Chevron Left
返回到 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践 的评价和反馈

4.6
915 个评分
239 条评论

课程概述

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

热门审阅

MN

Apr 19, 2020

I had a clear concept of Organic Solar Cells. The reading material is excellent to clear concept. The lecture videos should be a little bit better organized, otherwise i had a great time

AD

Jun 11, 2020

Great learning this wonderful course..Really love to be associated with this topic of organic solar cell. Thanks to all mentors for teaching so beautifully..Thanks to DTU and coursera.

筛选依据:

176 - 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践 的 200 个评论(共 234 个)

创建者 Jon M

Aug 15, 2017

Fun, informational course. There was a good deal of insight and information. There were some problems however with the quizzes and in the reporting of answers that led to a decrease in the overall quality.

创建者 Sharice D

Sep 14, 2015

Maybe I missed the pre-requisites - I was unable to complete some of the questions correctly because I did not see any examples of how to answer the questions calling for calculations of formulas.

创建者 Ilias A S

Apr 21, 2017

I feel like the courses have been too close to the information you can get through their linked website. I think this is overall a very good introduction and was very helpful.

创建者 Phạm D L

Oct 09, 2018

A Great course with practical view. Also a course reveals a bright future of organic solar cells. However, it would be better if the course exams have more questions.

创建者 Sathy H R

Jul 14, 2017

Though in the start of this course, I felt some what that the course is slightly premature. But as the course goes on I learnt a lot of things which are quite useful.

创建者 M S S K

Jan 21, 2018

The course is good unless you are keen learner, but some of the quiz question needs improvement or hint that will help us to pass.

创建者 MOHIT S

Jan 11, 2020

The course was really helpful in understanding the working and life cycle of organic solar cells and its applications.

创建者 Elie B

May 14, 2016

Absolutely brilliant course, excellent content. Only problem is that it is impossible to get help if you need support.

创建者 Lance W

Oct 13, 2015

Great introduction to the state, opportunities and challenges associated with Organic Photovoltaic systems.

创建者 Pavan A B

Aug 19, 2015

This course is really great.Enjoyed learning organic solar cells. Thank you for such a wonderful course.

创建者 Mandeep S

Jul 23, 2017

This course is more for students who like chemistry than for students studying electrical engineering.

创建者 Julio C A S

Dec 06, 2017

It is a good starting point for understanding the possibilities of energy creation.

创建者 Johnny S

Nov 09, 2016

Pretty good, worth doing to learn the ins and outs of this promising technology.

创建者 Rubén G R

Jan 31, 2016

Algunos capítulos no están claros para resolver alguno de los ejercicios.

创建者 Akash P

Feb 04, 2018

Nice course. Theory and practical application showed very beautifully.

创建者 Ethanol J T

Jan 09, 2017

Very interesting, good balance between theory and field technical info

创建者 Vidit D

Jun 25, 2020

overall the course was good but informationpart could be much better

创建者 Rajani K

Nov 09, 2019

The teachers are good. And the course started a new phase in my life

创建者 Saptam G

Dec 27, 2015

A few more technical aspect input will make the course better....

创建者 Neerajreddy

Jun 04, 2020

The overview theory of the solar cells was previewed effectively

创建者 Michael D T

Oct 02, 2015

I like this but there is quite a bit of data and info to cram.

创建者 Oleksandr M

Oct 16, 2019

Would like to get more information about physics behind OPVs

创建者 Babu K N

Aug 30, 2015

Too much formula based. Needs to be little more interesting.

创建者 David J D

Aug 23, 2015

FOR THE SOLAR LOVING PEOPLE IN THIS WORLD !!! LOVIN IT !!

创建者 Beatriz M M

Jan 15, 2016

A good introduction to the Organic Solar Cells world.