Chevron Left
返回到 发展中国家城市固体垃圾管理

学生对 洛桑联邦理工学院 提供的 发展中国家城市固体垃圾管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,576 个评分
884 条评论

课程概述

Have you come across large piles of garbage in neighbourhoods and streets and smelly waste disposal sites polluting the environment of low- and middle-income countries? Do you want to know what kind of sustainable solutions are appropriate to better manage waste and enhance recycling and recovery? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an overview of the municipal solid waste management situation in low- and middle-income countries. It covers key elements of the waste management system, such as its technical, environmental, social, financial and institutional aspects. Besides understanding the challenges, you will be introduced to appropriate and already applied solutions through selected case studies....

热门审阅

CP
Aug 14, 2020

Understandable and easy to access to reading materials recommended in each modules. Benefits to current jobs and will recommend this course to colleagues who have no background on this issue to study.

ES
Feb 26, 2017

Great introduction. It covers a wide range of issues concerning waste management and I thought the material was relevant and reflected my own observations of waste management in developing countries.

筛选依据:

176 - 发展中国家城市固体垃圾管理 的 200 个评论(共 855 个)

创建者 Meredith A

Nov 22, 2017

Interesting, informative and, most importantly, applicable course for those working on solid waste management in developing countries. I wish all municipal authorities in my city would take the course!

创建者 Amol N

May 12, 2020

This course is very well designed and easy to understand because of dedicated and experience personnel who are delivering the content. Use of case study is well planned at various sections in course.

创建者 Yolotl N I L

Aug 22, 2016

Me encanta la simplicidad con la que están explicados cada uno de los temas. Incluso las cuestiones de ingeniería se vuelven bastante lógicas y fáciles de entender a partir de los ejemplos brindados.

创建者 Richard J H P

Jan 19, 2020

Muy buen curso, muy buenos casos, ejemplos, libros e información. Estoy totalmente conforme con el contenido. Para próximas versiones, sugiero actualizar la información a 2 años atrás como máximo.

创建者 Carlos S B

Aug 1, 2020

Una magnifica oportunidad de abordar el tema del manejo de residuos sólidos desde un enfoque holistico. Sin duda se convertirá en una gran herramienta de mi ejercicio profesional e investigativo.

创建者 Carlos A S F

Feb 26, 2017

Ótimo curso! Conteúdo excelente, ótimos materiais. Não é apressado e mesmo assim engloba vários tópicos e deixa o tema muitíssimo interessante. Ótimos professores, a instituição está de parabéns!

创建者 Carlos H

Aug 19, 2016

Excelente curso, me ayudo mucho me permitió tener nuevos conocimientos y complementar mi formación profesional y personal, me ayudo a tener nuevas ideas en la gestión de recursos sólidos urbanos

创建者 Yandra O

Oct 30, 2020

This course surprised me in a good way. It addresses waste management in a holistic view, but it's very detailed at the same time. I convinced that it will improve my city planner curriculum.

创建者 Darshan B

Sep 1, 2020

Very Informative. Provided various open source information. Explained the need for waste management and the scope. Will definitely make a change with this part of knowledge gained. Thank you.

创建者 Rahul R

Aug 26, 2020

It was highly informational for a person not familiar with waste management and looking to work in this area at the research level. The videos, slides and reading material were prepared well.

创建者 giuseppe v

Nov 10, 2017

Very very very complete and updated course; clear and effective; it allows you to have an orientation in the world of solid municipal waste. Essential for peolple who want to get the matter.

创建者 Md S H E

Jul 29, 2020

Best course I have ever enrolled in on coursera. This course contains excellent contents which are made with dedications. I am also glad to learn from a case study on my country, Bangladesh.

创建者 Hernando A M R

Nov 3, 2020

Gracias por la oportunidad de permitirme aprender y actualizar mis conocimientos en el área de: Municipal Solid Waste Management in Developing Countries y la Recuperación del Medio Ambiente

创建者 Alejandra G M

May 13, 2017

Fue un curso muy interesante, los contenidos son excelentes y muy bien explicado. Lo recomiendo además por su importancia para poder implementar las alternativas que se proponen para los RS

创建者 Federico W

Dec 12, 2019

Excelente forma de tener un pantallazo completo sobre este tema. También provee mucha información para profundizar luego en función de las necesitades que puedas tener en un futuro trabajo

创建者 George G

Feb 18, 2019

The course was great to follow and was really informative, furnishing me with information that could be used right after completion. Thank you very much for putting this course together!

创建者 MOHAMED M P

Aug 21, 2020

This is a very useful course all people and it enlightens the student with what is happening with the environment and how dangerous it could be , if sustainable methods are not adopted.

创建者 Grecia C P

Mar 1, 2019

El curso es genial. Realmente me ha ayudado a tener una visión integral de los residuos sólidos. Muchas gracias por hacerlo fácil y sencillo, así como por el esfuerzo de los profesores.

创建者 Sylvain B

Jun 8, 2016

Tres bon MOOC sur un sujet neglige, mais tellement important. Ce MOOC reussit a montrer que les dechets ont une valeur et que leur transformation est faisable, pour le benefice de tous.

创建者 Giulia L R S

Apr 1, 2020

I would like to thank all the professors and researchers involved in this course. I learned several important topics in a practical and didactic way and strongly recommend this course!

创建者 Luis D C

Nov 1, 2018

Muy buen curso, abarcando numerosos aspectos de la gestión de residuos. Los mismos son claramente desarrollados por los docentes y la claridad de los mismos es destacable. RECOMENDADO!

创建者 Rabiatul A

Sep 23, 2020

This Course give me a lot of information Solid Waste Management from another developing country and many perspective so it would be helpful to me and give me insight of MSW management

创建者 Edvin A R M

Sep 4, 2020

A great course, i learned a lot about the managment of solid waste and give me the oprotunity to start a proyect in my municipality thanks a lot and hope to see you in another course

创建者 Juan S P T

May 11, 2020

Es un curso increíble, orientado por expertos, con un gran contenido fácil de aprender, cualquier persona interesada en la gestión de los residuos sólidos está invitado a realizarlo!

创建者 Anastasios N

Nov 13, 2016

Very well structured and informative course. Enjoyed all the time and effort dedicated. Covers a large spectrum of SWM and the additional material seems very interesting and helpfull