Chevron Left
返回到 发展中国家城市固体垃圾管理

学生对 洛桑联邦理工学院 提供的 发展中国家城市固体垃圾管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
stars
1,590 个评分
577 条评论

课程概述

Have you come across large piles of garbage in neighbourhoods and streets and smelly waste disposal sites polluting the environment of low- and middle-income countries? Do you want to know what kind of sustainable solutions are appropriate to better manage waste and enhance recycling and recovery? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an overview of the municipal solid waste management situation in low- and middle-income countries. It covers key elements of the waste management system, such as its technical, environmental, social, financial and institutional aspects. Besides understanding the challenges, you will be introduced to appropriate and already applied solutions through selected case studies....

热门审阅

ES

Feb 27, 2017

Great introduction. It covers a wide range of issues concerning waste management and I thought the material was relevant and reflected my own observations of waste management in developing countries.

OS

Sep 30, 2016

great course and content, it gives you a clear view of how waste management is done nowadays in developing countries and prepares you to innovate on the upcoming future of a circular economy

筛选依据:

176 - 发展中国家城市固体垃圾管理 的 200 个评论(共 551 个)

创建者 RAHIMY M J

Jun 08, 2017

Très bon cours ! Ce cours est vraiment adapté pour la gestion des déchets solides dans les pays sous-développés. Un bon outil de départ !!

创建者 Adrian M

Feb 17, 2017

Muchas gracias por compartir este curso con todos los interesados en el tema de Manejo de Residuos Solidos. Es de gran ayuda... Gracias

创建者 Pratheepan E

Oct 21, 2016

It is a important to all Developing contries that the current facing froblems in all countries of the globalisation and population grouth.

创建者 Galia G

Jul 10, 2016

Bastante útil. Te da una perspectiva diferente ya que es impactante ver las futuras consecuencias de las acciones que tomamos actualmente.

创建者 POOJA Y

Jan 27, 2017

Very effective and course that provide knowledge about waste management in developing countries, Thank you so much all the coursera team.

创建者 Arslan A

Jun 18, 2019

Course was really helpful and I will surely apply the things I learned in near future. I thank all my teachers for their best. Thank You

创建者 Lucas M A

Apr 09, 2017

It is a very usefull course, I recommended to anyone who wants to learn about solid waste management. Also, the teachers are incredible.

创建者 Dayanand P

Sep 22, 2016

For students of Food Industry waste management the week 3,4 & 5 are specially interesting. Good tutors and the modules are well passed.

创建者 Shivani P

Nov 05, 2016

Very well Structured, Instructors, presenting their knowledge eloquently and case studies are fascinating and provide useful knowledge.

创建者 Waqas A

Jul 30, 2019

This course is very helpful specially in my research, it helps me alot . it increases horizon of my knowledge and push me to dig deep.

创建者 Ismael A J

Jan 10, 2017

EL mejor curso que e tomado, contiene toda la información necesaria para obtener una buena cultura del manejo de residuos y reciclaje.

创建者 Samer A A

Sep 26, 2018

One of the most useful MOOC for me.

Really, I started to use the knowledge in my professional life the next day.

Samer Alsakkaf

Yemen

创建者 Adetunji L

Nov 26, 2017

The course is very informative, well laid out and covers a lot on the basics required for a successful solid waste management system.

创建者 Pedro J S C

Apr 13, 2016

Un buen aporte para todos los que estamos en el mundo de los residuos, gracias por compartirlo, esperamos futuros cursos relacionadas

创建者 Nadia A

Jul 14, 2019

I enjoyed the course, it was very informative and illustrated and explained of processes well. Thank you for sharing the knowledge!

创建者 Octavio P

Feb 18, 2019

Thank you, and congratulations. In a very concise course you manage to provide us with a very thorough overview of the issue. Best.

创建者 julian a p c

Mar 21, 2017

Es excelente el curso, me encanta la temática, la metodología muy buena, adecuada; y ni que decir de donde sale este conocimiento.

创建者 SAFYA B

Jul 30, 2017

Was a very helpful course. Gave much insights into solid waste management encompassing all aspects while tackling the problem

创建者 OLUSANYA S O

Mar 12, 2019

This course is simply amazing and highlights an area that can be a source of job-creation especially in developing countries

创建者 Diego C G

Jul 09, 2017

Es un curso excelente, aborda muchos tópicos necesarios para el buen manejo de los residuos sólidos. Altamente recomendable.

创建者 Alex N K

Mar 08, 2017

The learning was very useful in understanding ways of treating waste and the potential of turning waste into business model.

创建者 Luis A

Apr 05, 2016

This course was outstanding. Tutors were excellent, materials amazing and the contents were pretty useful. 100% recommended!

创建者 José B M N

Aug 28, 2019

This course was very helpful, as it made me understand better all aspects of waste management, and how broad this topic is.

创建者 Matias R

Jul 17, 2017

muy completo! excelente! me sirvio para terminar mi tesis universitaria y presentar un proyecto de ayuda a la municipalidad

创建者 Akash P

Aug 11, 2018

Nicely arranged course curriculum. I enjoyed the learning different technologies of waste treatment through this course.