Chevron Left
返回到 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践 的评价和反馈

4.6
745 个评分
194 个审阅

课程概述

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

热门审阅

ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

DL

Feb 19, 2016

Very enriching course. A lot of materials that will familiarize learners with most of the current topics in Organic Solar Cells. Review from a Material Science student.

筛选依据:

51 - 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践 的 75 个评论(共 190 个)

创建者 Emil K

Apr 17, 2017

Very useful! A must for every enthusiast on the topic of green energy!

创建者 Lucas T

Mar 27, 2016

muito informativo e de fácil entendimento, mesmo com a barreira do idiota a legenda facilita a compreensão do que o(a) professor(a) está dizendo

创建者 Sagar A

May 07, 2016

the course is very helpful,easy to understand ,reading materials were good too.

创建者 David E S M

Jul 27, 2016

It shows you how OPV works (which is a breakthrough technology) in a simple way without leaving the technical aspects of it.

It's a serious course that requires full compromise to achieve it.

创建者 Gjergj K

Dec 19, 2015

Exelent

创建者 Heli R Z

Nov 10, 2015

Excelente curso

创建者 Sakthivel R

Aug 24, 2015

Very much helpful and interesting too. The various chapters included a deep analysis of the solar cell which is nowhere else to found and easily learnt ! I would like to personally thank the truly great Professor for his efforts teaching me about the solar cell from the scratch to a great level.

创建者 David G C

Nov 19, 2017

A well laid out course explaining the wonderful potential of OPVs. Good overview on many important aspects and very applicable examples! Really enjoyed!

创建者 Veli K

Oct 26, 2015

Thanks all of you who give their time to level us.

创建者 Do H L

Feb 19, 2016

Very enriching course. A lot of materials that will familiarize learners with most of the current topics in Organic Solar Cells. Review from a Material Science student.

创建者 kalyani c

Aug 06, 2017

Very nice course to learn the basics on OPV.

创建者 John N M

Jan 28, 2016

Superb course

创建者 Juan R O

Feb 06, 2016

Fenomenal course, you learn all the basics of organic solar cells in great detail, you have extra material to read, tutorials, and live sessions. I think it should have more exercises or peer reviewed assignments so that you can explain processes and get parameters of the cell.

创建者 y c

Feb 28, 2016

难度适中,讲解清晰,深入浅出,解决了一些困扰我很久的问题。值得推荐

This course is of great help to me. As an undergraduate majoring in applied chemistry, there is no course set in my home school covering this area, though I have some experiments related to do. Thus, I got confused and this course really frees me from that.

创建者 jyotiska c

Aug 19, 2017

It is a really wonderful course. I will certainly recommend people in Photovoltaics to go through it.

创建者 안재원

Jun 17, 2017

I can access to the information that I can't easily find or study about. I really appreciate these professors for providing such a grea

创建者 Utku K

Feb 06, 2016

Good course with very good cause and reference material.

创建者 Abhishek R

Aug 15, 2015

This is an exceptional course which will let you know all the basics required.

创建者 Ai V

Mar 11, 2016

Very informative course

创建者 hamzara a

Nov 29, 2015

this is a nice course

创建者 Rudolf U

Nov 26, 2015

Excelente, gente muy comprometida haciendo una gran labor.!

创建者 Arashgeet K

Apr 21, 2018

The course covered stuff i have never had the chance to read in any of my University course books, this course is quite progressive. the layout was nice, and never too much to handle for a week. best thing is the quizzes, well formulated questions.

Glad that i took up this course!

创建者 Burak E

Nov 27, 2016

Excellent

创建者 saikrishna b

Oct 21, 2015

Found it very useful for improving the knowledge on the Organic Solar Cells. thanks for all the Technical University of Denmark (DTU) for providing us such a vital opportunity to improve our knowledge in this domain. I am hoping for few more courses that can enhance my knowledge related to OPV's

创建者 Dmytro V

Aug 19, 2015

Very recommended course for beginners in Python and programming. 100% satisfied =)