Chevron Left
返回到 供应链采购

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 供应链采购 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,217 个评分
238 条评论

课程概述

Have you ever wondered how companies manage relationships with their thousands of suppliers? Sourcing is an important part of managing a successful supply chain. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain sourcing. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master the supplier selection process and supplier segmentation. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to find the right vendors and maintain the right relationship with any one of your existing suppliers....

热门审阅

AA

Jun 24, 2020

I've learned a lot of thing about sourcing in supply chain management. Why sourcing is so important to supply chain and many more thing will get to learned. Thank you professor and coursera.

GB

Jun 12, 2019

Great course from Supply Chain Management Specialization. The professor is great and cover a lot of important topics in a very easy to understand way.\n\nI totally recommend this course.

筛选依据:

26 - 供应链采购 的 50 个评论(共 234 个)

创建者 Shrikant P

May 30, 2020

Assignments could have been case studies instead of taking data from a web source.

创建者 Evan C

Apr 30, 2019

Decent intro that provides an overview of how to manage vendors / suppliers, but does not offer practical application of the tools. I will need to seek an additional course to get practical learning of make vs buy, supplier matrix, and scorecarding.

创建者 MEET G

Aug 17, 2019

The Assessment should have been better instead of Peer reviews in each week.

创建者 Shuo P

Oct 09, 2019

Course is pretty boring

创建者 Aum Y D M

May 24, 2020

In this cours, there could be added more lecturers and topics so that we can learn more. Anyway i have now idea about supply Chain sourcing.

创建者 Jesus D A G

May 24, 2020

Just excellent! The way Rudolf transfers his knowledge throughout the course, will make you want to continue learning so much more. The course is interactive, easy to go and has tons of valuable information to learn about Supply Chain Sourcing: Purchasing, Procurement, Supplier Relationship Management, etc. 100% recommended!

创建者 Hritik K

Jun 28, 2020

Supply Chain Sourcing is one of a course which gives your mind to do brainstorming about the most suitable sourcing. I had been able to learn the benefits of in sourcing and outsourcing. Perspective and decision making had been improved a lot. All in all a great course to deal with real life problems in sourcing.

创建者 SRIDHAR K

Jun 04, 2020

An interesting learning experience. It made by look for various practical problems and present a solution. It also helped me to understand the importance of various sourcing policy and also made me look for sustainable sourcing policies of major companies.

创建者 Selvam

Jun 12, 2020

It was really a wonderful course to have basic knowledge in Sourcing and the lecturer was fantastic. I will suggest my friends to take this course too. Also in this moment, I thank Coursera for helping me by providing this platform and financial aid.

创建者 FAISAL A

Sep 18, 2020

What I like about this course is bringing real examples for different brands and connecting it to live. Also the variety of the content between videos, assignments, quizzes and external reading materials.

创建者 Abhijeet

Jun 24, 2020

I've learned a lot of thing about sourcing in supply chain management. Why sourcing is so important to supply chain and many more thing will get to learned. Thank you professor and coursera.

创建者 Nasir S M

Jul 07, 2020

Excellent course on Sourcing. You do not need to have any background knowledge. The professor makes it very easy for you to understand the concepts.

创建者 Manuel B

Jun 04, 2020

This course helps you establish good relationships with other companies, or how to manage all other relationships in the supply chain.

创建者 Aayush P

Apr 27, 2020

Dear Mr. Rudolf, I loved the way you presented the entire course and very well curated course for people in the sector.

创建者 Karnchanok C

Sep 17, 2020

This is a good course. This course is quite easy to understand and each topic provided briefly not too much details.

创建者 Baille

Apr 07, 2020

Very interesting course. I was able to understand a lot of things about purchasing and procurement strategy.

创建者 Iftekhar H

Jun 12, 2020

It was a great experience learning from a person like him. He's one of the best instructors I've ever seen.

创建者 BG V K

Jul 12, 2020

amazing course, it is delivered in crisp and clear. it only pushes me to keep exploring more such courses

创建者 Kagisho M M

Jun 11, 2018

If you are looking for anything to sharpen your sourcing skills this is the course you don't want to miss

创建者 akash r

Sep 12, 2020

Exceptionally well covered course. I love to do assignments and help me to research in detailed manner.

创建者 Kanchan P

Nov 20, 2018

Beautifully designed course which touches all aspects of sourcing - right from basics to strategies

创建者 SANTOSH M P

Jun 05, 2020

Very usefull course

A must for every supply chain professional have learnt a lot from this course

创建者 Vidal J Q S

Dec 06, 2017

This course improve my knowledge about sourcing, it opened my brain and I so grateful for this.

创建者 Elena Z

Jan 06, 2020

very good courses. Learned basic knowledge for supplier management. Very useful for beginners.

创建者 Sameer K

Apr 23, 2019

Was easier than Supply chain planning. More reading assignment is recommended for this course.