Chevron Left
返回到 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践 的评价和反馈

4.6
863 个评分
225 条评论

课程概述

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

热门审阅

MN

Apr 19, 2020

I had a clear concept of Organic Solar Cells. The reading material is excellent to clear concept. The lecture videos should be a little bit better organized, otherwise i had a great time

ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

筛选依据:

51 - 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践 的 75 个评论(共 220 个)

创建者 Xianyi C

Apr 29, 2018

This course is very good for beginners with physics, chemistry or material science backgrounds to learn more specifically in the OPV area.

创建者 안재원

Jun 17, 2017

I can access to the information that I can't easily find or study about. I really appreciate these professors for providing such a grea

创建者 Fernando T C J

Aug 09, 2015

I learn a lot. My objective is manufacturing this OPV and I found everything that I need to put in action my plan.

Thanks for all.

创建者 Mohammad M

Jul 31, 2017

Thanks for providing this great course. I'm starting to work on OPVs and Perovskite cells in lab and this was very helpful for me

创建者 Brobbey K J

Sep 23, 2019

A comprehensive course on the production of organic and polymer solar cells with adequate emphasis on both theory and practical.

创建者 Lucas B M

May 07, 2020

I highly recommend this course. It is really interesting with a complete explanation of the technology and production process.

创建者 mustapha

Feb 11, 2019

merci beaucoup sur ce sujet qui' est très intéressant .merci de refaire ce MOOC en français ou bien en sous titre en français

创建者 Juan C

Jun 23, 2018

Es un excelente curso y deja muy clara las posibilidades y los beneficios de la tecnologia de las celdas solares organicas

创建者 Nelson P J

Jul 28, 2017

I liked the course. A lot of thanks for the teachers and supporters. God bless the team for the initiative and efforts.

创建者 Eduardo Z R

Apr 09, 2020

It have the necessary information to understand the basic mechanism of OPV, and continue researching about the topic.

创建者 Robin S

Sep 16, 2017

These courses give all needed basis for someone who want to start in this field. Very intersesting and well designed.

创建者 Diogo A

Aug 14, 2015

For any person that wants to learn more about clean energy this is the course you might want to grow your knowledge

创建者 fouriaux j

Feb 24, 2019

Very instructive introductory course with a lot of material to keep and read as reference even after completion.

创建者 Eric S

Oct 23, 2015

Very informative, and presented in such a manner that the instructors' passion is evident throughout the course!

创建者 Felice V

May 23, 2016

Thank you for the opportunity to learn. The material is foreign to me but explained simply. I plod forward.

创建者 Nithin X

Aug 07, 2016

thanks for this course. everything is well explained. we wish to get a course on pervoskite solar cells too.

创建者 Krishanu D

Jan 30, 2017

It was a very knowledgeable course. Please start a course on "Perovskite Solar cells" as well if you can.

创建者 Mouni M

Oct 26, 2016

A very challenging but interesting course. Love how we were guided to research through out the course.

创建者 Ricardo M

Nov 07, 2017

the course is pretty well structured and the topic is very interesting. Keep the good working guys ;)

创建者 jyotiska c

Aug 19, 2017

It is a really wonderful course. I will certainly recommend people in Photovoltaics to go through it.

创建者 Lusia k

Dec 06, 2017

is a well formulated course , and easy to be incorporated in ones busy schedules.Thank you so much

创建者 Ali E A M

Dec 15, 2016

It was stunning course.I I have benefited greatly from my staff.It was really awesome experiment.

创建者 José A G R

Aug 27, 2017

Un hermoso curso en el que aprendí muchas cosas nuevas acerca de las celdas solares orgánicas...

创建者 ABHIROOP D

Nov 30, 2018

Loved this course, the quizzes very medium difficulty and the instructors were very nice too!

创建者 Antonio C R

Sep 30, 2019

Excelente, porém estou com dificuldade para resolver os cálculos.

Onde está o fórum?

Obrigado.