Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Social Media Marketing

学生对 元信息 提供的 Introduction to Social Media Marketing 的评价和反馈

4.8
8,271 个评分

课程概述

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

热门审阅

JM

Jul 20, 2022

I loved going over the first couple weeks into the course, but I truly have loved the last 3 weeks as they have really opened my perspective on how I will go about building my brand. Thank you so much

MP

Dec 26, 2020

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

筛选依据:

2526 - Introduction to Social Media Marketing 的 2550 个评论(共 2,744 个)

创建者 Rodrigo B

Oct 28, 2021

Muy interesante en términos de contenido, es dinámico en la enseñanza a través de videos, la pronunciación de Anke es muy buena y eso ayuda a que se mantenga el interés.

创建者 Nicholas B

Apr 6, 2021

Very good, some of it repeats, and the feedback section is really easy so you can't give that much in the way of critical change but overall it was insightful and broad.

创建者 saiprasad r

Dec 10, 2020

nice course get good knowledge about social media marketing and various social media platform looking forward to growing my career as a social media marketer cheers!

创建者 Manjunath B

Jan 5, 2022

It was a wonderful course to start with as a beginner in Social Media Marketing. The peer graded assignment were great to put to practice the skills learnt.

创建者 Jayanta k T

Dec 2, 2020

I really like the course it was fun and learning but the only thing I find lacking is may be live project has helped better to test what we learn.

创建者 Neha P

Jul 22, 2022

It's a wonderfull course to start with as a fresher. Although it has to upgrade itself as per the time, with the data shared during the course.

创建者 Taguhi G

Apr 12, 2022

Cource gives verry important basic knowleadge on marketing.

it is important but just a first step for SMM. It doesn't give practical skills

创建者 Carlos L

Mar 31, 2022

Por el momento es una introducción muy básica, aunque debo decir que está muy bien explicado y los ejercicios prácticos están entretenidos.

创建者 Walter M G

Feb 3, 2021

Muy interesante y llevadero. Abre el horizontes para entender mejor las redes sociales y como mejor aplicar las herramientas de marketing.

创建者 Fernanda R I

May 17, 2022

​me habria encantado tener mas informacion al respecto de cada tema. de todas formas me sirvio mucho la informacion que se me proporciono

创建者 Nikki B

Nov 30, 2020

I enjoyed the clarity of the presenter and the mini tests that helped keep me engaged. I wish the assignment forms were fillable PDF's.

创建者 Delbert C

May 2, 2021

Some captions are just wrong, and it's obvious that different people did the captioning. Some are spot on, and some need improvement.

创建者 Crystal G

Mar 16, 2022

The peer review process is frustrating - there are clearly those who are not grasping the content grading others to negative effect.

创建者 Nikolina T

Oct 29, 2021

I​ loved the course. It was very well done. The only complaint I have is a technical issue that I had and it has not been solved.

创建者 Malika A

Feb 22, 2022

I liked it, but honestly, most of the info i already knew. Should've started from the next course i guess. But thank you anyway!

创建者 Holly J

Nov 12, 2020

Wish there was more hands on experience with the actual platforms, esp business accounts that are harder to gain experience on.

创建者 Habib U R

Jul 10, 2022

It was a great experience learned a lot of new things from Madam and A very Best way to Introducing the social media platforms

创建者 Mohit P

Feb 2, 2022

A​s an Introduction its a beautiful course but projects are bit tame else very good course to dive into social media ecosystem

创建者 habsa B

Jan 18, 2022

Great course the facilitator is an expert in this topic and was able to share her knowledge in a fun and captivating manner.

创建者 Jorge R

Oct 19, 2020

Easy to follow and quite interesting. Recommend people with no basic knowledge of digital marketing to follow this course.

创建者 Sarah A

Dec 6, 2021

P​retty decent course on the basics of social media marketing. I'd love a course on diving deeper on each platform.

创建者 Safaa B

Sep 5, 2021

It was such a great fruitful experience where i learned a lot about social media marketing in a professional way.

创建者 Alecx L

Feb 8, 2021

This course was insightful and to the point an definitely helped me get a better grasp on Social Media Marketing.