Chevron Left
返回到 软件开发过程与敏捷开发实践

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件开发过程与敏捷开发实践 的评价和反馈

4.7
5,003 个评分

课程概述

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

热门审阅

KC

Aug 11, 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

PD

May 26, 2020

The course is highly interactive...i like the concept of giving questions based on the the information learnt in that particular video...I personally like the instructors teaching methods ....

筛选依据:

126 - 软件开发过程与敏捷开发实践 的 150 个评论(共 811 个)

创建者 ROHIT C

Sep 24, 2020

This is the best course for software processes and agile practices, this helpful for understand the process model of software.

创建者 Joao P A

Aug 5, 2020

Muito bom! Apresenta as características dos processos de software tradicionais e os compara com os métodos ágeis.

Ótimo módulo!

创建者 Gouthaman P

Apr 17, 2020

The course was effective enough to understand the concepts behind software process models and significance of Agile practices.

创建者 Kateryna C

Dec 1, 2019

Simple and interesting course that gives a detailed insight in variuos Agile practices used to manage the software development

创建者 Alexandra S

Nov 13, 2018

That was amazing!

I learned lots of new useful information!

Never thought the product manager does so much work on the project:)

创建者 Mona H

Dec 13, 2015

This is such a great course and I am sure that it will impact my career greatly. I am glad I decided to pursue it on Coursera.

创建者 Bảo N T Đ

Oct 18, 2020

This is an imformative and useful course that can enhance the necessary skills which relating to my career path in the future

创建者 affan a

Mar 3, 2022

Amazing course With amazing example of every topic I am Gonna complete the whole Specialization Easy for absolute beginners.

创建者 Karani G

Oct 27, 2020

Amazing course and a dedicated team. The materials are well explained. I have gained tonnes of information from this course.

创建者 santhosh k

May 5, 2017

course content and instructors are very good. easy to understand and there are lot of important points covered in the course

创建者 Abdur R T

Jun 26, 2020

I am too lazy to write a review. But the quality of the course has compelled me to write. In one word, mind-blowing course!

创建者 Abdul H

Jul 15, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. The Analogies created with real world situations are very helpful. Gained a lot new knowledge

创建者 Richard J H

Jan 28, 2017

I feel as if this course did a great job of building on the intro course. The resources have been tremendous! I find that I

创建者 Ajay C

Feb 22, 2016

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

创建者 Alexandra

Dec 15, 2015

I really enjoy this specialization, it is srtuctured very well, lot's of useful information and it is explained very good.

创建者 Ines C

May 26, 2020

An excellent course that combines important concepts of Agile Methodologies with basic concepts of software development!

创建者 Omar A

Nov 16, 2019

Good Course to go with. It shares the main values and principles of the different process models, agile with variations.

创建者 Rodrigo L

Dec 17, 2021

I really liked the course, the storytelling was very helpful to understand the concepts and links between the subjects.

创建者 Abdullah S

May 16, 2020

An excellent course. Elaborates all the process models from scratch and builds upon iteratively for easy understanding.

创建者 Tony B

May 21, 2019

Provided a very good framework for Product Manager who has experienced older software management tools, like Waterfall.

创建者 Paulo P

May 21, 2017

Great course! Very well written and produced, it will make you understand a lot more about software processes and agile

创建者 Alina D

Mar 8, 2018

The course is very-well structured and gives a good overview of the most important models of the software development.

创建者 Kate S

Jan 28, 2018

This was very helpful to my work...putting into one context many principles that I have learn of over time separately.

创建者 Genesis O

May 24, 2020

It's very informative, concise and delivered well. The video presentations were really easy to follow and understand.

创建者 Konnie M

Oct 17, 2017

Enjoyed the professionally produced videos that keep my attention and easy to understand content that helps me learn.