Chevron Left
返回到 Social Business Model and Planning for Social Innovation

学生对 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 Social Business Model and Planning for Social Innovation 的评价和反馈

4.7
103 个评分
26 条评论

课程概述

In this course we will take the social business opportunity that you have identified in the first course to a higher level. Specifically, you will develop a business model using the Business Model Canvas. Gradually you will also start writing your business plan. Moreover, you will be able to assess different organizational forms and select the one that is appropriate for your developed business model. By the end of the course you will be able to compare different social impact investment methods and choose the right funding strategy for your social venture. Note: It is highly recommended to have completed Course 1: 'Identifying Social Entrepreneurship Opportunities' before you start with this Course!...

热门审阅

EC
Jan 30, 2021

Already finishing the course, only one peer left to review . Also Seeking anybody to review my video pitch .in week one,I did social entrepreneurship and finished.

IK
Feb 17, 2019

Practical oriented course. I really enjoyed every bit of it. Already, I am equipped to go out there and execute my project.

筛选依据:

1 - Social Business Model and Planning for Social Innovation 的 25 个评论(共 28 个)

创建者 Hawra F A

Oct 10, 2020

I love my team! Never thought I'd meet people online and actually conduct an extended project with them, and actually imagine realizing it!

The instructors are still active and assign mentors to projects at the end of the course!

创建者 EDNA C C

Jan 31, 2021

Already finishing the course, only one peer left to review . Also Seeking anybody to review my video pitch .in week one,I did social entrepreneurship and finished.

创建者 nathalie c

Aug 8, 2017

Me gustaron mucho los videos y ejemplos que se dieron, así como el material compartido que puedo usar para la integración del plan de negocio de la A.C.

创建者 Tomasz F

Oct 17, 2017

We had to develop our ideas into real business projects. This is the most practical course I have ever attended at Coursera.

创建者 Ifeanyi E K

Feb 18, 2019

Practical oriented course. I really enjoyed every bit of it. Already, I am equipped to go out there and execute my project.

创建者 Kathya M M d C

Oct 18, 2020

I learned to put my ideas on writing and preparing a business plan that will allow me to accomplish my social mission.

创建者 BLAND�N A S P

Nov 13, 2020

definitivamente recomiendo este curso ya que te da la oportunidad de desarrolla y aumentar tus conocimiento

创建者 Sezin I

Dec 24, 2016

all steps are given so easy to understand with important details to apply

it is so good, do not miss!

创建者 Jomar A Z

Jun 10, 2021

Thank you very much Coursera, excellent course, I have learned a lot.

创建者 Charlotte K

Dec 18, 2017

I have learned a lot, and I'm ready for more.

创建者 Carolina S M

Oct 4, 2020

Is an excellent course. I learned a lot

创建者 Ariana D S E

Jun 3, 2021

Very good teaching in the course.

创建者 Jesus Q M

May 1, 2021

THE COURSE WAS VERY INTERESTING

创建者 Traci S

Sep 14, 2020

good value received

创建者 Eduardo A I C

Jul 3, 2021

Excelente curso :)

创建者 Lorena P

Feb 4, 2018

Excellent Course!!

创建者 Alejandro T B

Jan 16, 2017

Excellent course.

创建者 Niky V V D C

Jul 2, 2021

Muchas gracias

创建者 Diana F

Jun 30, 2021

EXCELENT!

创建者 K. D r

Aug 6, 2020

Great

创建者 SHREYANSH K

Jul 11, 2019

Great

创建者 Isaac B G

Jun 30, 2021

Good

创建者 DANIEL J

May 20, 2021

good

创建者 Sanjay N

Aug 8, 2020

good

创建者 Shruti V

Aug 2, 2017

I think that the grading for the courses can be a combination of peer review and some quizzes instead of only peer reviewing.