Chevron Left
返回到 发展中国家城市固体垃圾管理

学生对 洛桑联邦理工学院 提供的 发展中国家城市固体垃圾管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,042 个评分
1,035 条评论

课程概述

Have you come across large piles of garbage in neighbourhoods and streets and smelly waste disposal sites polluting the environment of low- and middle-income countries? Do you want to know what kind of sustainable solutions are appropriate to better manage waste and enhance recycling and recovery? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an overview of the municipal solid waste management situation in low- and middle-income countries. It covers key elements of the waste management system, such as its technical, environmental, social, financial and institutional aspects. Besides understanding the challenges, you will be introduced to appropriate and already applied solutions through selected case studies....

热门审阅

CP

Aug 14, 2020

Understandable and easy to access to reading materials recommended in each modules. Benefits to current jobs and will recommend this course to colleagues who have no background on this issue to study.

AN

May 11, 2020

This course is very well designed and easy to understand because of dedicated and experience personnel who are delivering the content. Use of case study is well planned at various sections in course.

筛选依据:

926 - 发展中国家城市固体垃圾管理 的 950 个评论(共 1,016 个)

创建者 MOHAN M

May 9, 2020

As a Municipal staff it's very helpful to me.this is help me to increase or grow up my knowledge and implement the waste management

创建者 Farrel D S

Apr 8, 2017

A little more in-depth than a course for beginners, but still simple and easy to follow, with a lot of additional material provided.

创建者 Solenn A

May 16, 2018

Très complet et pédagogique. Un peu trop technique sur certains aspects mais au moins cela s'adresse à un public d'acteurs divers.

创建者 George O

Oct 13, 2020

It was a well detailed course, I llearned a lot about how to manage waste effectively. I look forward to learning more about this

创建者 anise b

Dec 12, 2018

it was a great experience with u thank u all for this information i will try my best to use this knowloge in my life and my work

创建者 Ahmed B

Nov 9, 2018

A good general course to learn about solid waste management and how its done around the world with some informant case studies.

创建者 Marcel B S A

Jul 8, 2019

Ce cours est très intéressant et parle vraiment de la réalité de la gestion des déchets solides dans les pays en développement

创建者 Dayana G

Jul 31, 2017

El curso es muy bueno, gracias por la ayuda, sin embargo hace unos meses que culmine el curso y aun no recibo el certificado

创建者 Siddharth P

May 21, 2020

its is very useful course for manage the solid waste over land .

and then how to protect the environment to the solid waste.

创建者 Ravi T

Jun 2, 2017

Overview on waste management on a macro scale was well framed. Course content is well designed with relevant case studies.

创建者 Manuel A V I

Jun 9, 2016

I really liked this course. I just wish there was more documentation on insect reproduction. Other than that really good!

创建者 Mario A M

Apr 5, 2017

This course is very interesting because it brings important data and information about managment waste and recycling.

创建者 Animesh K

Mar 29, 2019

wonderful topics were discussed. thanks to the faculty responsible for making it ease and fun to learn. thank you

创建者 Anne B

Mar 16, 2016

Une vraie mine d'informations très intéressantes, seulement les vidéos sont peut-être parfois un peu longuettes.

创建者 AMal

May 16, 2016

Excellent content and the way of explaining things especially the course notes and case studies.

创建者 Lucas V d A S

Jul 3, 2020

After this course you will see those communs dailies activities turning into peculiars things.

创建者 Ana Y G G

Dec 21, 2020

Muy completo, claro y necesario cada uno de los aspectos abordados, de verdad, ¡GRACIAS!

创建者 jorge a d C

Nov 13, 2019

good information

i would like to get more practices and contacts with formers students

创建者 Henri-Damien L

May 13, 2016

Very interesting course and lecturers provide a wide range of skills and experiences.

创建者 eder a r c

Dec 14, 2016

Muy buen curso. Presenta herramientas claves para la gestión de residuos sólidos.

创建者 diana o c n

Apr 17, 2016

Is a very good course with different examples from different locations worldwide.

创建者 KOTA A S

Aug 28, 2020

Nice Course with Much Detailed Concepts about Municipal Solid Waste Management..

创建者 karmvir s r

Sep 18, 2016

Really nice course for basic understanding of solid waste management techniques.

创建者 christopher e

May 17, 2016

Me Gusta, falta algo mas de dinamismo, pero en los contenidos es muy buen curso

创建者 Monsurat A

Feb 21, 2020

Quite enlightening! Provides hands-on training to build on previous knowledge.