Chevron Left
返回到 软件开发过程与敏捷开发实践

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件开发过程与敏捷开发实践 的评价和反馈

4.7
4,981 个评分
810 条评论

课程概述

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

热门审阅

KC

Aug 11, 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO

Feb 5, 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

筛选依据:

176 - 软件开发过程与敏捷开发实践 的 200 个评论(共 807 个)

创建者 Sebastien B

Feb 17, 2020

Clear and interesting course, very usefull to get to know the different SW processes used in the industry.

创建者 Ramiz J

Sep 30, 2018

This course was very helpful. It taught me the fundamental practices needed to deliver a software product.

创建者 vonschnappi

Sep 22, 2017

Covers software development practices and methodologies in depth, while keeping it short and to the point.

创建者 Urs B

Jun 1, 2017

Thanks for a great and insightful learning about agile software development processes! Highly commendable!

创建者 Richard B d P

Jun 25, 2020

I really loved everything about this course, specially its structure. Simple, objective and clarifying.

创建者 Hend A

Dec 12, 2018

Great informative course. I learnt a lot of new concepts here with very simple and to-the-point examples

创建者 Kamal K P

May 25, 2020

Yes, Absolutely Amazing, The explanation is impressive and easily understandable. Thanks a lot.........

创建者 Md. A S S

May 13, 2020

I really enjoyed the course module and I would like to thanks to my instructors.. They are just awesome

创建者 Ruben H

Jun 1, 2018

This is just high qualirty content. I am so happy I decided to give it a chance. I really recommend it.

创建者 Padmanjali D

May 2, 2016

This was a great learning experience! The course covers the basic concepts of SDLC processes very well.

创建者 Dinh T K H

Nov 19, 2015

Great course. I have learn a lot. Thanks to University of Alberta and professors have teach this course

创建者 Emmanuel U

Jul 20, 2020

I am so glad I took this course, now I know how to serve my client well as a full-stack web developer.

创建者 Misha S

Jun 4, 2019

Extensive course to present you the big picture of software development processes and agile practices.

创建者 Maaz

Jul 15, 2016

A good overview of the how, what and why of processes. Will make you want to jump onto the next course

创建者 Dipto M

May 23, 2020

It's a great course to learn about Software Development Life Cycle,Agile principle,Plan Driven Model.

创建者 Alison Z

Nov 7, 2019

very useful and informative course for people in the field of software product and project management

创建者 Nahuel A F

Aug 14, 2017

Much better content than first course, this was really much more challenging and I really enjoyed it!

创建者 Md T

Jul 19, 2020

Good instructors will excellent knowledge of the subject matter and easily understandable materials.

创建者 Eyal T

Dec 9, 2019

Great content. The course was very educational and interesting. The speakers were clear and precise.

创建者 David G F

Jul 1, 2017

Great course to know about different software development models and to dive in some agile practices

创建者 Zeenat W

Oct 17, 2020

Highly recommended. I have learnt a lot about the different software processes and agile practices.

创建者 Martin P

Apr 24, 2020

Very comprehensive and clear - although I feel the Kanban part was more theoretical than the others

创建者 Claudio C

Feb 22, 2018

Very nice and detailed. Explained in easy way but at the same time in a very exhaustive way. Thanks

创建者 Sofiia R

Sep 30, 2020

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

创建者 Sunny L

Dec 5, 2016

A great continuation of the Specialization. Testing and peer review was thorough and appropriate.