Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Social Media Marketing

学生对 元信息 提供的 Introduction to Social Media Marketing 的评价和反馈

4.9
7,341 个评分
2,351 条评论

课程概述

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

热门审阅

MP

Dec 26, 2020

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

RS

Jan 16, 2021

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

筛选依据:

251 - Introduction to Social Media Marketing 的 275 个评论(共 2,439 个)

创建者 Huỳnh P H

Mar 20, 2021

Amazingly, this course helped me reinforce my social marketing knowledge and workflow. I feel confident and have the right mindset when doing social media marketing.

Clear, intuitive, easy to understand and practical

创建者 Mahima K

May 24, 2022

This course was an excellent start to social media marketing. I found this course very informative and helpful. One query. How do i download my Meta certificate that was talked about in the begining of the course.

创建者 Catherine A M

Apr 29, 2022

I really enjoyed taking this course. I started this course with no knowledge of Social media marketing and I finished with so much knowledge on the topic. The teacher was also very good. Thank you Meta and Cousera.

创建者 Camilo M

Mar 10, 2022

T​his course provide very good insight about all social media platforms and how can I Use them, with a real way to advertice anyone, it teach us how create ads, targets, goals, kPI's, adverticing policies and more.

创建者 Robin C S C

Apr 21, 2021

Aunque estudie otra carrera universitaria no relacionada con la publicidad, me encanto aprender sobre el marketing en redes sociales. Fue una gran experiencia conocer las bases principales para un buen marketing.

创建者 ENRIQUE A A M

Feb 13, 2021

Amazing course for all those who like me, have some experience with social networks but do not know how to extract the greatest advantages to position your business, brand or professional image. Thank you so much

创建者 Friedrich R

Nov 28, 2020

This course is really thorough in introducing aspects of social media marketing that the average social media user would perhaps have never known or understood before. Really appreciated what I was able to learn!

创建者 Art C A

Nov 15, 2020

The topics included in this course are relevant and would prepare an aspiring social media marketer. In this course, you will also do projects that you can present as a sample whenever you are applying for a job.

创建者 Elia A C

Nov 6, 2020

Un curso muy completo para aprender cómo funcionan las redes sociales en el modelo de marketing actual. Muy recomendable no solo para aprender conceptos básicos, sino para aprenderlos y aplicarlos en profundidad.

创建者 Steven D J

Oct 19, 2020

Exceedingly well designed. My knowledge level was set a little low (beginner) so I could view the course and make recommendations to my clients. This has even been useful for those that are at a moderate level.

创建者 Marina M

Apr 28, 2021

Excellent course if you are new to the Social Media marketing field. The course offers a mix of theoretical notions and practical elements that help you consolidate the learning. Excellent, enthusiastic teacher.

创建者 Paula C P A

Jan 22, 2021

This is a great curse! I love the way they explain and give examples. The templates they use for the activities really immerse you in the experience of a social media marketer! Thank you so much for this course!

创建者 Delight L

Nov 26, 2020

This course was very basic, and focused on some very simple elements that could easily be overlooked. It's fundamental nature for me gives it great value. I enjoyed the teaching method as well and the exercises.

创建者 Elah M S

May 18, 2022

I had zero knowledge in Social Media Marketing when I took this. But now, it's amazing 'coz even if this is an introductory course, I have already used the knowledge I learned in our company. Such a great help!

创建者 Muhammad H

Mar 26, 2022

I find this course of Introduction to social media marketing very helpful, interesting and captivating. I have learned a lot from this course and I recommend it to other learners. They can deep dive and learn.

创建者 Ivyteo T

Sep 17, 2021

The course provides a good overview and set a foundation from Digital marketing to Social Media Marketing. The course is comprehensive and systematic for a non-marketing newbie like myself. Highly recommended!

创建者 BASHAR S

Jun 17, 2021

Great introduction to the social media world , it made me look in a different way to the social media now.

Also Specific, reliable, and detailed information and very relevant and clear examples and explanation.

创建者 Anne F A C

Oct 28, 2020

The course is taught well where students like me, who have no experience in this field, can understand what Social Media Marketing is. Also, it is good that the examples and data shown are up to date. Love it!

创建者 Theresa H

Apr 3, 2021

Excellent foundation for social media marketing for a total novice. The information is presented in an easy-to-understand format with relevant examples and assignments that help reinforce the lessons learned.

创建者 Astral

Feb 18, 2021

This was such a fun and amazing course. I learnt a lot and I am excited about my Journey. Ms Audenaert was clear, fun and concise in her teaching and I understood everything she said. What a brilliant course!

创建者 Anthonette C

Feb 28, 2021

This course will give even the most novice marketers the basics and foundation of social media marketing. Comprehensive enough to keep you interested in deep-diving into the intricacies of digital marketing.

创建者 Aivy C

Mar 24, 2021

Anke is a great teacher and she taught this course really well! It was fun learning every week through her videos and infographics. They are so simple yet very powerful. I would love to learn more from her!

创建者 Orlando R

Nov 20, 2020

What a good achievement for my professional life, now I really know how to make social networks functional and effective for my work and potential businesses. How wrong I was about them.

THANK YOU COURSERA

创建者 RUSHIKESH G

Oct 31, 2020

One of the best course if you want to be a professional social media marketer. The course is very engaging and insightful, it provides guidance on how to go step by step while doing social media marketing

创建者 Alison B

Aug 18, 2021

Great introduction course to the world of social media marketing. I knew a few of the chapters through my work experience but there were definitely some extra tips which I can't wait to explore on my own.