Chevron Left
返回到 软件产品管理毕业项目

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件产品管理毕业项目 的评价和反馈

4.8
648 个评分
142 条评论

课程概述

In this six-week capstone course, you will gain practical management experience in a safe, simulated software production setting. You will apply Agile practices and techniques to conquer industry-inspired challenges. Interacting with a realistic client, you will discern what they want and express what they truly need in software requirements to drive software production. Upon completing the capstone, you will be prepared to advance your career as a confident software product management professional....

热门审阅

DA

Jun 25, 2019

The is one of the most gruelling capstone projects I have worked on. Beats the physical deal in some aspects if you ask me. Definitely worth the time and effort invested

FD

Sep 15, 2017

Great course with lots of good material and assignments. Video content gives a thorough insight to the different subjects and makes it easier to complete assignments.

筛选依据:

26 - 软件产品管理毕业项目 的 50 个评论(共 135 个)

创建者 Niranjan K

Jun 30, 2019

The course was extremely help to understand software production management, agile principles and how to run projects successfully in agile methods. Thank you.

创建者 Carlos M B

Jan 15, 2018

Fantastic course with a lot of interactive material to practice the principles of agile development. A lot of effort put into it, it is definitelly worth it.

创建者 Ernesto M

Nov 06, 2019

Excellent practice for all the material learned in the specialization. Great effort to simulate real life situations in software product management.

创建者 Lounette

Dec 03, 2019

A lot of effort went into making this course interactive, engaging, fun and very useful in practising our skills in real world practical situations.

创建者 Kattia C

Dec 17, 2017

Great "graduation" project. I learned tons from this course. I want to thank the instructors for putting together this specialization.

创建者 Christina L

Feb 04, 2017

Very fun and educating Capstone project! I can really recommend this course to everyone who is new to software product management.

创建者 Fabian F

Dec 13, 2017

It was a good conclusion for this specialization. The tasks cover all relevant contents and offer an excellent learning control!

创建者 Maurice W

Nov 05, 2016

What an awesome course! I learned so much that I can apply to my everyday career! Thank you so much University of Alberta!

创建者 Giuseppe B

Nov 04, 2019

Great course to improve agile skills on a quite realistic scenario. Very clever interaction and time-based assignments.

创建者 Thammiris M E H

Apr 21, 2020

This course is well designed and the courseware was carefully prepared, I am happy that I finished the specialization.

创建者 Sidney A

May 01, 2016

Exellent Capstone by simulating a problem and working in a solution of what was learned over the past several months.

创建者 Kateryna C

Feb 03, 2020

It was a very interesting course to take. I loved interacting with other students while doing all the assignments :)

创建者 Fabio J G R

Oct 27, 2017

A excellent course, I learned and practiced many skills about the management project de software, Very complete.

创建者 Lilian A

Jan 23, 2020

Good delivery of the lessons and assignments. Practical approach to the course was very friendly and manageable

创建者 Federico N

Dec 18, 2017

This has probably been the most exciting part of the course, I definitely enjoyed the whole thing.

创建者 Dave E

May 12, 2020

I highly recommend this course for anyone interested in Agile-based software product management.

创建者 Eduardo A P

Jul 03, 2019

Nice capstone. Sometimes is hard to get graded the assignements, but the material is pretty good

创建者 Hagop R

Jun 03, 2018

This wasn't easy... Really tough course but it was very good especially the release burn downs

创建者 Liudmila D

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, exceeded my expectation. Interaction with the student is at the highest level

创建者 Jocelyn L

Dec 17, 2017

Definitely the project that make you apply everything you learned in the previous courses

创建者 Syed S A

Mar 07, 2019

This course Give you insight of the Project ...Problems which projects usually faced ...

创建者 Alexander A E

Jun 29, 2016

Muy didáctico. Para mi fue como aplicar lo aprendido en un proyecto real.

Lo recomiendo !

创建者 Helen K

Aug 05, 2017

Super course. Great content. Well delivered. Lots of effort evident in its creation.

创建者 Roberto C V

Feb 06, 2020

Excellent Capstone. You can review the most important concept in a great simulation.

创建者 Miguel A S M

Oct 16, 2016

Excellent! Just enrol and do it. The best course/specialization in Coursera so far.