Chevron Left
返回到 整合营销传播的内容、广告与社会化

学生对 西北大学 提供的 整合营销传播的内容、广告与社会化 的评价和反馈

4.7
672 个评分
92 个审阅

课程概述

Want your content to go viral? Who doesn't! It takes a thoughtful, integrated approach to make content that stands out in our increasingly oversaturated world. In this fourth course of the Social Marketing Specialization - "Content, Advertising & Social IMC" - you will learn how marketers are successfully navigating today's media landscape. You will learn why developing engaging content for your audience is an essential component in effective social marketing. A panel of experts will unlock the paid/owned/earned media riddle and replace it with an integrated who/what/where approach that utilizes platform-specific messaging to grow your market share. This course also includes an overview of the integrated marketing communications strategy for social and how it is being deployed around the globe, as well as gamification tips to keep your audiences coming back for more. In addition, you will learn the secrets to advertising on Facebook and other social sites. Additional MOOC 4 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Steffi Decker (Junior Partner, Chong and Koster) * Joey Strawn (Director of Integrated Marketing, Industrial Strength Marketing)...

热门审阅

AH

Feb 06, 2016

This is my favorite course of the series so far. Information dense, the hands-on class project for this unit will help unpack the mystery of A/B split testing using free online tools. Recommended!

RR

Feb 17, 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs

筛选依据:

1 - 整合营销传播的内容、广告与社会化 的 25 个评论(共 91 个)

创建者 Stephanie L

Apr 15, 2016

More like a 3.5 to 4? Close to 4. The main problem for me with this course was the assignment. I found it a bit unclear. The instructions are clear, but the way to go about completing the assignment was not. The last assignment we had in Course 3 was very specific and even had a video specifically on how to complete the assignment and why each step was important. We were given an example as to how to perfectly complete the assignment to extract the maximum knowledge from the course. In this course, that aspect was a bit lacking

创建者 Antariksh G N

Jun 17, 2019

This course gave me great insights into the world of marketing as a discipline as a whole. It is very interactive with video tutorials and reading content and the great amount of real world marketing campaigns and examples used in the modern world. It truly gave me a deep insight into the the various types of marketing and when and how to use the respective types according to the type of your target market.

创建者 Oude A

May 18, 2019

The course was great but I'm from the Middle East so I think the marketing strategies would be different a little bit then the USA and Europe Marketing

创建者 irina k

Apr 22, 2019

very useful information! i learned a lot.

创建者 Mahmoud R

Apr 08, 2019

very cool

创建者 Nupur S

Feb 26, 2019

The social IMC course is a part of the MOOC4 of Social Media Marketing Specialization offered by Northwestern over 6 MOOCs. The biggest takeaway of this MOOC was its real time application. It actually made me think twice on the ways I deploy my marketing strategy at work.

创建者 Ivan Z

Jan 19, 2019

Great course with effective information

创建者 Roxana P

Jan 14, 2019

Good information!

创建者 Greg J

Dec 13, 2018

Great course! This was my first Coursera experience and it exceeded my expectations. Drive on!

创建者 ALLANNA N

Nov 29, 2018

The course was very interesting because gave me at the same time, a general and specific idea about how to create a good content and generate more visits in my pages. It is very important when you want to promote your product/ideas to a different audience and you do not know exactly what to say, how to say and what to show them. Also the course gave me inspiration to create a personal blog - https://allannanigro.wixsite.com/misitio/blog/aventuras-en-tierras-aztecas that allowed me to put into practice all of the content learned during the course. Thank you IBM and Coursera for this excellent opportunity :)

创建者 Danielle C

Oct 21, 2018

A little lengthy but managed to get through it and enjoy it

创建者 Diane M

Sep 19, 2018

Very helpful

创建者 DAMILOLA E O

Jul 09, 2018

great

创建者 Bining Z

Jul 02, 2018

good

创建者 Manu S

Jun 26, 2018

Amazing course ! I learnt a lot

创建者 Susana O

May 21, 2018

Very interesting course, the assignments and case studies are very useful to understand the IMC strategy.

创建者 Jennifer C

Mar 19, 2018

The Week 4 Videos and Quiz should be before Week 3. The videos refer to A/B testing the blog after we've already tested it. In the forum there was not anyone supervising or answering questions.

创建者 Hamdy R M M G

Mar 02, 2018

great mooc

创建者 Hans K

Jan 11, 2018

The tool kit and guidance on how to create a blog is extremely valuable and effective.

创建者 Wale S

Nov 13, 2017

Best course on Marketing and Social IMC

创建者 Mounir R

Oct 17, 2017

Awesome Number 1

创建者 Damian I M

Oct 12, 2017

I was able to learn a bit more about how to do an AB Split test that did not required monetary funding such as Facebook or Twitter. However, this would be applicable to how to run it on the campaigns for the respective profile. However, I had an issue with Hootsuite that was not mentioned in the Peer-Reviewed Assignment. I had posted a message to three platforms: Twitter, Google+, and LinkedIn. However, I had reached the maximum amount of posts on Hootsutie. I think this would be due to the fact that the lecture notes were made before any recent changes to the content and features for free accounts on Hootsuite. I would recommend anyone looking more into how the free posting schedule feature is used and what is the maximum.

创建者 Herman d P

Oct 11, 2017

Great course to get more in-depth knowledge about Social IMC and the importance of a/b testing.

创建者 Toby W

Sep 26, 2017

The Content, Advertising & Social IMC MOOC was outstanding in content and applications. As an experienced marketer, I learned a lot of the "why" and "how" necessary for me to continue to build my skills as a marketer. The assignment and testing methodologies were really helpful. I am finding the MOOC 3 and 4 are well-integrated in providing necessary learning and increased capability. Great job to Randy and the team for an excellent MOOC. Can't wait to move onto MOOC 5. Well done.

创建者 yinsan

Sep 10, 2017

nice course