Chevron Left
返回到 整合营销传播的内容、广告与社会化

学生对 西北大学 提供的 整合营销传播的内容、广告与社会化 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,036 个评分
157 条评论

课程概述

Want your content to go viral? Who doesn't! It takes a thoughtful, integrated approach to make content that stands out in our increasingly oversaturated world. In this fourth course of the Social Marketing Specialization - "Content, Advertising & Social IMC" - you will learn how marketers are successfully navigating today's media landscape. You will learn why developing engaging content for your audience is an essential component in effective social marketing. A panel of experts will unlock the paid/owned/earned media riddle and replace it with an integrated who/what/where approach that utilizes platform-specific messaging to grow your market share. This course also includes an overview of the integrated marketing communications strategy for social and how it is being deployed around the globe, as well as gamification tips to keep your audiences coming back for more. In addition, you will learn the secrets to advertising on Facebook and other social sites. Additional MOOC 4 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Steffi Decker (Junior Partner, Chong and Koster) * Joey Strawn (Director of Integrated Marketing, Industrial Strength Marketing)...

热门审阅

AH

Feb 5, 2016

This is my favorite course of the series so far. Information dense, the hands-on class project for this unit will help unpack the mystery of A/B split testing using free online tools. Recommended!

RQ

Sep 29, 2019

I recommend this class for it teaches engagement technics for quick low return and it also teaches nurturing techniques for those that take a while to sell but much much higher return

筛选依据:

26 - 整合营销传播的内容、广告与社会化 的 50 个评论(共 156 个)

创建者 Adam C

Mar 24, 2022

Overall good content and clear guidance. I would personally like to see more examples /case studies & more guidance on copywriting, basic dos and donts, best practices etc.

创建者 Jey M

Mar 12, 2016

This is great course. It has a lot of high quality content. This is really cool for anyone who wants to be succed with social marketing in the digital world.

创建者 Fairuz Z

Nov 24, 2019

Really thoughtful and gives a lot of real-world examples with guidance in using certain templates and tools to navigate social media marketing.

创建者 D.J. S

Jul 18, 2017

Awesome course! Loved every minute of it. Solid information that isn't diluted or weak. Actionable and valuable to say the least.

创建者 Dario S

Dec 4, 2019

A good balance of theory, examples, tools and practice. Very useful to understand how things should/could be done, and why.

创建者 Sonal F

May 16, 2016

Practical methodical approach to deciphering the social IMC and complete hands on tutorial. Randy Hlavac amazing tutor.

创建者 Julio M C

Feb 18, 2017

Is an awesome course, you can access great and up to date information that allowed you to succeed in your career.

创建者 Cristian G G

Apr 22, 2017

It's amazing! I think is one of my favorites in this whole specialization! the videos are super insightful !

创建者 Bruce C

Jan 12, 2016

This course has been an educational adventure in the social media tools being used to expand your presence

创建者 EGHOSA A

Apr 4, 2020

It was an exceptional learning experience and very detailed. To all the instructors, thank you very much!

创建者 Susana O

May 21, 2018

Very interesting course, the assignments and case studies are very useful to understand the IMC strategy.

创建者 BENTA A

Oct 23, 2019

This is an excellent presentation! Thank you for enabling me to know how to write a blog step by step!

创建者 Gunjan K

May 9, 2020

Amazing way to look and engage with your target market through Content, Advertising & Social IMC.

创建者 Greg J

Dec 13, 2018

Great course! This was my first Coursera experience and it exceeded my expectations. Drive on!

创建者 Herman d P

Oct 11, 2017

Great course to get more in-depth knowledge about Social IMC and the importance of a/b testing.

创建者 Matthew G

Apr 17, 2016

I had a great time learning new strategies from this MOOC! I can't wait to see what comes next.

创建者 Gabriela J

Jul 12, 2020

Great course, I really did learn a lot and I loved the additional resources that were shared.

创建者 Shivangi c

Jun 23, 2020

I would like to thank my professor because he explained each and everything about course.

创建者 Mohammed A K

Oct 5, 2016

amazing course, i recommend it to anyone who want to know more about social marketing!

创建者 Bijay P K

Sep 12, 2019

Very useful for those whose wants to build career in ecommerce and digital marketing

创建者 NATALIA

Jan 20, 2016

very good practical assignments that help you learn smth new, interesting interviews

创建者 Sol A O

Aug 31, 2017

Great!! Do It and learn what really comes at hand in Social KPI and other tactics!.

创建者 David A P

Aug 2, 2017

I was missing more access to someone who could give guidance and clear out doubts.

创建者 Juan A R P

Jan 24, 2016

Amazing Information, it is helping me turn around my business!! =D Thank you!!

创建者 Mohamed S S S

Apr 20, 2020

I really liked this course especially the A/B testing part and the KPI's part