Chevron Left
返回到 软件开发过程与敏捷开发实践

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件开发过程与敏捷开发实践 的评价和反馈

4.7
4,981 个评分
810 条评论

课程概述

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

热门审阅

KC

Aug 11, 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO

Feb 5, 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

筛选依据:

76 - 软件开发过程与敏捷开发实践 的 100 个评论(共 807 个)

创建者 Vittorio D

Apr 28, 2020

Very broadband overview of the main software processes and agile practices. Very well explained with helpful graded tests and additional sources to go deeper in some aspects.

创建者 Pedro M

Dec 28, 2019

I've worked with agile methodologies throughout my career as a PM, but the course gave me a better understanding of where they came from and how they have evolved over time.

创建者 Diogo R B

Apr 14, 2017

This course is very objective and accomplish the basic objectives of anyone that need a better understanding/revision of concepts about software processes and good practices

创建者 Vasudevan V

Mar 10, 2021

Well paced, structured, intent to make committed candidates knowledgeable, good facilitation -- applaud all of them

Learning is structured enabling being Creative and Agile

创建者 Fabian F

Dec 13, 2017

It was a good and, in my opinion, comprehensive course on Software Processes and Agile Practices. I recommend it to every aspiring product manager and other related roles!

创建者 Vitaliy B

Feb 2, 2018

I have found a lot of interesting and practical information. Also I want to mark an article “How to manage 7 wastes in software development”. It was very helpful for me!

创建者 Abhishek P

Jul 14, 2020

A great course by the team, it covered all the important topics in a lucid way. It helped me to understand the work which I have done in the office in a whole new way!

创建者 Jason M

Feb 17, 2016

This is a very good lecture to introduce the Agile software development process. It's very clear and the length is good for me. I like it very much! Recommend to all.

创建者 PRAVEEN S

Jun 26, 2021

I am beginer of software development so this helps me to understand the basics of software development.they teach me understable way good teaching manner.thank you.

创建者 Kiel D D

May 6, 2019

Great course, really covers a lot different software development processes.

You'll have good working knowledge of agile methodologies such as Scrum,Kanbank and Lean,

创建者 OMAR R

Feb 6, 2016

This is so interesting. Even though I knew some of the concepts, I think the lecturers were able to organize an amazing course and I could learn some new concepts.

创建者 huangli

Dec 9, 2015

The lean and scrum helps me a lot, I wish there could be more user cases, product manager could share more insights about the product. Anyway, it's really helpful.

创建者 Bruno H

May 6, 2020

Definitely a great course, explanations are simple to follow which makes easier to understand. I recommend this courser to anyone in the software management area.

创建者 Kaiquan M

Jun 24, 2016

I like the clear explanation provided in the lectures by Morgan and Bradley.

Morgan also answered my questions pretty promptly and gave great practical solutions.

创建者 Daniil M

Jan 18, 2018

I like this course very much. Information is well structured, it's interesting to read and watch and I think it'll be heplful in case of leading real projects.

创建者 Tatjana C

Jul 3, 2020

Great course for those that want to learn about software processes and agile practices. However, I find the course knowledge useful for all project managers.

创建者 Guiscardo U

Nov 11, 2017

Very easy to follow but comprehensive at the same time. I love the additional resources and material because they allow you to go deeper and learn more.

创建者 Denny G

Apr 19, 2020

Great course to have knowledge about different approach on software product management, excited to dive deeper into the actual practice for each model.

创建者 Jackelyne F

Apr 6, 2019

Really good course, very informative and detailed information. The teachers don't make the course get boring. Really good additional material to study.

创建者 Befkadu B

May 13, 2021

The training is very interesting, the material you uploaded and the lecturer video all are very good. but add more Quizzes after each chapter. Thanks

创建者 Hieu D D

Nov 19, 2017

Finally grab what Agile, Extreme Programming, Scrum and Lean development means. Even Kanban, WaterFall, V-model, SawTooth, TDD,... are also explained.

创建者 Muhammad U

Aug 23, 2021

the course content and delivery is supreme, other Canadian universities should also offer this course as part of their curriculum, totally satisfied!

创建者 Cristóbal A S V

Jun 8, 2019

Very good course with interesting a useful information, i liked the way they explain the concepts but some examples are a little hard to understand

创建者 Javier M C

Jun 24, 2019

The course is very specific, it is general and detailed at the same time. It is very clear and allows you to understand all the content clearly.

创建者 Aldo M

Jun 9, 2020

Quite specific course on the different methodologies still in force for software development.

Muy bueno, sólo faltó el certificado al finalizar.