Chevron Left
返回到 发展中国家城市固体垃圾管理

学生对 洛桑联邦理工学院 提供的 发展中国家城市固体垃圾管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
stars
1,598 个评分
580 条评论

课程概述

Have you come across large piles of garbage in neighbourhoods and streets and smelly waste disposal sites polluting the environment of low- and middle-income countries? Do you want to know what kind of sustainable solutions are appropriate to better manage waste and enhance recycling and recovery? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an overview of the municipal solid waste management situation in low- and middle-income countries. It covers key elements of the waste management system, such as its technical, environmental, social, financial and institutional aspects. Besides understanding the challenges, you will be introduced to appropriate and already applied solutions through selected case studies....

热门审阅

ES

Feb 27, 2017

Great introduction. It covers a wide range of issues concerning waste management and I thought the material was relevant and reflected my own observations of waste management in developing countries.

OS

Sep 30, 2016

great course and content, it gives you a clear view of how waste management is done nowadays in developing countries and prepares you to innovate on the upcoming future of a circular economy

筛选依据:

126 - 发展中国家城市固体垃圾管理 的 150 个评论(共 552 个)

创建者 Anastasios N

Nov 13, 2016

Very well structured and informative course. Enjoyed all the time and effort dedicated. Covers a large spectrum of SWM and the additional material seems very interesting and helpfull

创建者 ALEXANDER A F D

Apr 30, 2019

Curso que entrega conocimiento acerca de los métodos para implementar planes de gestión de residuos sólidos y contribuir con lecciones para reducir el impacto del cambio climático.

创建者 Raúl A T

Aug 23, 2019

Un curso magnífico, con muchas posibilidades de ampliar conocimientos gracias al amplio abanico de material y lecturas recomendadas y facilitadas por los profesores. ¡Enhorabuena!

创建者 Samanta S

Sep 28, 2016

A very well summarised overview about waste management, which everyone should learn. Great knowledge, this will be a good foundation for future endeavors ! Thank you so much, Sam

创建者 FELIPE N M S

May 03, 2018

The course is great for what it proposes. It clarifies key factors regard to Solid Waste Management, focused on biowaste on low and middle income. Totally worth the time spent!

创建者 Giada C

Oct 19, 2017

very well taught course. I enjoyed every class and every module. I particularly loved the quizzes in the middle of the videos as they challenged my memory and kept me attentive.

创建者 Madhukar V

Sep 02, 2017

This course is must for all who want to know how Solid Waste Management must be used in your city or country and keep city clean.

Course material is well planned and informative.

创建者 Julien L

Jun 10, 2016

très intéressant. s'applique aussi aux payse développés. Continuez comme ça.

un seul bémol: certains cours sont dans un anglais avec un accent difficiile à comprendre (pour moi)

创建者 Amparo R M

Mar 27, 2018

Totally recomended. Very clear and focus in waste management in developing countries. It also shows a variety of examples and give me new ideas for organic waste valorization.

创建者 Mohammed A R

Mar 12, 2016

The Course Modules are excellent well knowledgeable and thanks for the Lecturers who had made this Course Modules so interesting and the explanation way was really marvelous.

创建者 JOSÉ M G F

Jun 06, 2019

Excelente aprendisaje que realicé durante todo este tiempo, no fue fácil pero ahi salimos con un proceso grandioso e importante para el buen manejo de los desechos sólidos.

创建者 Jabri A

Jul 03, 2018

MSWM in DV is one of my favourite courses on the platform due to its rich course material and the clear English of the instructors. I am thankful that is it still for free.

创建者 Jane R

Oct 03, 2016

The course gave me a vast knowledge about waste management in developing countries. I strongly recommend this course for professionals and concerned about waste management.

创建者 furqan f

Oct 09, 2019

Good initiative by the authority. helped me a lot in getting knowledge about various aspects of landfill site and various other things related to solid waste management.

创建者 Fabio P

Apr 06, 2016

Amazing introduction to many concepts and techniques to manage municipal solid waste. Recommended to enthusiasts and also to practitioners within the environmental area.

创建者 Sergio S

Jun 25, 2016

The course was very complete and it covered all the aspects of solid waste management. It is really helpful to improve your skills and knowledge about waste management

创建者 Jon T

Feb 05, 2017

An excellent course. Well presented with some interesting slides. The content level was brilliant and there are plenty of reading material recommendations available.

创建者 Luisa F B G

Apr 19, 2018

I loved the course. I hope to be able to use all the knowledge in my professional life, and from them to deepen in some aspects in order to apply it in my country.

创建者 Gershon D

Jul 04, 2017

Very enlightening! It's very important to know the implications of our actions on the environment and this course has has covered all the essential lessons needed.

创建者 Ofni A S C

Apr 10, 2016

Excelente curso, la informacion suministrada es muy interesante y completa, los ejemplos utilizados muestran la realidad mundial, Felicitaciones a los expositores.

创建者 Juan d D G M

Jan 21, 2020

Me parecio un curso muy completo y con la información exacta y precisa, ademas de que dan información adicional para seguir aprendiendo sobre el tema. GRACIAS.!!

创建者 María A G G

Nov 26, 2019

El curso es muy bueno, los materiales de apoyo son de excelente calidad y muy claros, y los profesores hacen el curso ameno. Realmente superó mis expectativas.

创建者 Gizem E

Apr 22, 2017

I loved the course. I would like to see more courses about waste management, especially waste to energy technologies. It can also be longer with more details.

创建者 Moongyung L

Dec 20, 2019

I took this course for my work to manage the SWM programme. Very practical yet contains extensive amount of theoritacl understanding to help you build fundem

创建者 Jovana V

Mar 11, 2019

What a course! Complete, easygoing, dynamic presenters, really helpful and clear on the explanations, plus its interesting subject. I strongly recommend it!