Chevron Left
返回到 发展中国家城市固体垃圾管理

学生对 洛桑联邦理工学院 提供的 发展中国家城市固体垃圾管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,576 个评分
884 条评论

课程概述

Have you come across large piles of garbage in neighbourhoods and streets and smelly waste disposal sites polluting the environment of low- and middle-income countries? Do you want to know what kind of sustainable solutions are appropriate to better manage waste and enhance recycling and recovery? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an overview of the municipal solid waste management situation in low- and middle-income countries. It covers key elements of the waste management system, such as its technical, environmental, social, financial and institutional aspects. Besides understanding the challenges, you will be introduced to appropriate and already applied solutions through selected case studies....

热门审阅

CP
Aug 14, 2020

Understandable and easy to access to reading materials recommended in each modules. Benefits to current jobs and will recommend this course to colleagues who have no background on this issue to study.

ES
Feb 26, 2017

Great introduction. It covers a wide range of issues concerning waste management and I thought the material was relevant and reflected my own observations of waste management in developing countries.

筛选依据:

251 - 发展中国家城市固体垃圾管理 的 275 个评论(共 856 个)

创建者 Nadia V

Mar 7, 2017

Muy bien explicado, resulta entretenido. Se proveen herramientas, sugerencias y variadas opciones para la gestión de residuos sólidos comunes, sobre todo.

创建者 Wristly J A

Jun 9, 2020

Very practical and could be implemented in small-scale practice like everyday home waste management into a wider scope of community-based implementation.

创建者 Imoniche I

Sep 21, 2020

A great foundation to start with in understanding the value chain of municipal waste management especially in developing country like mine, Nigeria, lol

创建者 Lalit B

Sep 1, 2020

Thanks Dr. Christian and Mr. Imanul for providing such a detailed and informative course. This is one of the best course available online on the subject

创建者 gunja t k

Apr 24, 2020

Brilliant course with world stats. this course gave me a comprehensive knowledge of integrated municipal solid waste management in developing countries.

创建者 Roberto A R H

Sep 3, 2019

An step by step course that analyse the factors that are either favorable or unfavorable for the waste management and disposal, and other recomendations

创建者 Jean-André D

Nov 19, 2017

Un cours qui donne les clés pour saisir les concepts et répondre aux enjeux du siècle à travers la Coopération et le Développement dans les pays du Sud.

创建者 Ahmed M A

Apr 2, 2017

Name:Ahmed Mohamed Ali

Email: ahmedguray44@gmail.com

this course was fantastic and easy to learn i would like to have my accomplishment certificate.

Thanks

创建者 Idair E

Jul 25, 2016

Very interesting topic and explained in very good detail, with many examples, case studies and recommended readings. Thank you for such a great course.

创建者 Burtay M

May 20, 2016

This is a crystallized course for SWM. You can develop your own projects after taking this course. You will have a pathfinder knowledge by this course.

创建者 Julian C R V

Jun 24, 2020

Excellent course, great and large view of how to manage the solid waste, the available technologies and the plannification of a solid waste management

创建者 NINAD D

May 30, 2017

A very informative and we'll paced course. Even the technical details have been taught in such a manner so that even a layman can understand easily.

创建者 FABRICE A

Sep 5, 2018

Great course !!!

the course helped me to understand how important those wastes on the streets can be useful to our daily life and future development.

创建者 R. S

Jan 1, 2017

The course is well documented and interesting, covering all aspects of solid waste management in developing countries with interesting case studies.

创建者 Alexander B

Sep 28, 2016

Excellent course, very concise and focused on the topic. Good instructors, with a lot of external experts being invited and presenting case studies.

创建者 José A D L R

Sep 28, 2020

Exceptional course. The instructors used a simple method to teach complex ideas. The use of case studies was particularly interesting. Great job!!!

创建者 Aditya J

Sep 12, 2017

A really nice course. The content is useful and it is presented from an overall politico-economic point of view instead of a simple scientific one.

创建者 Sebastian S

Oct 2, 2016

Simple and yet well detailed, although the one thing that I didn't like is the french translations in the quizzes, make them a little bit confusing

创建者 Mamta S

Jun 11, 2017

This course has helped me gain detailed knowledge of MSW management which would help me in the course of my career as sustainability professional.

创建者 Gustavo A V

May 29, 2019

This a very important course in my life, i'm ready to start a new career, and this is a powerfull arm to reach my goals and help to my community.

创建者 Richmont E D

Apr 30, 2017

Excelente curso, bien estructurado y explicado. Importante para toda persona interesada en la gestión de residuos sólidos municipales. ¡MUY ÚTIL!

创建者 Jean M N B

Oct 12, 2016

This course is incrible. I had an overview on the subject and I can now better understand and decide which parts of topic interest me. Thank you!

创建者 Sudeep G

Jun 10, 2016

Really enjoyed the course. This course has shown numerous paths for me to work on Solid Waste Management sector in developing country like Nepal.

创建者 Rajeev C

Mar 4, 2016

Brilliant course and the mentors are simply superb. Excellent content with perfect articulation . A big thanks to all of you.

Warm regards,

Rajeev

创建者 Fabio P

Jun 30, 2020

A very well-structured course that provides some basic knowledge for further studies on waste management. Lectures are clear and easy to follow.