Chevron Left
返回到 Social Media Advertising

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Social Media Advertising 的评价和反馈

4.6
276 个评分
81 条评论

课程概述

Social media platforms are driven by digital advertising. As a result, social media advertising is affordable and can be purchased at almost any budget. Targeting options in social media advertising are also sophisticated. It is possible to tailor ads around a user’s behaviors (e.g., likes, posts and clicks). This course unpacks small business use cases of Facebook, Instagram and Twitter advertising. From basic campaigns, to advanced techniques including lookalike modeling and audience retargeting, this course shows how to effectively advertise on three major social media platforms....

热门审阅

LM

Sep 10, 2020

It is my favourite course so far! Just amazing content with tutorials, examples, extra readings. Just perfect! This course was literally what I needed. Thank you for creating such an amazing program!

VA

Sep 28, 2020

loved how informative and helpful this course was in giving an insider on social media advertising and the platforms out there that can be used and how to use them to your full advantage.

筛选依据:

51 - Social Media Advertising 的 75 个评论(共 82 个)

创建者 James S

Oct 23, 2021

This is a very informative course. I definitely have gained knowledge, insight into the workings, similarities, differences of Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter. Recommended for someone with little or no experience.

创建者 Dulanka N T

Sep 30, 2020

These learning methods are so helpful to me more than my previous experience of the true meaning of learning. Those methods are not to guide someone to limit in books only. It is so helpful in a practical way.

创建者 VIDUSHI A

Sep 29, 2020

loved how informative and helpful this course was in giving an insider on social media advertising and the platforms out there that can be used and how to use them to your full advantage.

创建者 Md. M H

Nov 19, 2020

Excellent Course! So, knowledgably, strategically sound, practical, and efficiently applicable. Thank you Professor for everything, thanks to Coursera and University of Colorado Boulder.

创建者 Paulina I

Jan 1, 2021

It is a complete view of the most important topics about advertising in social media. The professor has a vast knowledge of the most relevant information. Thank you very much.

创建者 Laurence R

Nov 4, 2020

This course is full of useful lessons that will equip learners who are needing this. Thanks for the opportunity. Thanks to Professor Chris J. Vargo's dedication and passion.

创建者 Shinee N

Oct 10, 2020

All the Classes were really Good. i could understand and analyse each topic well. Thank you and it is really useful for me for my Upcoming Career.

创建者 yasmeen

Oct 5, 2020

that was an amazing and helpful course it helped me a lot to understand the right advertising techniques that can boost my targeted audience

创建者 santiago c

Jan 26, 2021

I think this course is great for anyone interested in using facebook, instagram or twitter for digital advertising

创建者 Mykhailo O

Jan 3, 2021

Useful for beginners and even experienced users could find some interesting things :)

创建者 Ramesh M B

Apr 25, 2021

Excellent course .

I am looking forward to some more new and advanced courses.

Thanks

创建者 sreehari D n

Sep 30, 2020

It was definetly a good course. Got a chance to learn many new stuffs

创建者 Shie D L

Nov 10, 2020

Good course to take! Learned a lot, thanks for this Coursera.

创建者 Ashiq A

Nov 30, 2020

Very much informative and practical examples were given.

创建者 Moussa M

Feb 27, 2021

i have benefited a lot thank you so much

创建者 Jolita S

Apr 12, 2021

I did enjoy every moment of learning

创建者 Sandeep K

Nov 10, 2020

This course is better for beginners

创建者 NEHA S

Sep 28, 2020

It was well designed and explained

创建者 francine b a

Apr 28, 2021

Excellent course

创建者 GAUTAM

Apr 12, 2021

GREAT COURSE...

创建者 Anuj S R

Nov 8, 2020

Very helpful.

创建者 Jalil A

Jan 21, 2021

Excellent

创建者 GOKULANAND R

Sep 30, 2020

good

创建者 Oun O

Sep 28, 2020

Okay