Chevron Left
返回到 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践 的评价和反馈

4.7
995 个评分
259 条评论

课程概述

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

热门审阅

KP

Aug 01, 2020

Teachers explained amazingly and it was a very interesting course and may be beginning of my research career. thank you so much coursera atleast now i have a direction.\n\nLonging to learn a lot more.

DM

Jul 27, 2016

It shows you how OPV works (which is a breakthrough technology) in a simple way without leaving the technical aspects of it.\n\nIt's a serious course that requires full compromise to achieve it.

筛选依据:

201 - 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践 的 225 个评论(共 254 个)

创建者 Pavan A B

Aug 19, 2015

This course is really great.Enjoyed learning organic solar cells. Thank you for such a wonderful course.

创建者 Mandeep S

Jul 23, 2017

This course is more for students who like chemistry than for students studying electrical engineering.

创建者 HUGO J C M

Sep 23, 2020

Creía que se enfocarían un poco más en la instalación, sin embargo aprendí varias cosas.

创建者 Julio C A S

Dec 06, 2017

It is a good starting point for understanding the possibilities of energy creation.

创建者 Johnny S

Nov 09, 2016

Pretty good, worth doing to learn the ins and outs of this promising technology.

创建者 Dr. T J

Sep 23, 2020

It was very informative course, I enjoyed learning about organic solar cells

创建者 Rubén G R

Jan 31, 2016

Algunos capítulos no están claros para resolver alguno de los ejercicios.

创建者 Akash P

Feb 04, 2018

Nice course. Theory and practical application showed very beautifully.

创建者 Ethanol J T

Jan 09, 2017

Very interesting, good balance between theory and field technical info

创建者 Vidit D

Jun 25, 2020

overall the course was good but informationpart could be much better

创建者 Rajani K

Nov 09, 2019

The teachers are good. And the course started a new phase in my life

创建者 Saptam G

Dec 27, 2015

A few more technical aspect input will make the course better....

创建者 Neerajreddy

Jun 04, 2020

The overview theory of the solar cells was previewed effectively

创建者 Michael D T

Oct 02, 2015

I like this but there is quite a bit of data and info to cram.

创建者 Oleksandr M

Oct 16, 2019

Would like to get more information about physics behind OPVs

创建者 Babu K N

Aug 30, 2015

Too much formula based. Needs to be little more interesting.

创建者 David J D

Aug 23, 2015

FOR THE SOLAR LOVING PEOPLE IN THIS WORLD !!! LOVIN IT !!

创建者 Beatriz M M

Jan 15, 2016

A good introduction to the Organic Solar Cells world.

创建者 Ebrahim F

Sep 11, 2020

Hope we can get PART II of this course.

Thank you DUT

创建者 Zhen Y

Jul 22, 2017

Exceptional tutorials for getting to know the area

创建者 Alberto

Oct 09, 2015

Great introduction to a very promising technology!

创建者 Ms. S D

Jun 19, 2020

it is useful to know about solar cells in detail

创建者 Shrivaas S

Dec 02, 2015

Really liking it though am still in week one :)

创建者 Camilla S

Sep 10, 2018

Final quix should contain new questions

创建者 Brian C

May 29, 2020

Very thorough and helpful. Thank you.