Chevron Left
返回到 发展中国家城市固体垃圾管理

学生对 洛桑联邦理工学院 提供的 发展中国家城市固体垃圾管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,410 个评分
832 条评论

课程概述

Have you come across large piles of garbage in neighbourhoods and streets and smelly waste disposal sites polluting the environment of low- and middle-income countries? Do you want to know what kind of sustainable solutions are appropriate to better manage waste and enhance recycling and recovery? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an overview of the municipal solid waste management situation in low- and middle-income countries. It covers key elements of the waste management system, such as its technical, environmental, social, financial and institutional aspects. Besides understanding the challenges, you will be introduced to appropriate and already applied solutions through selected case studies....

热门审阅

CP

Aug 15, 2020

Understandable and easy to access to reading materials recommended in each modules. Benefits to current jobs and will recommend this course to colleagues who have no background on this issue to study.

AN

May 12, 2020

This course is very well designed and easy to understand because of dedicated and experience personnel who are delivering the content. Use of case study is well planned at various sections in course.

筛选依据:

176 - 发展中国家城市固体垃圾管理 的 200 个评论(共 805 个)

创建者 Alejandra G M

May 13, 2017

Fue un curso muy interesante, los contenidos son excelentes y muy bien explicado. Lo recomiendo además por su importancia para poder implementar las alternativas que se proponen para los RS

创建者 Federico W

Dec 12, 2019

Excelente forma de tener un pantallazo completo sobre este tema. También provee mucha información para profundizar luego en función de las necesitades que puedas tener en un futuro trabajo

创建者 George G

Feb 18, 2019

The course was great to follow and was really informative, furnishing me with information that could be used right after completion. Thank you very much for putting this course together!

创建者 MOHAMED M P

Aug 21, 2020

This is a very useful course all people and it enlightens the student with what is happening with the environment and how dangerous it could be , if sustainable methods are not adopted.

创建者 Grecia C P

Mar 02, 2019

El curso es genial. Realmente me ha ayudado a tener una visión integral de los residuos sólidos. Muchas gracias por hacerlo fácil y sencillo, así como por el esfuerzo de los profesores.

创建者 Sylvain B

Jun 08, 2016

Tres bon MOOC sur un sujet neglige, mais tellement important. Ce MOOC reussit a montrer que les dechets ont une valeur et que leur transformation est faisable, pour le benefice de tous.

创建者 Giulia L R S

Apr 01, 2020

I would like to thank all the professors and researchers involved in this course. I learned several important topics in a practical and didactic way and strongly recommend this course!

创建者 Luis D C

Nov 01, 2018

Muy buen curso, abarcando numerosos aspectos de la gestión de residuos. Los mismos son claramente desarrollados por los docentes y la claridad de los mismos es destacable. RECOMENDADO!

创建者 Edvin A R M

Sep 04, 2020

A great course, i learned a lot about the managment of solid waste and give me the oprotunity to start a proyect in my municipality thanks a lot and hope to see you in another course

创建者 Juan S P T

May 12, 2020

Es un curso increíble, orientado por expertos, con un gran contenido fácil de aprender, cualquier persona interesada en la gestión de los residuos sólidos está invitado a realizarlo!

创建者 Anastasios N

Nov 13, 2016

Very well structured and informative course. Enjoyed all the time and effort dedicated. Covers a large spectrum of SWM and the additional material seems very interesting and helpfull

创建者 Vaishali P p

May 17, 2020

This course was very interesting I enjoy lot. thank u for Conducting such nice session and my knowledge about muncipal solid waste management in developing countries is improve ☺️🙏

创建者 Alexander A F D

Apr 30, 2019

Curso que entrega conocimiento acerca de los métodos para implementar planes de gestión de residuos sólidos y contribuir con lecciones para reducir el impacto del cambio climático.

创建者 Raúl A T

Aug 23, 2019

Un curso magnífico, con muchas posibilidades de ampliar conocimientos gracias al amplio abanico de material y lecturas recomendadas y facilitadas por los profesores. ¡Enhorabuena!

创建者 Anastasis K

Aug 08, 2020

Very usefull course. It covered many different aspects without being boring or tiring with plenty information and well explayed. I loved the bonus videos and the extra excercise.

创建者 Jordan J A I

Apr 12, 2020

Ha sido un curso que me ha fortalecido mis conocimientos en materia de residuos sólidos, y que definitivamente lo aplicare en el lugar donde trabajo. Gracias por la oportunidad.

创建者 Samanta S

Sep 28, 2016

A very well summarised overview about waste management, which everyone should learn. Great knowledge, this will be a good foundation for future endeavors ! Thank you so much, Sam

创建者 FELIPE N M S

May 03, 2018

The course is great for what it proposes. It clarifies key factors regard to Solid Waste Management, focused on biowaste on low and middle income. Totally worth the time spent!

创建者 Giada C

Oct 19, 2017

very well taught course. I enjoyed every class and every module. I particularly loved the quizzes in the middle of the videos as they challenged my memory and kept me attentive.

创建者 Madhukar V

Sep 02, 2017

This course is must for all who want to know how Solid Waste Management must be used in your city or country and keep city clean.

Course material is well planned and informative.

创建者 Julien L

Jun 10, 2016

très intéressant. s'applique aussi aux payse développés. Continuez comme ça.

un seul bémol: certains cours sont dans un anglais avec un accent difficiile à comprendre (pour moi)

创建者 Amparo R M

Mar 27, 2018

Totally recomended. Very clear and focus in waste management in developing countries. It also shows a variety of examples and give me new ideas for organic waste valorization.

创建者 Janet N

May 05, 2020

I enjoyed this course. It has really opened my eyes on the appropriate and effective ways to manage the municipal solid waste. It was practical and I enjoyed every bit of it.

创建者 Mohammed A R

Mar 12, 2016

The Course Modules are excellent well knowledgeable and thanks for the Lecturers who had made this Course Modules so interesting and the explanation way was really marvelous.

创建者 JOSÉ M G F

Jun 06, 2019

Excelente aprendisaje que realicé durante todo este tiempo, no fue fácil pero ahi salimos con un proceso grandioso e importante para el buen manejo de los desechos sólidos.