you the answers through the hints.

创建者 Nanda K

Sep 23, 2018

Good content, but I wish it was presented better. The teacher blandly reads out from a prompter.

创建者 Maulik P

Jun 27, 2020

The explanation of the keywords in the example smart contracts should be given more clearly.

创建者 Nofil A

Mar 09, 2020

I think there should be more practice to get hands on solidity .

创建者 Marco M

Sep 12, 2019

I think there should be more exercise.

创建者 Jens R

May 27, 2020

The course was too developer-oriented, and too basic at that. A lot of topics were about coding style guidelines (which I do not particularly care for), or concepts from object-oriented programming that I was already familiar with. I was hoping to get a better insight into how smart contracts work "under the hood" (e.g., EVM design and execution); instead I got the "black box" perspective from a programmer's point of view. Some of the questions and/or answer options in the quizzes were ambiguous, resulting in mistakes that are merely due to unclear question/answer formulation.

创建者 Utkarsh S

Jun 06, 2020

The course is good but the content to read is too less to understand everything. It becomes a necessity for a person to refer to a different source like Youtube.

创建者 Ashwin

Jan 16, 2020

The instructor does not know what she is doing or saying. She does not explain the concepts properly. This course is useless. I would expect a refund.