Chevron Left
返回到 Software Requirements Prioritization: Risk Analysis

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Software Requirements Prioritization: Risk Analysis 的评价和反馈

4.6
66 个评分
12 条评论

课程概述

Risk Analysis, Assessment, and Prioritization looks at how you can manage conflicts at system levels, but it can also be applied to lower level assessments. How do you manage and document conflict, along with alternatives? In analyzing alternatives, you must consider risks. In this course, we'll look into how to analyze risk, evaluate risk, document risks, and use this information for prioritization of requirements. Qualitative and Quantitative approaches will be covered....

热门审阅

MM

Feb 16, 2020

Excellent course. The information was presented clearly. The quizzes captured the essential points documented and stated by the instructor.

MS

Jun 29, 2020

Thank you, the material provided is quite simple and easy to understand. Hopefully it will be useful in the future, amen.

筛选依据:

1 - Software Requirements Prioritization: Risk Analysis 的 12 个评论(共 12 个)

创建者 mary a m

Feb 16, 2020

Excellent course. The information was presented clearly. The quizzes captured the essential points documented and stated by the instructor.

创建者 Slavisa D

Jan 03, 2020

Great course: it covers techniques like defect detection prevention, value-cost prioritization and analytic hierarchical process.

创建者 Mukhamad R G S

Jun 29, 2020

Thank you, the material provided is quite simple and easy to understand. Hopefully it will be useful in the future, amen.

创建者 ARGO D R

Jul 05, 2020

material and explanation is very easy to understand!

创建者 Muhammad F A P

Jul 19, 2020

Very Nice Course about Software Requirements

创建者 Alexis B S

Apr 16, 2020

Amazing and very well explained. Thanks!!!

创建者 AMRUTA V P

Aug 01, 2020

good course

创建者 Shakil

Jun 07, 2019

it was nice

创建者 SHAIK A A

Mar 07, 2020

good

创建者 Aren T

Jan 06, 2020

A solid course with some very interesting readings/papers selected. A good, concise, brief overview as to the domain of risk analysis with a particular emphasis on software engineering risks.

创建者 Max M

Jul 08, 2020

This course needs more visual examples

创建者 Maria G C

Dec 03, 2018

The professor isn't didactic at all. She is messy, comes and goes and many times you miss the point of the video. The slides are poor; I really think that at an online course, she should focuse very much on doing great slides, because that's almost our online study material. Also, if we don't have the chance to make questions in person, she should make an extra effort to be herself clear and make documents complete and understandable; these are neither of them. The estimate hours of the course are ridiculous; before enrolling, and also on the certificate, it says 1-2 hours a week, and then she gives two papers that are estimates on 3,5 hours both on the same week! That without counting the videos, the quiz, etc. And every week is like that. A total liar. Honestly, I've just finished the course because I started it, but I think is really bad.