Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Social Media Marketing

学生对 元信息 提供的 Introduction to Social Media Marketing 的评价和反馈

4.9
8,386 个评分

课程概述

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

热门审阅

MP

Dec 26, 2020

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

AM

Jun 14, 2022

Aku sangat puas dengan sistem materi, quiz hingga pratek pembelajaran yang sangat mendalam terkait digital marketing. sangat lengkap dan tentunya penyampaian belajarnya sangat seru dan mudah dipahami.

筛选依据:

2601 - Introduction to Social Media Marketing 的 2625 个评论(共 2,788 个)

创建者 Khaled A A

Sep 17, 2021

Its a good introduction to social media marketing course but i Wished they go deeper with information

创建者 Rosanna M

Dec 29, 2020

Basic Introduction to what social media channels are and how they work with few basic marketing rules

创建者 Leisel J

Nov 12, 2021

I enjoyed this course. It was quite comprehensive and it made learning the course work fun and easy.

创建者 Julian S C

Jul 11, 2022

The course was insightful and easy to understand! Definitely will give you a better understanding.

创建者 Rutanya I s

Feb 18, 2022

v​ery helpful if u are looking forward in building a social media platform for your based business

创建者 Roman N

Oct 27, 2020

I like the idea of being review by my other students, but What about feedback from a specialist?

创建者 Daniel M

Apr 1, 2021

Excellent, easy to follow and presented in a fun way. I'll carry on with this series of courses

创建者 Olabode G O

Jul 30, 2021

Would have given a solid five stars, but I can't find the 6th course for the Associate exam.

创建者 Lida H

May 29, 2021

it was such good experience for me .and the teacher is such professional person i loved her

创建者 VY_HK

Sep 30, 2020

Informative! Live examples help us to understand how marketer work around the social media.

创建者 Jobanjit S

Mar 27, 2021

Very Friendly Course For Extreme Beginner. All You Need is Some Social Media Enthusiasm.

创建者 Manel A

May 11, 2021

It helps me understand the basics of social media marketing and its different features.

创建者 Richa C

Jan 19, 2022

This course has taught me a lot of how to make your own presence felt in social media.

创建者 Laura B

Apr 4, 2022

I loved this introduction. Hoping to continue on this journey and achieve my goals.

创建者 Pratham S

Mar 30, 2022

This course gives an introductory overview of Social Media Marketing, Overall Good

创建者 Susan P

Apr 7, 2022

Hands on. Was a bit concerned that it is outdated since the course is from 2019.

创建者 Youngcheol P

Jan 23, 2021

It was good start to have basic understanding on marketing with social media.

创建者 Mohammad A

Aug 15, 2022

it was amazing , i prefer if it was have maore fan and encourage enviroment

创建者 Robert N

Jul 13, 2022

G​ood basic fun for those looking to touch up their skills on Social Media.

创建者 EGOLAND

Mar 10, 2021

Introduce muy bien el termino y algunos conceptos importantes! Recomendado

创建者 Tahira K

Jul 19, 2021

A​ very informative course that leaves you social media savvy by the end.

创建者 Hoang N N

Mar 16, 2021

Good course for a kick-start of new career of social media management

创建者 Shubham V

Nov 3, 2020

Good content it is very helpful to learn about social media marketing

创建者 Matthew A

Apr 2, 2021

Nice Course work. Looking forward to completing this Specialization.

创建者 Kanokpat P

Oct 21, 2021

good for beginning who want to start doing a social media marketing